(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn, i see...den that sounds gd. 3 papers sound super duper stressful. mi hb is oso doing 2 days a wk parttime and his class days are diff fr mine. hee...so we see each other very late 4 times a wk.

berry...hee...we like starhub promoter liao...keke
but itz true their serials up to date, cannot catch it at that part time, will repeat. the DCJ oso repeated bef.

SDL, of coz...cannot 'fan guo ni' *throws spoilt milk at him* to go with ur cereal...

u mentally 16 yrs old...i thk u need to go to the chalet near mi place...haha

Sdl… rubbish brightens ur day mah…hee
Pierced…ya lo promoting for them..i v boliao I like to watch entertainment news…those tw shows.

Berry,
U like tw entertainment show, me too.
Think SCV is worth paying the monthly subscription cos can watch the latest show mah...

berry...mi too...hehe...i like the Da S shows but now dun have, plus the 'lan xin mei' beauty ones. oso those fei ge shows. anytype of variety shows i like.

Pierced
My HB also worked part time 3 times per week. and also studying pyschology in Informatics, hence our meeting days are also quite limited, sigh.

Sometimes, i did comment that our marriage life is quite boring and routine lor as didnt managed to communicate much. Both of u are always busy with work and studies.

hi hi sierra..
nice to hear that ur tummy is showing liao..heehee..the best time to go shopping for new clothes..lol..maybe u can consider getting baby doll tops to match also..then later when u r bigger, can have more choices also..i think u will grow bigger than usual hor..i m so excited for u..very gd to hear that u r drinking milk regularly..i m sure u must be looking forward to ur each visit to the gynae..heehee..eat more eat more..

I need SCV man.. otherwise the local shows sure make me sleep early everyday!

Berry ya ya.. I not rubbish collector hor :P keke..

pierce ar, wait I throw rotten eggs at u keke..

Hee I tot im the 1 watchin those variety shows…ya the “nu ren jiu da†v nice…
Also yi nen jing one oso good… I watch all lo… lin zhi lin & the cai kang yong la… da ge da la…
Always switchin here n there at night…sometimes got tw “ou siang ju†too…I like the “he jun siang†handsome boy…hehe

morning gals+ah-boy..

bzy bzy bzy this am.. grr.. talking abt shows ah.. i like hk serials, hk concerts/awards, taiwan OuXiangJu & taiwan entertainment shows!! oways glued to the tv.. now got my fav Tao DaYu & kenix kwok on scv 9pm daily.. but the story like so-so only leh..

Janf,
U prefer to the new show "Xin Hua Fang", the story is quite nice lah...i just like the two main role: Tao Da Yu & Kenix too, cos tao da yu went back to TVB to act le... last time, he resigned and join "Ya Shi"

Hi Afcai,you went ICE CLIMBING!!!!!!!!! SO COOL. I LIKE............... NZ is so picturesque ya. You really pack light ya. only 6.5kg. I always travel with about 10kg if i go to cold countries. I very kiasu one. ehhehe...

Hotel Millenium is nice. I stayed there on my previous visit. I cant wait to see your pictures. :-)

I think we had went into another stage of life after married… glued to tv…auntie’s fav hobby…hahaha
But I still online every night at home… who got msn? I usually msn at night…

jenn - yalor.. i watched coz Tao DaYu is back.. my hub & me are fan of Luo JiaLiang.. the show which he acted as Ye RongTian is repeated on scv now at 6pm daily i tink.. sometimes i go home early will see my MIL watching.. this one really worth re-watching..

Newbbi,
Yap Yap, confirmed.
There is one shop that rent HK VCD in Rivervale Plaza, think is next to a pet shop , near to the wet market, u can go and see see lah..cos its very nice to ur place.

janf,
I know , the show is chuang shi ji... cos the "Ah wang" and kenix acting too, nice nice too. Most of the HK serial are nice lah... with all the handsome men and pretty girl

Ming
Aiyo, so poor thing... must take good rest lei.
So u need to undergo endoscopy, what is it ? Sound very serious to me lei.

Wa,ur sister had her ROM already.. so her hotel is in Plaza Park Royal in beach road ? Mine was Grand Plaza Park Royal Hotel in City Hall lei,was there a mix up ?

hello everyone did i miss out any impt things...din log in yesterday loh...cos went to c chinese physicians....v dao mei....going HM liow but now mi cannot even stand straight loh...stand y y liow...v scared cannot recover by HM...

berry, saw yr post regaring the list...is okie...during briefing they did tell us wat to bring...

Daphne, hv u change yr money liow...my hb dili dali until now still not yet change...cos last sat went IT fair to buy camera then when BS to take my photo...so no time...oh ya will upload & show u'll mayb aft HM liow...

Hi jam… what happen to u? why c Chinese physician? U follow ur tour lead list shld be safe… I lost the list I did sometime back.
Dun worry can show us the pics after u back from hm…

Jam,
Not lah, yesterday the forum is quite quiet.. didnt miss out much.
So are u feeling better already after seeing the chinese physician ?

HI Sierra,

If you preferred those baby doll tops and working pants, you can try those shops at suntec level 3. I bought mine there too two weeks ago. it is more cost friendly and the best part is, even you give birth, still can wear as normal tops cos not those typical maternity dress... I bought some from Spring maternity and perfect mum cos i like halter, tube & spag design. =) They are having some offer now. try your luck there.

hey Jam! where u gone to haha.. so this coming Fri u confirm hor? Hope u feeling better

berry, b4 AD mi already got prob wif my waist but went to c GP juz get inject & pain killer to release pain...but seems to come back once a while so decided to c chinese physician instead cos really pain till cannot stand straight... v cham...

BTW is yr hb working at Raffles Plc?? I saw some1 look like yr hb leh...wearing a grey shirt wif stripe wan leh..izzit him???

jenn & SDL,

tks feeling beter but still can't stand straight...really scared nx time cannot stand straight...

oh ya dis fri dinner if OK I will sure go...still got 3 more days for mi to recover...hope by then will b ready...

janf, mi 2 hope by then i will recover...if not v xin ku somemore standing y y take pic oso ugly...my coll say v obvious dat i can't stand straight...

jam - izit a bone structure prob since young?? my back oso 1hump higher than the other hump by 10degree.. duno now corrected anot but in pri sch i oredi got this prob, not obvious tho.. juz hv to learn to walk straight..

janf, last oct aft bath while bent down to wear my pants but suddenly hurt it loh...dat time really pain until can kills mi but scared to go chinese physicians so go GP to get medi & inject to relieve pain...tink is not fully recover so now & then will suddenly pain...so hv decided to try chinese physicians hope can fully recover.

ching, hv not rcvd leh...2 mth liow loh...tink most probably Don 4get liow ...like my AD photo the PIC 4get abt telling us until we called to chk...dat is like 1 mth plus...

wendy, anne: hahaah...baby doll tops are out for me...i've tried, they dun give me a lot of room to grow in 2 areas :P but yes, I've bought maternity wear already.....cannot wear normal pants any more! hahaa....

anne: spring's nice...their clothes are more modern and reasonable price....i find perfect mum so-so...good for classic designs, but their shop environment doesn't entice me to buy and buy...unlike Spring which is more spacious and conducive...service's good too :P How many weeks are you now?

jam, i changed $$ liao...... i changed 500 chf and 700 euro....

sdl, my hb say i make him lao kui..... he went to BNP and change and was told right in the face by the officer there to go to change at money changer.... bish you.... :p now u owe me dinner!

daphne, I still dun believe lor.. cuz she can't possibly lie to me?! hmm.. will go there this wk again to find out.. grrr..

berry bish bish haha.. I call the customer svs counter she say can mah :P aiyoo..

daphne, is yr rate gd?? yr amt is per pax rite?? mi chk at my office there is chf 1.245 eur 1.95.. i thought of chking wif BNP 2moro...lucky i din't...yr hb got angry boh??? so all yr things done liow lah...

hi all! had a great trip! was a v long drive, we took turns to drive. was so scary cos got to kip overtakin big vehicles! my heart was beatin so fast! the food was gd too. find it reali worth the $$, had buffets n meals at restau. tried their local snacks like sata (otak cooked in satay style), fried sotong, dumpling, etc..the highlight was at the turtle santuary where we released abt 10 baby turtles into the sea! so cute when u c them slowly crawlin towds the water! also saw a monkey climbin up a tree to pluck coconuts.
ytd went to the waterfall, awesome view! so shiok when the water hits n msg our backs! saw lots of families w young children n we were visualing ourselves in their shoes in a few yrs time! keke
nw at home, jus finish doin hsewk.. takin a break =D hope i din miss much postings