(2005) Brides of year 2005

wah, daphne's lunch taste good.. i had boring fish slice meesua.. then the meesua so little until no kick. ended up i bot a delifrance pastry to eat aft tat.. wahaha. healthy+sinful = sinful.. faintz..

haha.. me again have uncle toby snack lunch.. dun wanna eat too much

haha sdl, JC & me is oppo.. i hope hub can lose weight but he no motivation to lose.. he cant resist good food & of coz my ILs are all big sized.. haiz.. everytime he said he wana lose (he has been saying for 3yrs), i will "yesss yesss yesss.." then he said i dun encourage him.. faintz..

haha, janf, so farnie...thk a lot of guys tend to pu on weight aft marriage too. i see most of mi guy frenz now like 'swollen up' . so cannot nag mi hb for having such a big tummy. haha

SDL ,
Wa, but losing 20 KG is not joke, lots of determination leh....
Steamboat suite u on friday, no oily food for u.. kee kee

pierced - he has been fat since young (frm wat i can see frm his younger days fotos).. so i tink no hope liao.. its in the genes..

my frens all say its easier for me to eat more to grow fatter to match him than for him to lose weight.. haha. quite true too.. put on weight is oways easier..

janf, wah...ur frenz suggestion very interesting! haa..but i dun thk u wana put on weight juz to suit him rite? keke...

jenn, but buffet lei, tend to overeat, hee....unless he stick to the veggies only...not the meat n seafood...
keke

Daphne,
I also want chocolates leh...tks tks =D.

All,
can anyone add me to your friendster? cos just managed to logged into it..heehee...

Pierced,
Since we having steamboat buffet, will not be fatty for SDL lah... must tell JC to feed him only with veggies... kee kee
Must motivate SDL "down" by 20KG...

gals: i prefer friday dinner or sat for the gathering.

Gan/Zoeanne: Anmum is with folate. According to my gynae, there's no need to drink milk powder just to get calcium. Any normal fresh milk will do. Else soy bean milk is good as well.

Note: I haven't gained much weight though I'm taking Anmum at night. I'm drinking fresh milk in the morning, and Anmum at nite. Cost-wise, milk powder is more cost effective. 1L fresh milk only can last 4 cups. But it's up to individual preference, some find milk powder too sweet. have to beware of gestational diabetes which may occur during pregnancy.

jelly: hmm for your situation, a good chat is essential. Try to strike a balance between frens and family. Am sure if u had an active schedule outside, u will try to make time for him, just let your hubby know that u will appreciate his efforts to make time for u as well.

jenn, me and my colleagues initially wanted to go to the foodcourt too but then cos we big group (about 9 of us) so we changed to the coffeeshop lor...

highness, 1.15? me still at toa payoh at the yakun lim kopi...

Daphne,
Actually me also seldom go to TPY, cos need to do banking, took a cab from Alexandra down to TPY lei, but just too bad, we wasnt in the same place...kee kee

Anyway, will get to see u on wed lah...

Piercey, take a cab down to NUH mah.. no fuss keke..

Jenn, thx for the opposite reaction to no oily food! haha.. and lets see whether your side wins.. or JC side wins.. keke :P tug of war, u red, JC blue.. haha!!

Newbbi,
I had add u as my friend lao..
U can see more of us inside my frienster, got pierced,SDL,watashi,ting, u can add them lah.

SDL, pierced,
i have invited u in...

jenn,
really huh?hmm...so exciting...hehee.. i uploaded one of my PS photo there lor..hee

Pierced,
suddenly feel like eating something hot lor..will get hb to cook for me ;p.

yo ladies... thanks for your concern... and I will take it easy lor... *cross finger* maybe guys are usually less senstive about this... Will sure talk to him about that and hope he understand how I feel...

so how... which date shall we set for the gathering...

yo gan... guess the gals prefer fri or sat wor...

Morning pals!

Jenn,
so are ugoing to order the dvds from the link that u posted here? the deal seems good but hor, worried that there might be hidden costs leh..

Newbbi
Good Good Morning =)
So u managed to find SDL under my friendster?

Regards the DVD from holleyvideo, i had never rent before. I always rent from EZY video. There is one outlet in Rivervale Mall which cost 3 DVDs for $13.50 , hire for 7 days. Perharps u can consider there, cos still within SK area.
I always borrow from SK as i am in my mum house during the weekend.

Newbbi
Yes, EZY Video always got new shows. The latest movie is FEARLESS by Jet Li,

Regards SDL, u can go to my friendster and search , his nickname is SDBlues