(2005) Brides of year 2005

caitlyn, actually hor.. just say abit will do.. last time they drill drill drill until we know at back of our mind what they say.. if they talk at the back of me hor.. I can move my lips according to how they say!! hahaha..

caitlyn- he kip sayin no lah, dun tink so much. says i too stressed liao. he obsessed w his bike nw! say no $$ for bb nw! hmmp!
wil go test on fri =)

wah big walk? hw ah, the imax show.. stil on?

daphne,
oic...

sdl,
you burn all the bank, i will loss my job leh.
your $$$ in the bank also gone leh. kkekkekekeke...

when is the big walk huh?

newbbi,
on leave to take care of your bro?
how is he leow?

ting,
maybe you really preggie leow.

yesterday, spoke to my hb abt his application for the DART recruitment and when to plan for bb. he say if he really selected, we will only try after aug or sept. so hopefully, the bond is there. dun wanna wait too long, cos not young leow. haiz...

ting - yah lor.. pls dun keep us in suspense leh.. today test lah.. =)

sdl - big walk still open for registration? i not so keen.. everyday i must wake up at 6.. sunday must sleep in! haha

aiyoh ting, why wait until fri?! fri is auspicious day huh?! haha.

if really kena, tink ur hub faintz liao.. but its somethg to be hapi abt ya.

Daphne.. I am tired liao.. so sought parents' help liao.. thanks for everything anyways. but JC might wanna try this alternative which Calvin suggested, but in small amt. for other furnishing.

ting - test first lah.. haha.. then u can break the news slowly to him mah.. u very notti. make all of us here so curious then dun wanna satisfy our curiousity! hmmph..

sdl - keke.. u usually go along w JC?

BISH BISH sdl
got quite a few ok rite for the show... hmm

caitlyn- 2 more days lah... def wil let all of u noe one... wil post here once i test!

ting - dun tok to u liao.. keke.. i no internet connection at hm.. :P

sdl - quite alot wanna go wat.. jenn+hb, newbbi+hb, ting+hb, sdl+w

ting,
heehee...

SDL,
ya lor....tink parents are like that lor, like to nag nag nag, mayb will say:no $$ still wan to apply for hse, why can't stay with us etc etc"...cos i also gana before last time...thats y i know lor.

SDL,
hb and I and MIL going for the big walk lor...

Linda,
ya lor, bringing him for his chemo and he is seeing the doc also lor..wan to find out more on his condition from his doc..hopefully there will be gd news lor....Haiz, sometimes my mum expect me to go home every wkend to take care of my bro leh...I told her that i need to rest one lor, sun need to go back aft lunch cos need to do seom hsework and rest before goign bk to work on mon lor...She doesn't seem to understand lor..start grumbling that she tired of takign care of my bro, and we nv help etc...hb so angry lor...say my mum din tink for me lor...haiz...

Ting,
do sms me aft u tested on fri okie...i will be waiting for your good news hor ;p.

sdl,
ya ya ya... my bank where got 1st class...
its so small, anytime can close...

ting,
can imagine your hb reaction if the test is positive. kekekekeke...

sdl,
went to the big walk once, it was raining so heavily that all of us are drenched. so from then on, NO MORE big walk for me. hahahha...

caitlyn/newbbi.. usually will go lor.. but this time dunno wanna go for teh big walk onot..

Ting, so how leh.. the IMAX thingy.. caitlyn cannot go onot?

newbbi - sayang.. maybe ur mum is just grumbling coz she's e main caregiver.. try to be strong ya.. HUGZ..

ting - keke.. sld be high chance lah if ur menses is usually punctual.. =)

sdl - my hb not back yet.. i forgot to ask him ytday..

ting,
its okie lor....if postive, we will be bery happy for you.If not*touched wood*, then we will give you our encouragement lor and pray for u ;p.

Caitlyn,
tks for the hugs ger...thats y i try to go back every wkend lor...only last wkend din go back cos mil and her relatives got chalet and bbw mah, i just mainly went to relax lor..haiz...

SDL,
me and hb interested to go leh...wat abt ting?

Ting, u wan to go?

caitlyn- my mense got late b4 but was last yr. beginin of this yr became regular liao but dun wana pin too high hopes leh, if nt wil be damn disappointed! keke

newbbi- thks! hee
i interested to go too! hb also ok =)

newbbi,
i can understand how you feel.
but think your mum just too tired and wanna "fa lao sao". maybe she think that you are the eldest and should help her but din cross her mind that you also got your own house to take care bah.
maybe can get your sis to help out also loh.

sdl,
well... how i wish is 1st class commercial bank loh, then we will have more incentives. keekkekee..

ting,
its ok... at least the chance are there. but according to one of my coll, she din know she is already preggie when her mense is late for more than 1 mth, cos her test kit show negative. so when her mense still din come, she go see her gynae, check also say she not preggie, result only show when she is in the mid of her 3 mth preggie. so maybe if check negative, mense still din come, doesnt mean you not preggie leh.

linda, ya my friend also same case. she no mense for 4 mths actually but got light ones in between so she thought irregular. and she got no symptoms and only see doctor when she got migrane. then realized she 5 months preggie. heng doctor checked first before giving the medicine. she can still play mj with us till 4 or 5 am in the night kind and that light bleeding is actually spotting! heng the bb is ok and now a healthy 5 mths old bb boy.

SDL,
so got 6 pax interested now leh..

Ting,
true lor..but at least got chnace lor =D.

Linda,
ya lor ger...thats y i tried to understand lor...my sis working in sales line so only off once a week lor..she also stayed at home to help my mum on her off days lor..

how come got to wait for 3 mths then will show one huh?hmm....so strange leh...

daphne,
maybe ting is this case loh. kekekekke...

newbbi,
xin ku ni le... hope your bro can get well soon.

not sure, y like dat loh. even my friend also dun understand.

keke so i kip prayin tat my mense dun cm thn!! hehe. i believe if God wans me to hv nw, thn i wil lor =) if nt, perhaps nt the rite time yet...

sdl- i can help to get, use hb's credit card! haha
hw many gg leh

hee...back to mi desk for a while...darn...still got long meeting aft skl. dun they realise i need time to mark papers.

caitlyn, ya hor..hee...den u no need go la.
mi juz go and see what they say.

janf, u see if u can go lor den i can see u there.

ting, quick quick test la...everyone waiting for gd news.

SDL,
okie pals..

Ting,
tks for buying the tickets for us...I will mark on the calender now =).

janf,
wow, so good got free tic hor...

so 3 couples cfm only rite? yup, 2 jun =)
sdl, newbbi n myself

my coli jus showed me this chart which can predict date of delivery frm 1st day of last mense (she plannin for her 6th one!). mine wil be on 10 jan! keke