(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hey all, I wanna plan another gathering leh.. I am sure yall saw the movie preview Poseidon? there's the movie now on Imax.. who interested to watch? Tiks will be $12 weekdays.. $15 weekends.. from 25th May to 18th June.. evenings..

Hi cheezz..welcome here!
pls ignore the chao botak SDL here...he's juz a filler in this thread....haha...

SDL, violent, i'll show u whatz violent! BISH!
ya what, lots of gals do check out other galz mah, see what they wear, look and so on...u dunno meh? not coz they are lez la.
haha, of coz, im an open minded person, i see so ask mi hb to see, den can bitch about tog... or admire tog...keke

hi ching, glad u are back! any pics??

HArlow mummy berry, for ur sake, i will come in here wkends, coz i free....howz ur new car??

SDL, aiya stupid pple ard lor... nvm lar... i also sick... got spies somemore...

pierced... hehe so sweet of u...
my new car quite ok... keep driving ard now coz not familiar with certain roads but ok lar... alrdy drive 400km liao... fast hor... juz a few days...

SDL, why u all over the place wan? n what u guys duing inside bride's forum? Chum lor, all girlie secrets kena leaked out!!!!!!11

Berry, wat si your car type? tinking of buying 1 dat can run ard but not too expensive. maybe can squeeze FH to gv as wedding present. haha! U gals tink it work?

See Jenny.. I really innocent kenna BISH by pierce for nothing :D keke..

Berry,
dun worry lah.. they stab ppl's back.. they will get back the same result one fine day..

Oei pierce.. u dun check out the guys meh? :P but talk guys also sian lah haha..

Jenny.. u dunno lah.. guy's perspective on brides' stuff also impt leh.. at least I actively involve in gal affairs also hor, then can also give fair comments mah ;)

berry, hehe...luckily ur car is low fuel consumption...wah, where did u both venture to? 400 km... can go to KL and further! 1st time so very excited about driving ard...only u drive? ur hb got his license already?

Oh pls, jenny, pls dun get conned by this so-called innocent SDL...
haha....he's a big bad wolf in sheepo clothing.

SDL,precisely! guys nothing much to check out lei...see gals more interesting...coz got a lot of interesting things to tok about. heh...

yeah, pierced, tink SDL not so toot or innocent...hehehe

By the way, SDL, and guys out there, wd u buy yr FW a car if she ask arh?

go kun liao. C ya t'row

Dear all, wa say, so tita over the weekend huh... posting on PH too... hee hee

Me received my polling card last week, need to go back to AMK to vote, cos i only changed my address to Depot rd on 15 Jan, and the cut off date for voting was on 01 Jan, hence i need to go back lor.... Yeah, finally have the chance to vote....

<font color="ff0000">Newbbi</font>
Good Morning =)
My weekend is like that:
Sat - Slept till 12pm, went to Guan Yin temple, then back to SK to accompany my parents
Sun - Went to Woodlands to hv bk with my parents @ Crystal Jade and shopping around
Ytday - Had invite friends over and had steamboat, honey glazed chicken ..I made Honeydrew sago as dessert loh...and i slept around 12plus.. dun know is it rest for 1 more days, cant really sleep last night, now very sleepy, kee kee

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Cheezz</font>
Welcome to this forum, this ia a fast moving tita forum and u will enjoy posting here. kee kee

<font color="0000ff">Hi SDL</font>
Confirm only Berry pregnant lah, no more pending... me and newbbi's damn arrived lao... ha ha ha

Jenn,

Morning.... me still under Holland and Bukit Timah so no need to vote leh...din receive the polling card so went internet to check, found that we no need to vote =)...

Wow, seems like u had a busy wkend ;p...

As for me, sat was busy doing hsework, then went mil hse for dinner and hb watching soceer lor...I was busy surfing net...then sun went to hospital to visit my bro, stayed there till 8pm..had diarrheou lor =(... Yest went hospital to accompany my bro and bring him home aft he discharged...slept at 11pm aft watching DCJ...tired also...not enough rest lor..

Your auntie come liao huh? thats good lor..delayed for 3 weeks hor?

Newbbi,
Ya...this long weekend quite boring too, although i seem to tvl around..But spore too small lao. kee kee

Ya, my AV late for 3 weeks, so scary, really tot preggie...kee kee.

So how is ur brother? Getting better?

Jenn,
ya lor...

If really preggie, then its a good news =).

he better liao lor..Doc say his cancer cells decrease by another 8000 lor..so its a gd sign lor..This thurs going back for a stronger jab lor..Every time aft he had this jab, he will feel bery tired...then frm fri onwards, he got to have the bu2 xue3 jab for 6 days...This jab will cause him to have bone pain cos the bone marrow have to come up with alot of blood cells , thats y my bro will have bone pain..haiz...

Then next thurs will be the last jab for the 2nd cycle liao...aft that will go for scanning again to see how small is the tumor now..

u neo wat? there is this guy who ws in teh same ward as my bro...He 34yrs old liao...he had this tumor at his heart...so have already doen 6 cycles of chemo...now had a relapse , thats y got to be admitted again for doing 2 more cycles.Aft taht, he would have to have a bone marrow transplant lor...he said he can use his own or his family's lor..haiz, poor guy also...

morning!
i cant sleep ytd nite too. tink slept too much liao! nw strugglin to kip eyes open.
basically lazin ard at hm for whole of wkend! =D only went out at nite for dinner w my parents on sun nite thn ytd went for my cousin's birthday dinner at a restau near tanjong pagar =)
oh ya i went to the opposition rally in fri nite at potong pasir. v interesting!!

newbbi, glad tat ur bro is getting beta!! =)

morning gals.. :D sian morning.. yesterday got a few more final stuff for our furniture.. now waiting for our renov to be done.. 1 fell swoop, send all furniture then can clean and stay liao.. keke.. so exciting ;D

good morning all!

wah weekends also so chatty....
me played mj on sat (and finally won $$), sun went to my cousin's house cos she just moved into her resale and then meet jam for photo viewing.... ystd, just laze around at home but that seems to be more tiring leh....

hee daphne, i also finally won $$ in mj on sun nite =D after soooo long!! 5 tai zhi mo! heheh. i agree leh, been lazin so much at hm n felt even more tired! even took afternn nap on sat, sun n ytd!

yup newbbi, v interestin n excitin leh! everyone was chantin chaim see tong the moment he appeared n all the way to the stage!! thou it was reali muddy cos of the rain, it was v crowded.

ting, haha i also zi mo 5 tai. and it's all wan zi.... never had so beautiful tiles before.... it's 111, 222, 33, 456, 789. and the best is i got all the tiles myself.. no pong or gang or chi. feel so satisfied cos the tile i got is the last 2nd tile liao.... and 2 other players played the same family as me.... my best game so far. hmm.... we should organize one soon.... want to play with you leh...

newbbi, ok lor... cos that time at hm, my camera a bit cannot work and so got ask jam to take for me... and the other couple's camera no batt... so we end up taking for each other.... so last sun gather to view wedding photos, hm photos.... and highlights.

Wa, all the MJ queens here, ha ha ha, i know nuts abt MJ,
For gambling, i only know how to play Black Jack, really like a toad in a well.

hello caitlyn, yup to check for thalaessimia(dunno how to spell) this one cant avoid already if married. mi gynae said to know bef marrying)

daphne, hehe satisfyin rite! mine open up all in pairs thn i kip pong-ing. thn wait liao. was tinkin if zhi mo wil be gd! sekali the tile i mo reali the one! =D
but i'm stil nt tat gd yet.. duno hw to 'play big'. usu jus wait for the animal n hua to cm, got 2 or 3 tai, i happy liao. keke
maybe can organise at berry's hse? =P

hee jenn, last time i noe nuts abt mj too. my mum n sis all playin, i also no interest to learn thn one fine day feelin bored, finally sat dwn w them n they taught me. tats hw it started!

Daphne,
oh ya hor..i forgot...heehee...din go amore huh? The jurong point outlet open liao leh...

Jenn,
haha..i also duno how to play mj one...
same as u lor...I know how to play black jack, da dee lor... hee

Newbbi,
At least u beta than me, me only Black Jack, ha ha ha, cannot be "Tu Shen" lah..

Ting,
Basically in my hse, only daddy and brother know how to MJ but none of them interested to teach me lei, hb also dun know how to play...kee kee

newbbi, jurong one not open yet leh.... think open this sat cos i just went to check out the place ystd. want to go cos i've been slacking for the past 1 mth....

Ting,
Oso a good idea, can organise in Berry's hse, at least we can get to see and chat with her, as she seldom come in to chat lao.

jenn- my whole family now hw to play except my dad! hehe. my hb also no interest at all so usu when i play at my mum's plc, he wil be playin game or sm times slp when its too late. my mum kip sayin gd to noe hw to play mj so nxt time old liao can play w frens or wat, stil can activate the mind! haha
got to ask berry lor, if she's fine.

Think SDL also know how to play MJ

So MJ - Berry, SDL, Ting, Daphne (Just nice- 4 legs)
Chat - pierced, Jenn, Newbbi....

kee kee,
Think 2day every one busy ya... not much posting lei.

farking busy this season cuz of the stupid iranians driving up our prices..

yea Jenn? what abt mj? yall wanna plan ar? count me in lor..