(2005) Brides of year 2005

newbbi,
great to hear that yr bro getting better, not to worry abt hair cos it will grow back after all the treatment. A much nice & smooth hair waiting for him

janf,
think hor, all old ppl have a thinking that they dun wanna to be a "hungry ghost" when they "go down". that's y, they wanna eat to fill their stomach b4 "going". sound scary but think its true loh. *touch wood, touch wood*

newbbi,
glad that your bro illness is recovering.
think all of you are much relieve at this moment.

SDL,
you yan tao meh....keekekkeke...

SDL,
now the doc say cannot shave liao cos scare cut his head and then bleed lor...now he cannot bleed, if not wound takes a long time to heal cos his white blood cells weak...

Suishi,
ya lor, i told him that too..hee

Wonder where is ting hor...

Linda,
ya lor...bery much relived..but hor, doc say sometimes there might be residue left of the tumor and need to do Op to remove it lor...my bro bery scare of OP lor..so i told him, mayb he no need leh...etc lor...hiaz..really hope no need to go for operation lor...

But he went for his lung test ...found that his lungs abit weak lor...Doc say he might reduce the med for his chemo as one of it will affect his lungs lor...me praying hard...

sdl,
WHAT!!! hahahaha....

newbbi,
ic ic...

caitlyn,
next one, sure your turn...
dun be too stress loh.

now everyone waiting for ting's good news leow.

daphne - must wait one whole cycle! haha.. me gg to see gynae tmr.. hopefully everythng is gd w me.. i also din realise i wanted a bb so badly.. keke

daphne - i oso noe.. tt's y have to keep consciously telling myself not to be so crazy.. keke.. anyway i got my hb to keep me in check! keke..

me ah? i think i'll start after august lor..... somehow i find myself pushing it further.... hehe... maybe i scared.... don't think going for those preconception check ups... :p

daphne - keke.. i scared of the pain! keke.. so actually i was rather halfhearted in the earlier part.. but now i sure i want.. no rush i guess..must wait till really ready..

well, since yall so much into manufacturing descendants.. here's the rough eta guide! :D

1st: Berry (late 2006)
2nd: Ting
3rd: Newbbi
4th: Pierce
5th: Caitlyn
6th: Daphne
7th: Jenn
8th: Janf
9th: Jam
10th: Linda
11st: JC (late 2007/early 2008)

caitlyn,
tink u dun give yourself too much pressure hor...leave it to fate lor =).

jenn must be enjoying her shopping now...envy...

Daphne,
august will be in 3 mths time liao lor...=D.

sdl - u crazy lor.. u think it's a race ah? keke..

newbbi - i'm okies lah.. just tt sometimes i see how ppl have "accidents" or abort their bb then i'll get super pek chek!

sigh..... i know... on one hand i want bb but on the other hand, me dunno want or not yet cos still got house thing to settle. don't want later hb too stressed out.

caitlyn, haha u sounded just like one of my friend. she been trying the past 2 years and she does gets agitated each time she hears of those "accidents" and then abortion.

actually i very scared after preggie, become very fat and then worry if can look after bb well or not... but then each time i see my niece, i feel tempted..... esp when see hb keeps wanting to carry his niece and sayang her.

haha... he ask me to choose baby or house first. and i told him both together. he never say anything... just say must see finances can or not lor.....

jam, u come in liao ah.... want to tell you hor, euro goes up to above 2 liao.... so i may want to sell off my remaining euro sometime this month.

daphne, actually many of my frens tell mi is better to settle hse 1st than plan f bb loh...but again depend since u r staying wif yr IL mayb hv bb 1st so yr IL will take care yr bb...

Daphne.. well, some ppl varies after birth lor.. one of JC's friend hor.. like a basketball, after birth, basketball comes out.. and she looks totally the same!! amazing..