(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn.... it's like this one..... sure no mood to work... will be thinking of your holiday destination liao..... like me, my heart and soul already fly to switzerland few days before my trip.

Daphne, really huh?? so did u tell him who u r?? at least he good still give advice to guys unlike sdl here always bully us...hahhaa...

ya in fact, i sent him my PS and then he told me that we are in the same tour one and so i ask to view his album then i know who lor. then he mentioned that he saw you at raffles place.

wat a small world...ya loh i saw him 2 times liow loh...tink his AD is in dec'05...he muz b v surprised how we noe each other & go HM 2gether...

no wonder u disappear....thought u go to matters of heart there liow...cos u mentioned got more interesting topic there...haha

sdl, u always v free wan mah...tiko or not got to chk wif JC....who noes all yr surfing history is porn site....don gei gei lah...

369126.gif

sooo cute animation!!!!

juz when i need it to cheer me up.. kena shoot by my coll when she was smile smile to me this am.. and next thg i know whack me.. tmd..

sdl, juz don feel like doing anything loh...cos holiday mood loh...

janf, nowadays ppls r like dat 1 lah...in front of u v gd...behind u back stabing 1 loh...

janf- heck her lah! dun let her spoil ur mood for the wkend!

i bot the kit le... hehe. cos realise i got discount at nuh, chepaer thn if i buy outside =D

ting, ya ya heard dat too loh...anyway u hv waited few days liow so another day doesn't mk any diff oso...

sdl, wat u mean...u thought if i nothing to do i like u surf porn site huh...

yalor jam, tats y i wana wait a while longer lor. makes it more sure thn. hehe

oei sdl, nt so soon lah. til i see 2 lines thn congrats me lah

hehehe.. Jam, I "stole" from other threads and save them.. haha
looks like only u and me in here.. dunno where they go liao.. haiz sian

today what topic huh??

ting....
hope to hear good news from you tml...
we will pray for you

me today, no mood work also.
gossipping about one married male coll having affair with a china gal (about 20 years younger than him). we very kpo hor... ekekekekeke..

mi super headache today.....got to solve the laptop pros encounter by my colleague but mi very stupid in this stuff.

Any IT expert here to lend a helping hand?

suishi,
me IT idoit one.
sorry cant help.

jam,
yours in co ah...
my this coll, really good loh. salute him leh!!
you know why, hear say from my coll that he was caught having affair by his wife once, so ends up the wife in order to prevent him from "tuo chi" again, his wife control his pocket money, car mileage, time (ie, what time leave office, what time reached and the time office to his wife office, etc..) and call almost every hour on his mobile(initially was office phone).

back at home, he got to do all the hse work, cook and teach the kids study.

you see, his wife control until like dat, he still got chance to have affair leh. "Good" right??

ting, ya loh affair increasing...somemore co affair is oso v common liow...like liu hong mei kanna murder wan oso affair wif coll..but u got any idea y the man killed her??

linda - ur coll no diff from dog mah! kena 'chained' up but still can 'eat' outside! steady..

got watch the ch8 9pm fann wong show anot.. edmund chen 'eat' 3rd time liao.. fann wong shdnt hv forgiven him the last time..

lindq, actually the more u control the more hb will hv affair...tink the wife abit too much loh...if man wanna to hv affair how u control oso hv wan...

ya loh both coll somemore same dept wan...so if the gal on half day the male coll will rent car fm co & go out 2gether loh...my coll saw them a few times hving lunch 2gether when the gal on 1/2 day leave or mc...both of them got kids liow...