(2005) Brides of year 2005

Jenn,
I duno if Daphne and the other gal wans to have dinner together lor...cos if not, then i will be without dinner =(.

Daphne,
where does the other gal stays? tmr u going back to jruong area hor?

jam, i think i more or less got the stuff i needed liao except for long john cos i can't find my old ones.... this weekend will start to do packing....

newbbi, hee i don't know where she stays leh cos i met her only once when i pass her some old wedding mag... and she has since been smsing me to ask for advice on her wedding so that's how still in contact..... ya me going back to jurong tomorrow..... as for dinner, i will just take something light lor..... so don't mind going with u for dinner....

Jenn

think quite common for gastric problems lah but heard after the scope throat will feel some pain n discomfort

yeah, she is happpy with everything
even her gfs said her ROM very grand ...

oh yes, i surprise the couple with a wedding cake

now will spend more time on her forthcoming wedding ...8 more months to go

she has yet to finalize the designs for her WG & EG (coz she waited for me to recuperate) yet to confirm her videography too ...

berry,

oh ya hor...4gotten to update u hor...the show juz okie lah....but my fren say not bad loh...is touching but is not as wat i thought loh...i din shed a tear leh..so not dat touching as i thought...some part a bit draggy loh...King Kong u say u hv been yawning so i tink u will yawn too...but i u wanna to watch i would say go ahead loh...cos everybody is tokin abt dis show go n c c loh...u might tink is gd show!

jenn, did yr classmates njoy the movie?? actually i got a few fren say is pretty gd show loh..i would say is all up to indvidual loh...

Thanks jam… hmm I c how…maybe wait for vcd… anyway I watch a silly show on sat.. “date movie†soooooooooo stopid silly lor…

Jam,
I dun noe lah...cos they are watching the prirate VCD wan... so maybe some scenes too dark, cannot see properly.

Think me also same as berry, will wait for the vcd, will rent from ezy... hee hee

Friday Steamboat - Attendance List

1. SDL
2. JC
3. Berry
4. Daphne
5. Caitlyn
6. Jenn
7. Ting
8. Jam
9. Watashi
10. Janf
11. Highness

I am expecting a baby boy, playful one.. during scan, he like to play with his fingers and legs and he like to kick too.. can feel his movements in my tummy. I have the craving for spicy stuff... ended up pimples on forehead and nose... =P i am taking smaller meals, in fact me din eat much compared to other MTBs in 2nd trimester. me still same size but only tummy bulging out..

Newbbi
Although i cant join u gals for dinner tomor, i can help u to think of a venue for dinner lah, since daphne want something light

1) Sakae Sushi
2) Pastamania

janf, yes i will bring one small electric kettle.... my hb even bought some packet soup cos if too cold, can drink soup and filling too.... we a bit ks haha....

daphne - u not KS lah.. i even bot the individually packed biscuits to bring over.. haha. my MIL even asked us to bring the metal flask so tat we can make coffee & bring on coach to drink.. faintz.. hub say everythg wana bring, how much luggage oso not enuff!!

Jenn,
heehee..tks tks...theres a pastamania there at cityhall?

Daphne,
wat do u tink? ;p..Do you have any korean VCDs to lend me? ;p

I am expecting a baby boy, playful one.. during scan, he like to play with his fingers and legs and he like to kick too.. can feel his movements in my tummy. I have the craving for spicy stuff... ended up pimples on forehead and nose... =P i am taking smaller meals, in fact me din eat much compared to other MTBs in 2nd trimester. me still same size but only tummy bulging out..

Daphne,
i am okie with Sakae suishi lor..long time din eat sushi...ghee...mayb u wan ask the other gal if she wants join us for dinner lor...

Do u know wheres the sakae sushi>?

jenn, he more like packed for himself leh..... cos he's more of a soup drinker than me..... haha... but i got also buy some milo and coffee packet and biscuits too in case at night got craving or hunger pangs..... and not forgetting instant noodles.... my mum say we macham refugee

Hee not ks la… my hb also buy biscuits…2 diff types…buy many cup noodles…we buy 3-in-1 milo & coffee… he buy some snacks for me too… better to prepare lo…bring there nvr use still can bring back…its not tat heavy…u might not get used 2the food there so all these might help alot

hi hi Anne...
haha..so sweet to hear that u r having a baby boy..ur in-laws must be very happy..i guess most impt is that the bb is growing healthy..wow..ur bb boy is very active hor..hmm..craving for spicy stuff..wow..dun eat too much lah..try intake moderate will do lah..try to eat more also...cheers~

Daphne,
heehee..rem to buy some sweets as well in ccase u feel like chewing =). Would u get ear pain when u board the plane? cos my ears were so pain lor as if its expanding inside...so now abit scare to take plane liao..next time must get med from doc liao lor...

Jenn,
tks ger...will discuss with Daphne lor =D...

Daphne,
Agreed with berry that you shuold buy these to standby lor...Like me , when i was in taiwan, our tour group was 13 ple...but the food was for only 10ple...can u imagine?when the fd comes to our front, only left with bones...hb and i looked at each other , lucky we brought bread over there lor...

Newbbi
Wa, ur tour agency how come like that wan, so jialat .... how come prepare food for 13 ppl with 10 ppl portion ? That is very unfair to both of u lei, u got lodge complain ?

Think the sweets tour guide will bring… they give us a lot when we go junfraud… bring some along too lo…
dun starve urself…actually the food there I dun really like…u know I come back I so scared seeing bread… I stop eating bread for 1 mth leh…coz there hor simi oso BREAD

newbbi, i don't know if fly to europe got diff when flying to other countries like perth or not.... cos if not much diff, then my ears should be ok... just that i can't sleep on plane kind so i will be one mega panda when i reach there....

berry, oh no! me not a bread person... even here, i already don't really like bread unless sandwich with lots of stuff .... cham! i think i better bring more cup noodles.....

daphne - go there abt 15hrs, u die die muz zzz abit!! if not go there sure v v v tired.. i oso cant zzz on plane kind.. oways take a flu tablet to knock myself out.. it works..

janf, our trip there is about 12 - 13 hrs.... i will try to zzz lor but got turbulance only i will be wide awake cos me aerophobic... so i told hb to knock me out.... haha....