(2005) Brides of year 2005

helo Jenn, highness

thanks alot for your concern (rested for 2 weeks) now back to work but still must nourish

how's everyone?

Finally got some time to relax and join in the chat!!

btw,, i deliver liao,,, my girl born last Thursday!! Nice experience,,, i think more touching then wedding day,, ha ha ha

Halo,Ming

Welcome back to the forum, so are u feeling better? Have rested for 2 weeks... so must nourish back, oki.

Do you still need to go back to hospital for check up or follow up ?

hi hi sierra..
very nice to hear from u..how have u been? gd? i cant wait to hear good news from u everytime abt the babies..hee..oh, u taking Anmum at night & drinking fresh milk in the morn..actually it's a gd idea to drink at night hor..instead of taking it during the day..hmm..u manage to drink 1L of fresh milk everyday? very gd for u..

ching,
yup, will be watching tonite =)..

jenn,
heard from Daphne that its bery nice lor ;).

Berry,
u mean u haven watch lovely samsoonand havard love story huh? is it nice?

Berry,
Yap i had heard abt this Da Chang Jin,but that time when shown on SCV is 7pm, didnt hv the chance to watch lor... now also at 10pm, hopefully can catch some on the days when i am not studying or working late.

Jenn u bz now mah… or u can rent the vcd lo…I saw from heartland mall… a shop MJ renting korean dramas…hehe
Pierced…the machine is near the dbs atm..outside the mrt there… u know the exit near 7-11? Its there…

Berry,
heard fm classamtes that havard love story is very nice.. hmm, u got quite a few collection hor. So u are a korean show lover huh ?

Newbbi
Dun buy lah, u can always rent. Usually can rent maximum for one mth lei...

Me more fanz on HK serials, me not so korean...kee kee . I always go back to AMK to rent the HK serials... didn buy cos too expensive

Jenn… yalor… i quite like..but I prefer comedy happy shows… my hb like soapy kinds…he was stuck with me watching stairway 2heaven & sad love story…
He dun like comedy though…which I like…eg full house…etc…keke

Berry,
No buzy lah... this term only hv 2 papers, shld be more relax wan..kee kee. Will go and rent VCD if the show really nice.. hee hee.

This sat, when i go back to mum's hse, must go to see see where is that machine. FYI, EZY video also hv such online service lei...

Pierced,
Me just finish the "Ah Wang", usually share cost with colleauges . We will share around within the one mth period...

Dun know lei, still prefer to cantonese Hk serials than anything..

Berry,
I watched stairway to heaven too , my colleauge bought the serial, i cried like hell meh... Usually HB dun watch such serial with me wan..so i cried alone lor =(

wendy: i'm ok....tummy is showing already....i dun take 1L of fresh milk everyday lah!!! think u misunderstood my message. 1L is approx == 4 glasses...i'm only taking 2 cups a day.....

other ways is to eat more calcium rich food....dairy products, but must have vit D if not the bones won't absorb calcium that much...

jenn, u this term got 2 papers and u feel relaxed? aiyo, i got 2 subjects already i feel so stressed up. somemore got 2 exams a yr now since SIM changed management.

i like the Ah wang show too, mi bro burned it for mi fr his rmmates in Uk. very nice!

berry, i dun really like weepy shows too, comedy ones are much nicer. now like no more jap craze. last time used to have a lot of their shows.

Newbbi I bot 2nd hand 18bucks from daphne.she helping her friend 2sell…
Haven started watchin…will finish lovely samsoon first…
Now chn U & 8 oso have hk serials…quite nice

Pierced I watch jap shows too… my sis in law got a lot…so I juz borrow frm her…
But now lesser & lesser liao…I still rem last time so crazy over GTO…hee sinseh sinseh

Jenn,
can rent for so long meh? I also quite like HK series lor =)... like the shows that ou yang zhen hua always acts in one..bery funny lor..

But won't rent be more ex than buying?

Pierced,
quite true also lor...duno if got time anot cos need to do hse work =).

Newbbi,
No lah, if u rent, for eg:VCD, one episode cost $1 per disc, so a serial of 30 episodes will only cost $30.00

But nowadays u go to those Poh Khim video,one oringial HK VCD set cost $59.90 which is very exp.

berry, yuppers, GTO...aah...mi fave too!

SDL, *start throwing potatoes* BISH BISH...

newbbi, heh, mi hb's uni mate look like ouyang zhenhua, we always laff at him.

Jenn

yes, just went last Thursday for check up n will c the doc again in 6 mths time (open date for me)

this Fri also going for endoscopy *sigh* the doc also gave me a referral letter to go SGX to chx on my gastric

this year not a good year for me

oh yes, my sis had a wonderful ROM (its like a mini wedding - solemnisation, cake cutting, march in) wow! her held @ Plaza Park Royal Hotel

act if u have SCV, quite gd too coz their shows very up to date, the ones showing on ch U and * already shown sometime back. now they gonna show the 'guo keying' one soon. i finished it on SCv too.

Wa, Ou Yang zhenhua... he used to be very slim when he worked in TVB, as he get more shows, think he eat more and now is FAT. ha ha ha

pierced ,
For the past one years plus, i always got 3 papers and over stress lao.. Now this term have 2 papers i really feel happy lor, at least i can have more day more to accompany HB. kee kee

hahaha!!! Berry, rubbish u want me smell like fish izit? *throws fish bones at berry* keke..

I dun really eat cereals leh.. last time yea lah hee.. those colorful cereals.. yumm!

piercey, u oso now then start throw :P I mentally act like 16 yr old mah keke..