(2005) Brides of year 2005

oh ic...hee...but i dun really like it dat much...never bother to q for it. wait 45 mins sometimes....
next time at least we got various transport liao, esp when berry gets her car too...

Ming,
Do take good care of urself, oki.
So her wedding is in Nov..... ?

Wa, u so thoughful, surprised the couple with a wedding cake..!

pierce, my plc is not directly at circle line, my work plc is suntec mah, have to walk in from cityhall so bluddy far.. but the new circle line will lead me very near my office.. all I got to do is change mrt at paya lebar

Jenn, my renov start end this month.. so slow.. haiz..

I thought bak chor mee best spot in Marina sq? Sg always got so many competitors..

SDL,ic... thk u still gotta wait darn long for it to finish.
got a lot of BCM ard Sg la, lots of gd places...
what we saying is the one at YCK only, but i dun really rec it, i like the one at Hong lim market...*slurp*

SDL,
I know ur place near to geylang (Eunos) , right ? Saw ur active posting daily there... kee kee

Hmm, circle line will complete in year 2008, still quite long..

Anyway, u and JC will be super busy after the reno ended, cos endless cleaning meh...

keke Jenn.. ya lor.. we got so many neighbors contributing..

damn LTA.. take so long, thought they always brag will finish earlier.. haha

yea.. infact we doing renov instages, so after the wet works done, aircon, drilling for new power pts.. kitchen.. and master ward robes.. we can start clean before we shift our new furniture in..

pierce.. HK cannot be compared to SG wan.. for eg hor, Sg's ezilink is so amateur compared to their octopus card! they are really ahead of us in the tech and infrastructure.. sg can cont to brag..

My turn to blur… oh pierced… I haven really ventured all areas… but I often go amk there 2eat oso…and go to hougang market there…they juz open new only…quite many nice things to eat… janf I din know u live at hougang there…v near to me and pierced leh

Anne: Wow!! congrats!! i still don't know the gender yet...ehehe...eat wat u can, and dun force yourself....glad to hear that you are better now...

Wendy: actually there are more skirts than pants. MTB are recommended to wear skirts/dresses to allow "breathing"...but i wear wat i like :P

no hand-me downs...i actually dun really like most of the typical maternity wear...they often look very "auntie" like...for some ppl, they can afford to get normal tops, but bigger sizes to accommodate their tummy...yes, Spring has promo with DBS as well. Can also go to their website to download $10 off voucher...

hehehe....zoe seems like we have to step aside for these MTB to discuss their BB stuff....

hey jelly,
i prefer fri evening cos normally weekends i try to set aside for hubby n my parents.

Morning pals!

Wow, all talking abt food at JL area huh? So far, hb and i been there twice to eat roti prata, we went to Jerry's BBQ there also lor..SUper ex lor, two of us ate abt $90+ leh, shocking hor...

There is a cake shop named " Jane bakery" or something like that lor, their durian cake was well-known, i tried but find that Angie the choice still nicer lor =).

Yeah, pierced, 2yrs time, we can visit your new hse liao ;p....

Jenn,
do u tink I can go to hospital to see my good friend?cos she took alot of pills on sunday, was admitted to A&E on sun lor...Mon was in intensive care lor.Yest shifted to normal ward..I was so shock when she told me..haiz...

Haven 3 mths aft my AD lor so tink can't go hospital yet lor...Might go see her when she discharged lor... really so sad and worried for her..... *sad*

morning ladies...

sorry waht is JL???

newbbi, so ex the restaurant...

i tried the choc cake from Jane bakery quite nice! but a bit harder than Lana.

Newbbi,

How come within 3 mths cannot go hospital meh ? I only know cannot attend white and red ...
Think can go hospital to see ur friend lah....doesnt matter wan.

Winnie,
Ya...cos i heard from friend who witness that the prata man didn wash their hands after they go to gents.... and the hand were used to make the prata... very unclean lor.

Winnie,
I invite to add u as my friend in friendster lei... kee kee, can u add me in ?

Will u be able to join us for steamboat buffet in suntec on this friday ?

morning all..

berry/pierced - yup, im staying near hougang ave 2 now.. almost every sun will go st 21 wif my ILs for mkting and bfast..

newbbi - if u pantang then dun go ya.. i went to a fren's rom 2wks back.. oso tinking shd/shd not go but hes a very good fren so went..

Jenn........... oh no, you frighten me, but i think in most places very unhygenic one hehehe, just whether we see or not hehehe..

sorry i dont use friendster leh, so dont really know how to try on it... fri have a date with my hubby heheheh, we try to date every fri hehehe.

Newbbi,janf
Actually within the 3 mths, i broke the rules lao, i went to attend 2 good frenz wedding... if u are not "pantang" then just go for it.

Winnie...
Me not frighten you lah...but the truth. Last time before i knew , i also used to buy prata from JK, now i dun ....

Maybe see no evil, can still eat lah... kee kee

Oh, u and ur HB so sweet, enjoy ur date with HB on friday

janf, well, I guess so if u take bananas as lunch substitute lor.. I am trying this for 2 weeks and see how it goes.. have to lose 15kg leh.. very tough for me

Janf.. okie, will monitor for u keke :P

Jenn, here in suntec zoo hor, got alot of unhealthy food beckoning me.. KFC, Macs, BK.. pizzahut.. see until I scared liao.. so went to cafu and start buying bananas for lunch in.. keke..

keke.. if me without carbo hor.. I will get lethargic easily lor.. my work stress is enough to consume all my carbo keke.. will take heed of ur advice though thx Ching

hi hi Anne..
do come in often to share more with us..i m sure it will be very nice & sweet to hear gd news everytime aft ur gynae's visit..cheers~

hi hi sierra..
oh really? i thot there seems more pants available..i guess as long as u r comfy with the outfit & it give u room for growth will do lor..so far, how many pieces of maternity clothes have u bought?

Jenn,
tink i got to ask hb lor...If he not pantang, then tmr will go see my fren lor...haiz...feel so sad for her...

SDL,
I agreed with ching lor...if u are on diet, dun take banana cos sugar and carbo bery high leh...

Newbbi,
Ya lor, cos is a good frenz, if dun go, ur heart wouldn feel good, right ? Anyway, why she so silly, took so many medicine ? Must tell her life is short, cherish her life hor.

haiz.. looks like its the same o'fruits.. okie.. have to tahan tahan.. haha. thx Daphne..

Janf, I have came across those juices.. will try the celery drink.. but I still need something solid lor..

Hi Janice
ya lor... kekekeke.... wait till we preggie, we join in.. meanwhile, we can " steal knowledge and information" from them.. kekekekek

sdl - eat boiled chicken w/o skin.. super healthy wif the rite protein.. my muscleman frens swear by it..

daphne - beetroot got the very green smell.. i cant stand too but its good for slimming and detox..