(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn, should thk so rite, haha, imitate real life mah...if got hole, means can escape...haha...

berry, i can imagine a big headache washing the curtains. mi mum always take it down to wash. gets quite dusty and black quickly coz our area lots of construction. i never like to do all these things. so heavy to wash!

gotta prepare dinner liao...tok tmr...yay....soon itz TGIF....

hey gals!!
wow!! the BB topic again!
Jelly..lots of my colleagues and my mil also ask me to get preggie.....lucky my mom n my side relatives never pressurise me. me n hubby also let nature takes it course.....adv of having bb young also cos u have more energy n by te time ur kids grow up, u wont be tat lao ko ko....hehehe....

u gals taking folic acid? i started taking recently.... any potential child bearing woman should take too esp us.

jelly,
how much u pay the PTM

Hi janice
U start folic acid already?

I thought i wan to go for a checkup... feel its a must as i m on protection for around 2 yrs b4 wedding...after seeing doc then i start folic acid.. Planning to start around April...Will TTC around Sept...yeah....!!.. but hard to plan one.. still take natural by it course....

Hi blursotong,
I'm back. so cold in NZ(max temp is 25 degree and min is 9). scenery is so nice. people there are so friendly and warm. they will greet you even they dunno u, unlike sg....oops..

there are bad and good experience loh. the last day (8/3), when we arrived at christchurch ard 8pm (delayed 1 hrs by the tran apline train), we were shocked that the staff from cotwold hote1 told us that there is something cropped up with the system so there was no reservation for us but they will transfer us to another hotel-millimium hotel ( just beside the catherdal square located in the heart of city). wow, it can be a blessing in the disguise cos when we transit to stayed over the same hotel - cotwold 1 week before, the hotel is not that good. not so clean even the room is big (with small living room and dining area).

hubby and I went ice climbing (glacier walk), it's such an experience and tough to climb up. have blue black and blister on my legs. Also saw the NZ only Larnch castle in Dunedin. so interesting man.....

so tired yesterday after a long flight of 10hrs.haa... go there with only 6.5kg of luggage and come back 24.8kg loh but still lighter than the other people.

got to spend time doing my photo alubm loh (we use 4 rolls of firlm). we only take a few shot using digital camera and most of the scenery are taken by digital camera. will upload them in my friendster page loh once it is ready.

How come Newbbi didn log in, she is seldom late for the forum !

Ting....u must use a thick needle to poke lei, cos cover quite hard, ha ha ha
Anyway, i also heard fm ex colleague that she got pregnant even through HB used condom...,kee kee

haha jenn, he finds out, i die ah! must nt let him c this forum! haha!
i also heard of ppl kana accidents even when they use condom. =D n supposedly the 'safe period' after ur menses also nt true one. my fren kana twice!

huh? really or not? dun scare me leh :P so far I aim at the safe period before menses and so far no signs.. now I pray pray hope dun kenna.. worried liao.. zhun bo? haha

Jenn, if it is too thick hor, I will probably lost the mood liao.. haha..

hee ting..u r the opposite nowadays usually its woman dun like to have bb...and man had to poke holes on condom...ur case is u poke...kakaka
actually condom should be the safest...maybbe accidents is pple deliberately create one...tv shows always like that too...yeah yeah today Friday~~~ woo woo

sdl u mai gei gei... u wanna have babies right? actually nothing is safe one lo... heard many pple oso kena bb in safe periods...dun 4get... the sperm can stay inside for a while...so juz nice safe period over by 1 day den the sperms inside activated...hehe

sdl..no choice dun think my hb will appear in our gatherings...if he appear he wont yak one.. he will say i too ti ta...talk so much..so u still the 1 & only guy here...hee

hahaha Berry, quite comical when thinking of sperms.. some say even if put condom, what if the sperm have knifes with them cut thru.. :D
or strong fast sperms if they guys employ the ejaculation before climax outside.. funny funny..

morning Daphne

haiz.. now the movie gathering also dunno whether yall still interested or not.. some more some will have their HM soon.. like Daphne and Jam

hi hi Janice..
wow...that's fast to know that u have started taking folic acid..i heard from some friends..u can also check out from the pharmacy on the multi-vitamins...to strengthen ur body also, some multi-vitamins also contain folic acid as well as the vitamins & minerals..anyway, do hope to hear that gd news frm u soon....cheers~

hi hi zoe..
i do agree with u that u shd go for a check-up regularly..in fact, one of the colleague shared with me b4 my wedding abt ensuring that we have the immune against (German measles), coz if our body doesnt have this & we need to take the Rubella jab, it's not advisable to get pregnant within the next (at least) 6 mths..so if u have did a check-up & if u need this jab, take it now, so at least u will be in time..hmm..is any experts ard, pls correct me if i m wrong..this is what i understand lah..thks!

<font color="0000ff">check this url on the Rubella jab(see the last paragraph): http://www.prairiepublic.org/features/healthworks/kids/gmeasles.htm</font>

haha berry, nw jus pray accidents hapen lo! hahaha

ytd went fot the kuantan briefing, got 40 over cars goin! can imagine we wil jam the causeway early in the morning! =D stil got theme party tmw nite, mus dress in retro style "_"

sdl... i dunno... u go post at matters of heart lo...hehe
it be difficult to have movie gathering...muz book tix...den every1 muz be on to attend wait tix book liao last min no come...wasted... mabbe we go dinner b4 they go hm?
morning daphne

Hi blursotong,
shoud be Millennium hotel instead of millimium hotel. so many japan ppls there.

Also from the tour, we meet diff ppl from diff countries, more interesting than sg tour.

Berry, dinner sounds good, then maybe from there we can book movie. but dinner light one lor.. so can sit in theatre comfy without bloats :D

yea think maybe we fix next Fri?

zaoan gals + ah-boy..

tgif!!! i so hapi today is fri.. duno why.. haha.

daphne's rite.. me going HM too frm 31mar, coming back on 12apr.. will be taking a day of lif on 13th to adjust back.. then long wkend! yeah..

yday ananda called me to go dwn for pre-trip briefing tom.. its nearing.. keke..

tink watch movie diff for big grp like us.. prob dinner will be betta ya..

hmm... if next week cant den we have to wait till the girls are back frm hm...
wow so envy...janf...rem to buy alot of zara/mango... *sobzzz
whens my nxt holiday?

Daphne, when can u confirm leh for next fri dinner?
SDL - Ok
Berry - Ok
Jenn - Ok
Jam
Ting
Newbbi
Pierce
Highness
Watashi
Janf
Ching
Caritlyn

sad leh jenn.. why me name not in?! keke.

sdl - i duno leh.. tom i go briefing then update on mon..

berry - cfm ah! i oredi aiming all the mangoes and zaras there liao.. go until so far sure muz get somethg back.. if got LV oso muz buy.. my gfren oredi lif order wif me to buy for her liao..

wow janf... check the price in sg den go there see got cheap or not... no point buy if the LV there is more exp... i really not sure in spain/port...
paris will be more cheap...
caitlyn no need lost..hows the meeting?ur student ok liao?

berry - e meeting very short only.. coz i had to bring another class out for CIP.. the gal is okie now.. think it's just a joke tt went out of hand.. plus she seeks for attn.. i had sooo sooo much fun at CIP.. i went w my students to the swimming complex w the MINDS children and played in e baby pool w them in my work clothes.. hahah.. then dripped all the way back to MINDS and home.. but really had fun.. miss the days where i volunteer regularly.. now motivated to start again.. plus to do diploma on special education! haha

u n ur hb can go back there to do volunteer work together... hee thats where u know him wor...
good lo shes ok...so mafan hor..u had 2 mit the parents too..aiyo