janf, actually c others kids like dat really scared us so whenever my hb tok abt bb i would ask him to think twice...but hb really like to hv bb loh...he would go my mom plc juz bcos of my niece...if she asleep he will wait f her to wake up & play wif her...faint...
we are afterall still asians.. we are still ultimately conservative. but I have received several flirtatious kisses when I in college.. keke.. I guess those ang mohs are really too audacious to try
suishi.. wat talking u keke.. u can have safe bonding up to as close to 30 weeks preggie. but that would mean have to bond sideways liao.. and not too penetrative.
jam,
oh dear...i mean if wan to have sex, just use c***** lor...i still believe its ok one lor...how can 6mths no bonding? I can't take it lor...Mayb becos i find that bonding is a way to show love btw the couple...if no bonding, then the feeling of love is not there liao...Women like to be loved hor ;p.
suishi, dunno heard few of my coll mentioned is aft birth 6mth is quite risky...
newbbi, actually my coll oso xian liow...initially she v mind even she initiate it her hb still dun wan leh...but now her hb wan to hv bb so she is quite happi cos she can do it more often...but she dun wan to get preggie soon cos aft preggie will hv no more again loh...
newbbi, still can but is better to do if aft the 3mth...but my coll say once she preggie her hb nv hv any wif her until give birth....she got to wait for another half year...
qn 3. (dun get offended hor.. hahaha!!) if one day your best frd invites u and hb for an orgy session, would u be happy to agree? assuming if there's great hidden interests betw the 4 of u.
hello everyone, me finally bk home. waited 3 hrs for my turn at the polyclinic! faintz.. anyway tink u all waited til long long for my news. its -ve! thou i seemed to hv all the signs.. hmm.. nt sure wats hapenin leh... goten wait n c how =D
sdl, your qn 2 : i don't go and seduce guys one... i prefer the guys to come and seduce me instead.. haha...
qn 3 : me not a fan of orgy so no for me.
qn 4 : no cos then it would mean i'm at the same level as he and then i would lose all rights as a victim. for me revenge is best taken from a different level and not lowering myself to same level as a straying hb.