(2005) Brides of year 2005

his 3rd time huh? tot 2nd time only... aiya man once they do it once b4, def wil try again the nxt time. got gal 'song shang men', which man wil resist?!

ting,
thing so leh, so many cases leow.

my that coll so daring loh, come in office late, go for 2 hr lunch then leave early just to meet her at our work place here. cos he cant drive to meet her (wife control mileage). so that girl suppose to come singapore to "study" loh, like very free, everyday wait downstairs for him.
quite a few of us saw him behaving so "qing mi" loh. then he still tell some of us that he scare ppl to see. aiyo...

ting, dis time wif dis gal is the 3rd time liow...1st time i tink they din show but when 2nd time wif model his family got mentioned dat he hv affair once & now again wif dis model...he really too much loh...

jam,
we also think so, but maybe this is a way to prevent him from "eating" outside bah.
well, those whom are closr to him told him leow, but he simply say he cant leave her. even other male coll told us that they talk to him until vomit blood he still dun see the point.
he still try to take a 10k loan from our bank, but rejected. so he turn to his old age mum for money to "feed" the gal.
you say lah, he knows that the gals is after his $$$ but he very "gan yan" loh. "JIAN" right!!!

i think unitially no leh... cos juz before i push in to the theathe, i asked the nurse if i'll be put to Zzz but the nurse say i'll be awake n got to do swallowing...
then doc nid to give me antibiotic due to my valves prob... think he might as well put me to Zzz, haha

siao lor like that.. I cannot imagine the procedure.. and forcing the tube down your throat.. sure vomit.
Naso-gastric insertion also very uncomfy feeling.. caused me whole night cannot sleep.

jam,
ya loh. dame stupid but he still cling to her.
now we imagine if his wife discover, dunno whether she will come dashing in the office with a chopper a not. cos the wife is not a easy woman.

highness & SDL,
me also done it b4. but i was put to sleep. so din feel anything when wake up but still feeling floating on the air kind of feeling!

highness, what happen to you?

haha Linda.. if u rem got one news hor.. the wife go to hb office and beat his so-called gf!! and found out she is not the gf!! haha..

hi Linda,
me always kenna gastric attck loh.. been years liao.. then mine is after food then attack.. if no eat, ok leh... then once attack hor, back oso ache leh.. mon juz see specialist, he ask me if anyone in family history got stomach cancer! so scary... then he immed wan me go for scope wor... today 7AM ar...

sdl,
is it!!! din read this news b4 leh.
that's y nowadays, we try not to stand close walk walk near him, just in case kena "buko" for nothing.

highness,
me was like dat for years too. until 3 years back, it is so frequent that my company doc, send me to have a scope. result is negative. but pain is still there then i go for a 2nd opinion loh. result also negative.

but only last year, i was admitted at A&E for appendix. went to see my family doc, and he say, all these year your gastic is due to your prolong appendix. hee..

maybe you would wanna have a 2nd opinion to ease your mind.
do take care.

So sorry unable to chat in this afternoon, cos went for a late lunch then followed with a long 3 hours presentation by IT personal, cos upgrading the accting software.

Tomorw is a long weekend, everyone enjoy well, oki. I will be back on next wed to chat again.

Caitlyn,
Oh, guess you are now on ur way to fetch ur hb... can spend lovely weekend together loh... yeah !

Newbbi,
Hope ur brother is getting better after each chemo.

Dear all + 1 botak

Me now in T1, awaiting for my flight to HK.
Everyone take care.
Ting, dun forget to inform us after u had done your preggy test !!! kee kee

morning all... today fri but PH lar... hehe
miss coming here... no choice leh..anyway alot things 2 do at work...
ting,must let me know if u preg... hehe..
jenn must be on the plane now...on the way to enjoy eating & shopping...
me wake up v early today... used to it liao.. waiting for my lazy hb to wake up.. been bugging him that i wanna eat hk dim sum... waiting for him to wash up and bring me go eat...
my tummy abit only.. not so obvious..i also abit worried that why tummy isnt growing fast.. maybe i big size so alot pple still dunno i preg...tmr going gynae check... shld be my 11-12weeks... my nausea also better recently...just nausea feeling...lesser vomiting... but feel very tired all the time only... do things only can do half-done only...
ok will check forum tonight to see any replies or not... hehe..
enjoy the PH gals + 1 botak...

hi berry!
great to see u here....

someppl's tummy not obvious thru out whole preggcy leh.. so not too worry k...
glad to know ur nausea beta liao... it's been hard on u hor....
wah... dim sum... *drooling*... where u goin for ur dim sum breakfast?
me been thinking wat to eat for breakfast... think i'll end up with maggie mee, haha... but i miss coffee... haiz... dun think i can take coffee now leh, will hurt my gastric bah... got diet to follow after the scope.. arrrgh!
my neighbor juz brought over a huge bottle of handmade soya milk... hee, so nice of her..

no long wkend for me leh... tmr still gotta work half day... arrgh!
hb working oso... so sianz....
later me goin facial... can relax, keke... it'e been a long time since i last went.. the last time was before wedding ,keke... lazy me...

morning all! i logged in for 2reasons - see if berry is in and WHERES TING?! this am shd be her crucial timing.. keke.

juz came back frm hougang st 21 food centre vegetarian food.. tonite eat ma's day dinner wif my pama..

hello, mi too, woke up early today and had morn bf with parents...
hee...berry, u should be oso glad ur tummy not so obvious, some really super big tummy till got difficulty walkin in the last part...

still dunno what to buy for mi mum too...

highness, ur gastric very bad cannot take much coffee lei...muz refrain from it. muz drink more milk
i use to have very terrible gastric but somehow dunno why suddenly gone. so now can take coffee...
hee...wah u so shiok go facial huh,
hope later not raining, i wana go for a tan.

how come ting never reply all the msgs!!! i wana know whats the result! kekeke... maybe busy reviving her hb from the news...

jas,
yes, will try to breastfeed for as long as possible. will be goin back to work in early june. will bring pump to work....i am like a cow now....wahahaha

starstar,
no pain at all when epi is administer. if any, jus abit, like ant bites...

my gynae is eunice chua, her clinic is at tmc itself, and i gave birth at tmc. the service at tmc is very good, made my birthing experience memorable and not scary....

hello! me here! tested -ve leh. but AF stil hvnt cm. the instruction slip says to test 3 days later if AF stil dun cm. anyway hb was super relieved! haha. if stil dun cm by nxt wk, wil test again or go c doc =)

hi berry! gd to c u here. miss u leh! hee. glad to hear u feelin beta liao =) def wil let u noe if i reali preg =D

today hsewk day... later goin to buy gift for my mum, stil duno wat to buy too!

Wow this thread is moving fast. Seem like got a lot of update recently.

Berry, need to take care of yourself. Must be very exciting to see ur baby growing each day.

Congrats ting for getting pregnant. Hope ur test will come out postive.

caitlyn, hope u have a great weekend with hubby.

BTW, who is the 1 botak?hehe

wow so surprised to see many pple here today.. hehe...janf...so touched..to see whether i in or not...where u going for mum's dinner?

highness must take care of ur gastric leh... it takes long to stable your gastric one..coz i was hit by it many years ago... really v painful...huh eat maggi mee for bfast??? not good for your health lar... can buy bread den buy ham... or u can eat cereals lor... i went red star rstn in chinatown for dim sum... so crowded muz queue somemore...

pierced... u must be waiting for ur holiday hor? raining leh... actually i wanna go beach coz my hb wan to tan...end up taking nap at home...

ting... maybe u wait next week lor.. if AF still nvr come den buy kit again to test... do u have those crampy feelings?

starrynight...thanks... ya its exciting & amazing to know baby growing each day.. hope tmr checkup will be fine...
botak??? u dunno meh? hehe the tootie froggie botak lor that lives in rubbish land

pierced, my MIL n hb say i cannot drink milk leh... too acidic for my gastric.. dunno how true...
but me worry if dun take milk den not enuf calcium leh...
sianz leh... lots of things cannot eat... morning eat maggie mee, lunch had mee tai mak soup... later gonna cook cream soup for dinner... all soupy stuff...

hee... u gals so many preggy topic...
told my hb no HM no bb, keke...
think we more or less goin HM @ aug...

ting, nvm... can go make a aussie bb in june, keke...

how's SDL's reno goin huh?

me watchin 'in the womb' nw on scv. showin hw bb grows in the womb each mth. v interestin!

berry- yup i do hv cramps leh. for past few days alrdy. tot AF comin but no leh. thn duno y kip burpin also. wat other symptons u had?

highness- mus take care leh. if reali dun hv hor, wil only start plannin in sep =) hb prayin so hard tat wun kana this time! haha

starrynite, i nt preg ah. tested -ve today but AF stil nt here.

hi ting,

I'm watching the show now. Towards the end, it will show a real delivery. Very scary to see that but then i admire mothers who give birth to babies. What is AF?

berry - yday went upper dickson road (near little india) at a coffeechop in tai seng hotel for ma's day dinner. the coffeeshop is famous for fried pork kunckle!! really slurp..

i luv red star dimsum!! best dimsum i tried but really exp.. last wk brot my ILs to eat fortunate dimsum at toa payoh, yucks..

another good dimsum is Hoe Kee. outside my hse (beside punggol nasi lemak) got 1outlet.. the main outlet is in geylang..

ting - we shall await more gd news 3days later woh..!

My hubby got chicken pox & he went back to his mum place to stay. Pity me. I got to be alone for 2 weeks. Sob sob.

Janf- I thought red star dimsum price is quite reasonable.