(2005) Brides of year 2005

Thanks Linda..

and ladies.. u know what, banks are coming up with more vices.. so-called assetline now.. RHB first in line.. next is DBS.. haiz.. think at this rate I will have to face the parent 3-hr lullaby liaoz

Busy busy, sorry.
SDL
Hv to be more patient when getting the renov loan from bank lor...i also got my loan from Std Chartered bank and they actually approved only after 3 weeks.... and my ID was chasing hard for their payment. We kept calling / email to Std chartered bank daily to check the status.

Daphne,
Last sat, had brought my parents to Thai Restaurant @ Oasis.... early celebration cos this week wouldnt be around.

SDL,
ya lor... check with JC lor...I am sorry that i can't help u in any way lor =(. But cheer up ya...

Daphne,
hmm...as for us, we won't be eating out cos my bro can't eat outside food lor..most likely either we order pizza or mum will cook lor..

yup sdl, cheer up =) rem we r all here to lend u a listening ear
thou we cant help u financially

daphne- celebratin w hb's side on sun at tampines.. usu for my side, my sisters n i wil share a gift for our mum. but duno wat to buy this time round!! was tinkin hor, if i reali preg, tat wil be the best gift for her!! =D

SDL
I can fully understand how u feel while waiting for the approval for ur house, cos i had been thru that period....

No matter what, u know that we are all always here to lend u listening ear although we cant help much on financially.

anyone listening to radio can give me updates on where is the fire? I have a bunch of curious and kaypo colleagues here wanting to know.

daphne,
ic ic...
i know that there is a "mock exercise" on terroristium ard somerset (SP services building) for all banks in Singapore. so not sure if the fire you saw is real or mock!!
well is somerset near to your office?

hello ppl, coulnt come in today...lots of exam papers to mark as a level. so cannot surf net while marking. hmp!
hoepfully tmr is a short day.

feifei, itz ok.
when u remember, den u post up here. i only gg nx mth. keke...

hi morning pals!

Hi caitlyn,
how was your day?Your hb coming bk tmr huh? any plans for this long wkends?

All,
I will be on leave tmr lor =D.

Pierced,
i got one contact number from on eof my colleague lor....They booked this van to chater them ard where they were in taipei lor...The no is : (02)2994-8700, HP : 0953-687-005. Look for Mr Zhao Bao Gui. He is the boss.

Tink my colleague pay abt $30-$40 per pax lor...Cos the driver charged by per van, the more ple u have, the lesser each of you need to pay lor...Tink this van only chartered u ard in taipei lor...to places like Chiufen,yeliu etc...

newbbi - yup, my hb is coming back finally.. keke.. one more lonely nite to go.. no plans for long weekend.. housework probably.. house in a mess coz last weekend busy w marking.. n probably have to mark mark mark like crazy this weekend also.. sunday will be bringing both mothers out for lunch together...

caitlyn,
happy for you cos your hb coming back at last =)....

Where will u be bringing your mums for lunch?

All,
the Great Spore Sales starts on 26th of May =)

newbbi - thx thx.. can get my bb plan back in action! keke.. now i opp of ting.. keep wishing for my menses to come so tt i start my bb plan.. hahaha... not sure where we're bringing our parents.. my parents actually flying off on sun nite.. so thinking of gg somewhere near our plc to eat so they can go back n do some last min packing n get some rest.. most likely will go to Sci Centre to eat.. =)

Jenn,
is thai food there nice?

Caitlyn,
heehee...BB plan... must let your hb rest well 1st before u carried out your bb plan lor ;p...hee...Tink sun everywhere will be crowded lor...

newbbi - yuppers.. he can rest for at least 3 weeks lor! hahha.. now i slowly learning how to track my cycle.. but very hard coz super super irregular.. yup.. everywhere will be darned crowded and exp on sunday.. but me no choice.. coz my PILs work on sat..

morn everone....mtring to pop in for a while. real busy period now.
thanks feifei for the contact. will keep in mind.

yo caitlyn, KKH got a sem on baby planning on may 20th. interested? i tot of gg for it.

Newbbi,
The food there so so lah....cos parents like Sharkfin and Thai Food...so we decide to go there.

BTW, u mentioned that ur mum might cook or u order pizza, right ? Sakae sushi oso hv delivery..perharps u would like to add on to your menu.

morning all..

caitlyn- mense stil nt here... tummy feelin weird again. kip gg to the toilet to chk last nite, tot it was comin but didnt!
hb also busy marking... supposed to wake up earlier to mark for past 2 nites but didnt. duno hw he's gonna finish everything by tmw!

pierced - i oso heard abt e seminar.. me gg to see gynae on 16 may.. so dunno whether i wanna go for e seminar coz i'll probably be asking my gynae all e topics covered in e sem.. keke..

ting - maybe u can go n check today lor.. very high chance i guess.. cotinue to help u keep fingers crossed.. =)

sdl - so finally decided to face the lullaby? but they'll still loan u guys the $$ right? so settled liao lah.. good ah.. take frm parents is interest free!! =)

caitlyn,
heehee....tink u are working hard to trace your cycle hor...hard work rite?got to take your temp, got to record etc...

Pierced,
you are welcome =).

pierced - i oso saw the seminar on 20th but i got some semi-annual staff briefing on tat day.. damn.. if not sure go..

sdl - bank of pama nagged awhile will stop lah.. juz go in left ear come out rite ear can liao lor.. most impt is interest free loan!

Jenn,
ya lor..tks ger...but my mum dun take jap food lor...she say bery cold...hee...old ple lor ;p.

caitlyn,
actually its good to attend the talk hor...

ting,
seriously i feel that you shuld buy the kit to test liao leh...

gals.. maybe can organise outing to e talk since quite a no. of u interested.. keke.. sld be quite useful.. keke..

sdl - keke.. but got e $$ can liao! =) nxt time u can lullaby back to ur kids! so today can go back to BISH-ing u! BISH BISH BISH

caitlyn/ newbbi- was tellin my coli my mense late. the 1st thing she said was CONGRATS!

sdl- gd tat u managed to settle =)

wat time is the talk?

sdl - good parents tt's why sing lullaby.. if they dun care they wun bother to waste their breath.. =)

ting - pls go n test lehz.. ur hb freaked out oredi?

JC's new job ar? keke.. job scope is very different and challenging.. and company policy disallows MSN
so cannot chat with her liao haiz..