(2005) Brides of year 2005

Thanks Linda... Any idea how much it costs? Hmm... Shall go and bug my insurance adviser... dunnoe whether NTUC income got leh...

sherl,
dun mention.
i not sure other insurance company have a not. cos she was told me last year that only prudential have.
maybe you can check it out.

so quiet here... everyone's been busy huh?
me super busy since i came bac to work..
but expected wan lar..
hw's everyone? do take care yar.. cheers

hi hi pigger..
how have u been?nice to hear from u as well..how's ur trip?i m sure u must have enjoy it..hehe..hope to see u ard for our next gathering appt next time..cheers~

<font color="aa00aa">dear all,
just a quick qn..do u &amp; ur partner bath after sex? we are staying w PIL &amp; my partner has the habit of bathing after sex..or he will prefer to wash his cxxk after ejaluation..but sometime, i feel paiseh cos our PIL can heard him bathing, cos of the toilet shower sound ...</font>

hello all...
i at home alone coz my hb went wedding dinner...
chezz your qn errr.... i dunno how to answer... u ask sdl better... or in matters of heart?
hows every1?

me on MC on friday aftern so didn't log in...

berry mummy... how are you? getting better?

cheezz, dunno how to answer your qns leh... i think different pp has different habits ba?

Didnt log in for ages ..partly cos new work place dont allow employees to d/l msn (etc) programs.

Wahlau, my menses is getter fr bad to worse. I dont know why it has become a rather painful process for me especially these past 2 yrs. Have started to eat 'bai feng wang'. Hope it can improve my situation. I rem some of you gals are planning to go for the pre-pregnacy check up..or have been there liao.. Any recommendation for the clinic? Cos I wanna know why i always feel like 'dieing' whenever menses is here.

I hate menses. If there's God, pls tell me why woman have to suffer from menses. Try being a woman and tell me how it feels like when u r having this bloody days.....

I love taking bath. But I hate ppl who wanna BARGE into the bathroom while I'm having mine! So stop knocking the bathroom and asked 'Who's in there!!!' It's as gd as telling me off to ' Take ya shower quickly leh'! Mind you..I just started mine..so just wait! Otherwise, banish to ya own place and take shower lah! Must always take it here meh? No $ to pay water bill huh? Idiotic couple.

Now I know why some ppl have asked me how is it like to live with in-laws... Now adverse effect have finally reveal itself.

I want my own home.

Sorry gals, no need to respond to this. It's just that I need some place to blast it off while my hubby is asleep n clueless.

berry - how've u been? i also attended a wedding dinner last nite.. where was the one ur hb attended held at? keke..

JC - sayang sayang.. dunm be too upset.. HUGZ.. ur new hse is on its way liao.. as for the gynae thingy.. i went to see dr chua yang located at chun tin rd.. near beauty world.. she's very patient and informative.. but not sure if too far for u? take care ya..

good evening all..

JC - newbbi has this recommendation of the doc near her pl in sengkang.. can chk wif her..

berry - hws life? take goodie care of urself ya..

me on course at suntec for the next 3days so wun be logging in liao.. =(

now all married liao....nothing much to talk here...so quiet here le....unlike the super active thread we used to have...hehehe......

eh...pigger....hows ur trip?

so when is our next gathering? hehe.....so fast another gathering liao.....but some of the gals here r super bz one leh......i wonder if the next gathering, will our mommy sierra still able to come anot....going into her last trimester liao....so excited!

Hello all, too busy wif exams to log on much, but i be back once i clear mi papers by nx fri. hehe...

hey JC, juz be careful with the painful periods, ( can be quite a prob, not too scare u now la), i used to have them too but nowadays not as bad, i take those pills too.
coz they say that painful periodsd can be sign of endometrosis, and it can give probs when u want to conceive in the future. so best to go for a checkup and see what the gynae says.

and for the own place, dun fret okie, house comin soon...so 'ren' a bit more....

berry mummy, take care of urself okie, hee...u want mi to send some tonics over to ur place??
caitlyn, june is a mth of weddings sia, have a few invites issued out, some im overseas but still got 3 when i come back!! this yr got more ppl getting married. hahah

okie, back to mi books...im bored by the reading as u can tell from mi rubbish talk here.

morning.. so fast wkend is over again!

jc- jus endure abit more.. ur new hse almost ready! =) soon u can enjoy the comfy of ur own home

i jus received 1 red bomb for jun too.. at the revolvin restau! wana c hw it wil be =D n more comin on the way! 4 cfm ones end this yr.. super big hole in pocket!

Ting
Good Morning !!!
So u got a red romb @ Prima Revolving restaurant near to HarbourFront? Hv u been there before? That restaurant can make u abit giddy at times.

JC
Just ren ren abit more. I can understand what u have been going thru..cos i had tried to stay with my PILs before too

Chezz
Yes, both me and hb always take showers after bonding.

Ching
Thanks for sharing ur fotos..... very nice.
Some of the pics reminder me of my japan trip few years ago too, kee kee

Ting,
Ya, the scenery indeed nice..but for wedding seem quite funnie..cos only 1 stage. And it will take 1 hr to make a full turn.

Haiz, how come 2day only both of us here...where are others ?????

morning all,

cheez,
we do wash up after bonding for hygience purpose.

jc,
just bare for awhile, you new own house is gg to be ready.

as for your painful menses, i have this problem since the day i have it. try thousand and one kind of medication, but no use. till one of my friend recommend me this chinese herb Ba Zhen". its sold in medical hall. but the trouble is you have to brew it loh. i drink after my mense finished and subsequently once a week till b4 the next mense comes. you can try. personnally, its effective and help reduce the pain.

JC,
Continued consumption of Evening primrose oil will also help to ease ur menses pain too. But must remember dun drink too much cold drinks before ur menses come.

Drink only hot beverages.

hmm...all like very busy leh....brides become working wives, all very busy being tai tai ar?

mi still can come out....but dun make the gathering too near my EDD lah...then at least i still can waddle to the meeting place :P

Halo all,
finally i managed to log into here cos soemthing wrong with my server, bery slow...so tired mon cos went big walk yesterday , only managed to complete 5km...hee

JC,
relax ger..ur new hse is going to finish reno soon lor...dun worry ya...As for painful menses, u got drink cold water and eat liang things like watermelon, tea etc? This also affect one leh..>Tink its better for u to go see a doc...

Ting,
i just rec a call from my fren yest, he getting married next mth....so next mth i got to attend 3 ADS!!!...on the 9th June, 18th and 24th....But happy for them though my pocket will ahve a hole ;p.

Pierced,
u rec my email?

Hi Jenn!!

Chezz,
we also have the habit of bathing and cleaning up aft bonding lor...feels cleaner ;p.

all, one of the ops lady doesnt know wtf she's dealing with.. wtf is she? I am her sec? f&amp;^&amp; off lah knnbpcb.. u know so angry until whole weekend spent fuming on it..

revenge ar? tell her superior to give her 12 strokes rottan on her lazy arse pile ridden butt lor.. she got 5 yrs exp. doesnt mean she can f(*&amp; with me.. I got 8 yrs total and more exposed to biz.. what's she? stuck in one co. behave like MD.. S.O.F.B.

bk frm lunch... reali quiet today hor..

newbbi- yalor, happy for my frens but at the same time sad tat big hole in pocket! keke. this yr reali gd yr for weddings!

sdl- cool dwn leh.. dun let her affect ur mood. nt worth it!

Ting.. this wan cannot take lying down lor.. she does not have the right to command me or anyone above her ranks.. she thought she could use her "many years" of experience to blow ppl off.. if others wanna to be stepped on by her.. its not my problem.. but not towards me.. I earned my ranks accordingly.. if I let it go on.. she will use it again in the future..

ting - me nxt week must come back everyday.. sianz.. coz of e EV stuff.. and also got mtg n CCAs.. anyway, my table is disgustingly messy so wanna come back n pack up also! mostly june i'll have to be in skl.. alot of stuff to clear..