(2005) Brides of year 2005

wah the topics here jumped so fast...

cassandra see? hee, she's my colleague's wife. my colleague is ang mo and a very friendly guy.

my hb also got do part time in tcs one.... last time when he more free, he is the stunt man for pierre png in holland village where he fight against dunno who lah... and the other stunt man is my friend.

jam- u mean the show fann wong acted frm young to old is repeatin nw on wkends?

haha wang bi ren actuali stays in the same condo as my sis's bf. few times she saw her!

sdl, o u c liow...cassandra is daphne's coll's wife...

ting, no i mean yr hb wanna to c how LYY look rite??? think her show got repeat in wkend afternoon leh..but not sure is sat or sun..

Ting,
Ya, i agreed that the filming is really fun. Especailly during sec school days, no $$ and this part time is really good and fun lor.
When i went to TCS,i had seen
1) Zhu Le Ling
2) Chen Xu Huan
3) Aileen Tan
4) Zoe Tay

I had acted in 2 shows before...kee kee
1) Audience in TCS studio
2) Student doing PE

keke Ting.. every guy likes the TN Fiona Xie lor.. keke..

Those M'sian actresses coming to sg mkt I peifu them lor.. and they can act well too, with exception of that hamsup chai..

Jam, Fu Fang Lin? who's that? new actress? she chio or not? keke.. show me her photo leh.. or if u got the link..

Constance Song hao lian lor.. her acting suks too..

i seen constance song in person b4 too.. she at taka buying briefs and me and hub buying socks.. scurry i went hysterical when i saw her (the typical sporean reaction) and hub quickly went to hide.. haha. shes tall and lanky.. really model pattern..

if sdl like fiona xie, then he will like diana ser oso lah.. haha.

fiona xie is all men's dream!!

Janf/Jam, umm.. I know Lynn Poh.. but forgot how she look liao kekeke..

if yall say like that hor.. all the TNs I like liao lor.. Margaret Lee, Diana Ser.. etc etc.. even that HK wan.. forgot who.. (Not the yip person)

I saw Diana Ser twice liao.. wanted to bang her intentionally!! hahaha..

I saw Fiona Xie twice also.. tall cuz she wore heels.. wah lao.. JC told me to chase after her!! kekeke..

The rest I have seen alot of other actors and actress in MIL stall also.. Li Nanxing and wifey and her elder sis also met b4..

Jam, I dunno whether my MIL stall popular then or not lor.. now and then we will meet them at their stall. Latest was Rayson and Liping. then the ex-actor who always act as baddie actor forgot his name.. very pai kia look.. now a taxi driver everytime goes there to eat.

Ting, maybe u might know lor.. its the stall furthest from the ang mo grocery shop.. directly next to the 4D shop.. Beng Huat is the name..

Ting.. its the other one.. yea I heard of that news too!! infact our side less popular liao I think.. now they might shift over to that 24-hr side liao..

okie.. my turn to poof.. laters all

Hi Ting,

the evra patch is v effective, i was on it for awhile, very good regulator for period and no fuss. Only thing is if you are active as in exercising alot then it may not be suitable because ultimately, its stick-on thingy, may lose the adhesiveness. Costs about $27 per box per month.

Morning pals!

I am back...wow, seems like you gals + guy had a gd time chatting abt the actors and actresses hor ;p.

Jenn,
so u goign with us for the movie?

Newbbi,
So are u feeling beta today?

Me cant go for movie lao cos got closing.
If next friday, then oki...cos my Accountant got class, then i can go off early...kee kee, but nevermind lah..... u just enjoy the movie. Next mon, me going to watch DA VINCCI CODE.

morning all.. ytday was a busy day huh.. keke

watashi - i'm seeing dr chua yang.. her clinc is located at chun tin rd.. near beauty world.. wld rec her.. very nice lady.. maybe u can actually arrange to see her earlier as she wld give gd recommnendation on how to prepare ur body for pregnancy.. n not just checking whether everything is ok.. esp for ur wt also i guess.. =) she says i sld take e next six mths to prepare my body.. to gain wt that is! before really trying.. =)

Jenn,
neck still abit stiff lor....can't turn to my left...but already beta than yesterday liao..yest was horrible, can't get out of bed...pain lor...now i still smell of the oilment leh..

Heard than DA VINCCI Code also nice leh..

SDL,
mayb we can go sentosa pinic on a wkends...and have some beach games? then can take group photos together =)...