(2005) Brides of year 2005

Daphne, so this wed threading ONz? How abt ur another forum gal? She also still ONz? Sorrie, after threading, wouldnt be able to join u gals for dinner leh. Me got a dinner date with HB.

got ikea sales arh...

SDL, agree the quality of Ikea stuff not that gd, mi frenz sis is wrking there as a purchaser for their materials and she said muz be careful about certain stuff as they use low quality materials for sme stuff.

jenn,
I waiting for hb to download lor....will get him to do it asap okie ;p.

Ya lor, so disappointed lor..but now okie liao...me also got mon blues lor..sianz,..

Highness,
which side of SK mrt should we wait if wan to go ikea on wkends huh? might be going tis wkend lor...But are the things there cheap?u managed to get anything?

Daphne,
ya lor, must look forward lor...mayb have a bb made there too ;p.

*growls at pierce and throws chewing gum from mouth* keke..

yea lor.. my relatively new ward robe from IKEA, started to be flimsy liao.. haiz..

Jenn,
yup, onz lor =).Its okie lor...

Pierced,
wow, so good leh, can sleep longer ;p.heehee..nopw sch holidays hor...

Jenn,
tks for the time table....ya lor, not all things can buy from ikea lor, some of the things are not durable lor..

Newbbi,
Luckily ur BS is still helping u to repair the album, not so bad after all,right ? Hmm, me will be waiting for ur fotos.

FYI, The shuttle bus can be alight from SK interchange, u see the linkage which i had addressed to berry in the earlier posting..

So far the thing which i bought fm IKEA is the billy bookshelf... bought for 2 years lao, so far no problem...but the others things, i dun dare to buy cos of the inferior quality.

newbbi, the ikea bus is behind the banks at the mrt station.. at the pick up/drop off pt...

actually i juz went last thurs before they start the sales, haha.. coz i guess the items i want to buy shd be no sales.. true enuf, those i bot no sales, heng ar.. haha.. ytd, i oni buy photo & poster frames, and a rug.. forgot to buy on thurs.. the rug quite cheap leh.. 200*140cm, UP$29, sales $12 oni, keke..

Jenn,
ya lor, at least not so bad ;P.

Tks ger... i saw the link liao..now browsing through wat are the items i interested in lor ;p...But they din state which are the items on sales leh...

Hi newbbi, ya lor, this wk can slp as long as i like, no need wake up so early...hb was saying so gd, i told him, everyday he can slp late hor, mi only this wk.

i thk can buy ones are their accessories, rugs, frames,curtains, etc. even their bed sheets oso cant buy as diff size fr normal.

mm.. their lights not too bad rite? energy saving leh, keke.. but those kitchen barang barang can buy lah.. cheap... wonder if their bedsheets will shrink, haha.. $39 for queen size quilt cover set, cheap rite?

i used to have the billy book case.. not durable.. their furniture, once assemble beta dun move it.. fall apart, haha...

their bedsheets diffeent size meh?? nvr notice.. heng i nvr buy, keke..

actually their stuffs mostly different sizes from normal hor..

i only bot wine glasses, tealight dishes, rugs etc frm ikea.. pierced is rite, their bedsheets abit diff frm norm size..

Highness,
Agreed their light / lamps not bad, but u always hv to buy the bulb from ikea to fit the lamps.

U joining us for the dinner on tis friday?

yup highness, bedsheets diff sizes, pillows as well, so unless u use theirbeds and pillows, den it will fit.

i got their lamps free fr mi skl...hee...coz juz moved in den got new lamps for our desk. i took it back to use. lol...

curtains are worth it coz the designs not bad and itz cheap. but the rods however are a no-no. they fall apart....mi SIL had it for her home and the rods juz fell down one day. hahaha

Highness,
how does the rug looks like leh? i wanted to get a rug to put at the entrance of my main door cos need to put some shoes there lor...Wats the color of the rug?

SDL,
no lah...tink its their quality lor...

Pierced,
Ya lor, their curtains design not bad..heehee..u taken your brunch yet? ;p

janf,
u bought their bedsheets before huh?

newbbi, hee...mi havent decided on what to eat...only drank the small packet of Hi Lo milk fr mac's
i collecting the HK toy mah...maybe eat happy meal again.

Newbbi,
U really cant join us on friday ?
BTW, thanks for helping us to make the booking on wednesday threading, so what time we meet on wed huh ?

Jenn, we intend to keep our budget short.. so intend to get at IKEA lor..

pierced,
heehee...bery cute ones? ;p.

Jenn,
ya lor, really can't cos already promised my fren to go few wks back liao lor....sorry..

You are welcome....I made the booking at 7pm lor. As usual, i will go shop shop 1st before u all turn up lor..we try to meet at the atm/sam machine at 6.45pm okie...

Jenn, Daphne,
booking made...I made for 4 of us lor...Din know the other gals's name lor, but told the lady we 4 person doing liao...

cuz they see us with more than 400 posts per day, so they limiting us to posts? haha..

yea, speaking of which.. watashi seems to be MIA liao.. yesterday's last day at the IT fair, she happened to bump me and JC.. hehe.. anyone bought anything there? I know Daphne have gone liao.. keke

sdl, u so far... how to da bao for you.....

berry, btw, i saw giotto chocolates sold in sg but very exp.... $4+ for one pack... $17 for the box of 4.

berry, must remind me again before i fly off hor.... if not i scared i forget to buy for you the chocolates.... u want how many boxes ah?