very sian....waiting for time to knock off

back frm meeting.. finally.. juicy topics today.. keke

sdl..
1. yes
2. yes
3. no
4. no

keke... but need to dare me then i'll do.. i can hardly resist a dare.. is it a scorpio trait? hmm..

ting - since u're here.. the explanation (tis is thru deduction) is sthg along the lines of how AF is slightly delayed sometimes becoz of unsucessful implantation.. where maybe e egg is fertilised but not succesfully implanted in the womb.. sthg like tt.. i oso not sure.. and no scientific basis one! =)

haha caitlyn.. u are a true breed :D.

now here comes my answers..

1. yes, depends on how chio and whether she is flirty (otherwise I risk getting jailed! haha).. and if I am single.
2. yes
3. yes, depending on how clean they are! hahaha!!!
4. definitely not, I wanna maintain my ancestor's clean record of not being adulterous :D

some more qns:

5. if u are single again, would you likely to bed some hunks for a change of lifestyle?

6. would u try crazy sex positions? and in quiet dark public plcs?

<font color="aa00aa">hi ting,
did the poly clinic do a scope on you? last yr i was also late for 2 weeks, then i went see gynae..urine test -ve,then doc do a scope for me and says i have a 2 little cyst..causing hormone imbalance, after 2 wks of waiting, my AD came lor..so it was delayed for a mth !! then one of my cyst just disappear..the other aso reduce...now i m back to normal AF</font>

morning all.. yawnz.. sleepy..

sdl - wah.. early morning see ur "raunchy" qns.. hahaha.. u really kaypoh hor! haha.. answers below:
5. no
6. dark quiet places.. maybe.. hahaha...

newbbi - nah.. i not a bf person.. yawnz.. dunno why feeling super tired.. keke.. i think angie's the choice, emicakes, swensons have.. tt's all i noe lah..

caitlyn,
me also bery tired lor..watchied DCJ til 12.30am lor....=(...

Sherl,
tks ger =)....but i prefer to order those fruit cakes...cos its hb's bd this thurs and i haven got him anything lor..jsut wan to order soemthing for him lor... Do they have fruit cake too?

mornin all.. am bk to work. sianz ah!

newbbi- i heard b4 too.. but weird hor, hw cm 3th mth thn test +ve.

cheezz- i jus did a urine test leh. the doc says to go bk in 2 wks if my AF stil dun cm. nw i worried if there's sth wrong! hw cm delayed for so long!

did u all read the new paper on sunday wher this lady had an ectopic preg n ended up dead jus 3 days b4 her weddin!

feifei,

They have mango mousse and blackforest starting from $22.. count as fruit cake or not? heeeheehee... Or how about apple strudel from bakerzin?? YUM YUM....

caitlyn, ok lor, working my ass off as usual...

No... this month bb making off... coz i fell sick this month and was on antibiotics for a week.
I also dunnoe.... in totally blur mood now... early morning blues...

janf - looks like many of us in sucky mood today... i just wasted my time marking my students scripts.. wat's e pt of marking when all fail n never put in effort

caitlyn- i dun like pineapples leh. yucky taste =D nw shall jus wait lor..
u stil markin huh? hb finally finished all his ytd... he also mark til pek chek. sm students obviously anyhw do!

hi hi mi is here loh...

saw 1 topic at matters of heart so juz wonder wat reply u'll got to give...

do u'll disclose yr salary to yr spouse???

personally i don feel comfortable to disclose mine to my hb but I help my hb to do income tax filing so i noe his but think he is ok wif it lah...

janf, he doesn't noe the exact one lah...but i juz give him rough amt loh...is not a matter of high or low loh...juz don feel comfortable to let him noe....we oso dunno each other saving loh...

jelly, paisay, went off for the short trip, came back fell sick so didn't log on for a while...ai ya, all of us missed meeting icy

icy, u went back to BKK liao har...

me n hb no secrets when it comes to $$.. keke.. we noe each other's banks got how much.. but dunno whether he got secret acct.. keke.. we even noe each others' banking passwords..

caitlyn, well, we have a joint current account lor.. for our monthly bills and misc expenses towards household..

salary ar? we will tell one another lor. but for my immediate family.. I tell once, thats it liao.. keke

jam - basically me n hb quite "loose" w money.. never really divide very clearly.. but basically he pays for everything other than $$ to my parents (includes, elec bills coz we staying at their empty place ) and petrol.. then i put a certain amt of savings into out joint acct.. =)if hb not enuff for e mth liao then i'll take over.. keke..