(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi newbbi, v busy wif work loh...so far still ok...still not yet preggie...hahaha....if my mense delayed i will sure worried rather than happi loh...still not prepared for it yet...but really not sure can trust "C" boh....

jam,
heehee...busy but msut take care ya...by e way, u not joining us for the movie on 2nd June hor?

hmm...heard that cannot be trusted one lor cos accidents do happen =)...hee..But i see berry and other of my frenz bery xinku during pregnacy lor, so abit scare when its my turn...hee

newbbi, tks but won't b joining u'll dis time loh...join nx time gathering bah...

yaloh my fren oso kanna preggie even though his hb got wear...so i will b quite worry if delayed loh...actually6 xin ku or not really depend on individually wan...

harlo, bk frm lunch...

keke jam, all hyper excited abt whether i am preg anot =D
ya, i heard abt tat too so its not reali tat safe.
hvnt seen berry for a while leh...

jam,
okie lor..

ya lor...tink difficult to say one lor...its all fated =D...when u start planning for bb?

Berry huh?tink 3mth plus liao...still vomit and feel tired easily lor...poor ger...she say really xinku lor...

My fren always feel tired, heartburn and sometimes will cry one leh...scary hor...The other fren always keep eating meat, kept having cravings lor..Her mum told her she got high chance of expecting boy boy...

hallo Jam *BISH*

Ting.. 4 couples including Jenn.. but now waiting for noti caitlyn's response lor.. cuz pierce will be flying kite in TW.. cannot accompany us!

Jam!! join us leh!!

sdl, u v bad...2 wk nv c mi here wan to BISH mi... since u going mi not going loh...angry wif u...hahah....my hb wanna to watch dis movie but he got to do shift work so can't join...so i better watch wif him loh...

ting, since u always wanna to hv bb soon...so u muz b v excited over it since yr mense not coming...but i can understand how yr hb feel loh...cos sometimes my mense delayed i also worried...

aiya jam, dun like that lah.. I promise be good boy.. in return u come join us lah! kekeke.. otherwise hor.. I will be alone coming to the movie first leh ;) kekekekk

sdl, is not ying mo lah...accident do happen mah...so is juz a matter of heng or swuay loh... so if thing do happen depend u r the one who wan it or not loh...for those wan than heng loh...for those dun wan than swuay loh...

wah liew sdl, u got 6th sense meh?!?! anyways the result wil be out by this wkend... hehe
so cfm 8 ppl for the show hor.. 2nd jun 8pm show? i can jus go online to book the tix rite?

keke jam, i am!! but hb like u v worried liao =D

Ting.. u sure u wanna online book? additional charges for transport of the tiks to you leh..
we wait for caitlyn's attendance for tmr first hor?

sdl, choi choi...i dun wan at the moment....blow bb dust to JC...i noe u wan to hv bb really soon loh...so zu ni hao yun...

ting, so yr hb muz b praying hard not dis time but u muz b praying hard is dis time...

aiyah, im not the keen sort of having bbs now and its common understanding between us..

talking abt bb.. last nite my MIL best. coz hub's maternal gran is down wif cancer now and MIL went to ask fortune teller how to get ard it. the fteller said either this mth will go, if not then chinese 10th mth.. fteller then said my MIL will not live beyond 2008 (MIL luvs to ask her life one) UNLESS theres 1death and 1birth in the family.. death is cfm one only a matter of time but birth muz be me rite?! wahlau, lidat i carry a pot of pressure on my head, boy..!! i abit pissed lor coz initially i din wana marry early but coz hub's paternal granpa oredi v old and he wana see 1st granson marry b4 he conk off so i give in.. then now come tell me this.. hub yday nite come say he felt guilty if anythg happens to his ma.. faintz..

janf, having bb is not for the sake of others... we hv to maternally prepared & lots of things to consider 1st...most impt is both wife & hb really wanna to hv bb & not for the sake of others...

like wat sdl say loh. elders quite superstitous wan loh...

sdl, did u try dat bungee rope b4...i c liow already so scared...so u going DHL balloon wif JC boh...thought go at nite scenery will b nicer loh...

jam, can send me the photos that has all of us in the jaungfrau one? i want to keep a soft copy of that. or u got them online? send the link to me leh.

jam,
hi hi...

currently, dun blow any dust to me hor, cos waiting for my hb's application for his DART Team.
if not selected, then ok, but if selected, we can only try after aug.

janf,
old ppl are like dat one. dun put too much stress on yourself loh. let natural take its place.