(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hi Jelly and all,

Noted yur info with thanks regarding the AMUM milk powder. I also one that dun drink milk often as my stomach quite senitive to it even though drinking fresh milk. I will always end up in toilet if I drink more than 1 glass of milk. My body also lacking of calcium. Maybe will plan to take the folic acid if I plan to get preggie.

Hi Jelly,
Me too also alone at home now as my hubby just left for his jap class. I can understand yur frustation... maybe you can have a good talk with him and explain yur unhappiness. He will understand yur point of view. Hope this helps.

hi jelly,
my hubby work shift so alt sat he will work till 12midnight then home one...n sometime when he work OT, me also can one whole week never see him. think u have to talk to ur hubby abt how u think n feel...i did that too n when my hubby work lots of OT he will ask me if i mind cos that means he will have no time for me. But at least when he is not working he tries to be at home to accompany me.
Its impt to bear ur thoughts and feeling out to each other....he might not know how u feel....prob he dunno that u wanna spend more time together with him....u know lah...some times guys can be quite insensitive in this kind of things......
btw, no worry cos sometime i also stuck at home surfing the net n do nothing......so u r not alone

jelly u r right...folic acid if taken in excess for ur body, it wont abosrb n thus excrete out when urine.....but if u have unbal diet like me cos i eat out everyday so think it can kill 2 birds at one time...as supplement and also for b if really kana....but its recommended to take even if not planning for bb....even ur hubby can take also...cos it reduce blood problem too.

yeah Gan,
i heard of the jetstar promo too...only $8 to BKK.....hahaha..but me not going liao lah....me planning some where else.

Hi jelly
Dun envy me la... i also not always travelling leh... Once a while i want to have a good rest lor.. incase next time got a bb liao, no chance to travel ah

I can also understand ur frustration.. My hubby everytime if he arrange his badminton with his friends on weekend night , i sure unhappy.. especially on weekends which i try to save for him.. usually, on weekdays, we both have our own activities like going out with own friends etc.. but weekends, its for him n our family.... He just said that playing badminton is very healthy.. why m i getting angry over it... Haiz..... I tried to join the badminton group.. but they all seem too professional to play with a beginner like me... haiz....

Well, do talk to him about it... i did try talking at least he try not to plan on weekends night now. .. except sunday morning is his usual playing la..... talking do helps...

Morning Pals,
I am back liao =D. Wow, so many postings on fri, almost lost..heehee

Jenn,
so me,u, Daphne and another gal going for threading on wed hor? What abt dinner? cfm when yet?

Newbbi,
Good Morning =)

This wed, threading confirm..but i cant join for dinner leh..sorry.

The dinner with others are confirmed on friday.
I already helped u to notify that u cant make it, cos u got a friend birthday :D

Newbbi,
Yup, me joining u for threading only on wed.

tentively, yup, the steamboat is on friday ...too bad, u cant make it lei...

hey jelly... ya ok, you let me know later
hey, so now no more busy month end closing for you anymore.... we can meet anytime liao ... kekeke...

Newbbi,
Is ur HB feeling better already?
Everyone is praising u as u are a xian qi...
Must tell ur HB that he is really very xin fu !

Jenn,
is it?heehee.... i din really sawe the postings leh... ;p..hehe..tks tks...

He beta liao..tks...He slept the whole afternoon lor... while i did hsework frm morning til late afternoon..he only woke up while i was cooking dinner =D...heehee...

Cos initially i also hesitated whether to take leave anot, but bu fang xin he alone at home, so took leave also lor...Bo bianz mah, have to take care of him lor ;p.

How come forum today so quiet hor?...

newbbi, manage to even 7 archives.. but maybe one day will beat to 8 archives.. hee. Linda disappeared leh.. I also dunno how was her trip going on.. hope they get what they wants..

hi hi ladies..
wow..can see that it's really the Project B topic now ahh..very nice to hear also..i hope i dun miss out too much..yeah~ gathering i m very very excited..ok, will go & check out my calendar & se when is available to meet up..so excited to see u all..cool!

hi hi jelly..
ok, maybe can get the contact from u the next time round we meet..in case i might also need to engage a PTM later...thks! maybe u can try to have a gd talk to ur hubby abt how u feel..i m sure by talking things out, u will also feel better..dun think too much..hubby love u & care for u..i m sure he will understand when u talk to him again..cheers~

hi hi Janice..
i guess shd be ok as long as u watch ur diet & also take gd care of ur health to be strong to get ready..u must share the gd news with us leh..heehee..

hi hi Gan..
as for the ANMUM..it's with folate but must see if u r a milk person..coz if u dun really like milk, it's hard to accept milk powder as well..some pple will LS aft drinking milk powder..

hi hi zoe..
wow, u gg for a getaway in Apr..i m sure it must be great for u!it's nice to be able to go for a trip together with hubby now, like what u said, coz when u got gd news, really hard for u to plan for overseas trip also...so u confirm gg to Taiwan?

wah jenn, i also rent VCDs / DVDs form Ezy Video.... but i only managed to finish one which is Love Season (a korean show - quite sad ending). then, Sunday was spent shopping for things for my HM.....

ZaoAn everyone!

anyone went ikea sales over the weekend?
super ultra crowded..

i rot at home doing nothing on sat.. super sianz.. hb working and friends got their own program.. haiz, wkend mean nothing to me..

Ya lor, daphne, cos me got nothing much to do mah, so catch all the movies which i had missed... ha ha, me now waiting for ME NOT STUPID 2..

Daphne and SDL, i also think so, cos Fearless DVD is out, so i assumed me not stupid also soon. kee kee,

Nowadays dun go movie, always rent movie in order to cut cost.

ya lor and at home can laze around to watch and anytime somemore.... sometimes we will watch at my friend's place when we play mj cos he got those sound system and makes it feel like you are in theatre.....

Highness,
Usually if u rent 3 VCD , u can hv a period of 7 days, just for $13.50.

A normal VCD will cost $5.00 for rental for 1 day hire.

daphne & jam... my home pc kena some virus...my hb went to format it...den the list of things file is gone... so sorry leh... but ur tour lead got tell u what to bring right? medicine all these....

SDL
If the steamboat on friday is confirm, will it be convenient for u to make a booking to reserve the seats ? Cos u are working in suntec mah.

Highness,
u went Ikea sales too? when will the sales end?Wonder if theres any good buy anot hor ;p.

jenn,
me huh?sat stayed at home lor, cooked lunch....went over to inlaw hse to have dinner and mil requested us to stay over , so we did lor ;p....then sun went to BS to collect my album cos send for repair...then went to teck whye to make specs..then have dinner outside and went home to watch the Leaugu of the gentlemen lor... =).

Daphne,
excited abt your HM? ;p

Newbbi,
IKEA sale will end till 14 March, as i heard it from the radio.
BTW, is ur fotos taken during your TW HM ready to share with us ? kee kee

How come ur album damaged ? Fault lies with your BS ? They didnt do a good job huh ?

Today, really monday blues, dun feel like working, eyes glue to this forum only, ha ha ha

i think the ikea sales end 26th mar.. btw, there's shuttle bus at SK mrt station pick up/drop off point.. i took that ytd, keke... but oni during weekend.. and they got timing.. but i not sure the timing.. i took 1.10pm bus there..

newbbi, excited? not yet leh....still got more than 1 week.... but looking forward to the break from work.... no need to drag myself out to work but don't mind drag myself out to play... hehe...

Newbbi,
Me just check ikea website, confirmed the sales ended on 26 March. Me heard san la. Sorrie.
U want to buy things fm IKEA huh?

watever it is hor.. Ikea ward robes.. at the back is ply wood, nailed to the mainframe.. sometimes have to check to see whether got other alternatives.. cuz I notice those ward robes dun last long..

me bzy again now.. argh..

sat went pre-trip briefing.. me like daphne, more to dun wana drag myself to work.. 2wks brk.. wahaha..

sdl - i shd be ok..