(2005) Brides of year 2005

caitlyn, we oso hv ind a/c & joint a/c so my hb will bank in slightly more than mi to joint a/c since he said he dunno how to li cai & if he got $$ he tend to spend more...so better save more in our joint a/c...

jam - my hb doesn't put $$ into joint acct coz his all spent! hahaha... we actually save very little.. so very bad.. only abt 10% of our pay..

our joint a/c will also be for our savings.. so probably gonna start saving for upgrading our next property in the next 5 yrs time..

jam- yup we do noe hw much each earns. i alwz tell him since he earns much more so he shd pay for more things! hehe. we dun hv a joint acct but i wil gv him a certain amt of $$ to pay for the bills n stuff. all others he pays so sm times he wil complain tat hw cm he pays for so many things! but i wil jus pretend i din hear! haha.

we don really touch on our joint a/c wan...cos we don hv a flat yet....so dis joint a/c oso serve as our savings for flat & reno etc....so far we onli use it for AD & HM loh...so misc expenses towards household sometimes he pay sometimes i pay...

ting, y not u & yr hb open a joint a/c so u can actually use dat joint a/c to pay for bills...since he earn more asked him to bank in more loh...so he won't complaint y he pay so much cos u do bank in some $$ to join a/c wat although not as much as his but better than nothing wat...

jam- we dun find the need lor since i'm alrdy givin him sm $$ every mth. we also take turns to pay for groceries every wk. nt as if i din pay at all =P

so busy in the morning.

caitlyn,
i got si fan qian. but its in the form of insurance type. my hb also stress to me that gals shd have si fan qian loh. kekekeke...

jam,
we know each other's salary, we show each other our pay slip, nothing to hide.
we have ind a/c and joint a/c as well.
all bills and any matters that involve the house or both of us will be from the joint a/c. as for hsehold, if amt is small either of us will pay.
we both agree to contribute the same amt of $$$ into our joint a/c every mth, so that there will be no $$$ dispute in future.

ting, since u'll already got yr own flat so no joint a/c is oso not a big prob....for my coll case since most of the bills is through giro so is their hb paid for it so when it come to hsehold either of them pay loh...

linda, actually i told my hb b4 dat we will contribute same amt...but if he can afford slightly more he will cos he said if he got $$$ he tend to spend it & not save it...if he got strike 4D he will oso bank in some amt loh...

sdl, did i?? JC noe yr indiv a/c saving amt boh?? actually i wanted to noe how much my hh saving loh but he say unless we both exchange the bank bk loh but i noe wan...

sdl, so all yr giro bills deduct from yr joint a/c lah....actually i hold our joint a/c atm card & book leh...cos i tell my hb if always anyhow spent $$$ is safer to keep by mi...hahaha

Jam.. hmfff u know I here but never chat with me.. so so sad!! :P haha..

where indiv savings.. she have no idea about mine, vice versa.. but our joint a/c we will monitor lor..

Jam, personal savings.. well, if she wanna know, then I will give her a rough estimate lor.. but she will have no control over it keke :D

haha.. caitlyn, now I know yall liao.. I come out my shell ask all sorts of qns :D

7. not telling until at least 3 of yall answer it keke.

8. umm.. I need to refer back to the karmasutra website and find the name of my fav style! keke..

9. sometime I would.

sdl - *chokes* haha.. guys can meh? i always thot for guys, come = orgasm liao? sorry.. i very stoopid one.. my hb gotta explain alot alot to me one! haha

SDL,
wow, u alot of qn hor ;p.

Ting,
so how many of us going for the movies liao?need us to transfer the $$ to you so that u can order online?

Caitlyn,
hee..soemtimes i also get my hb to explain to me ;p.heehee...

jam,
well, my hb and i are transparent lor...we know each toher's pay,bonus, savings etc...Now he is paying for the bills and grocceries lor... =)

oh thanks for reminding newbbi!!

paging for Ting.. paging for Ting!!~!! how ar the tickets? I heard the tickets for the first few days fully booked? worry liao..

I reckon most guys like the missionary position best.. but it is so boring!! personally I prefer all the lying down positions.. now time for yall to answer my qns.. keke :P