(2005) Brides of year 2005

SDL, no wonder u don like the gay show lah...hmm it seems dat u attract gay alot loh...so JC v jia liat... got to worry gals & gays snatch u away...hahah

haha higness.. socks cannot lah, wait I package u up and send you to India :D :P

pierce, wink at me for huat? wanna get into trouble izit? haha

Oei berry si cha bor.. u try I chase u :P hahaha

Jam, now no more liao.. hehe.. maybe cuz I stink :P hee.. likee real..

pierced...heee u hate durians huh?
janf...wat tarlet?? niceee?? *slurpssss

sdl...what u mean u have a french idiot? ur friend?? kekeke pple different fetish...he had fetish towards u???
jenn... he knows abt this forum... think long time ago he came in to see see look look...but nvr came liao... he afraid i bluff him say go out with forum gals... but go out with guys

wah.. thread super fast..

SDL, why socks cannot?!
*throw my rabbies' poopoo at u*
hee.. i dun mind india.. my MIL always go there, haha..

haha Berry u evil lah :P that French guy was formerly my room mate also.. but kenna chased away really by gd reason lor.. he brings his bluddy gay frds home.. my other room mate also dun like.. but lucky my msian room mate is taller and bigger than him.. 1.96m/130kg as far as I rem.. worst thing is he dun pay bills to us on time.. knnh.. haha and of course molesting me GRRRR ;P

berry, she go to visit her master, the living buddha... remember? she got my wedding date there... she's goin soon for a 3 months retreat..

SDl...u thk i wink at u for what?? haha... to hint u gay not la. kekeke....

berry...yup, mi no eat and no smell durians...
french guy got botak fetish.wahaha....

SDL, i realised UK got a lot of gys very open one..mi bro studying there now oso said 2 of his rmmates gay one...
u oso kana molest...wahaha

oei pierce.. I find lezzies come after u then u know.. kekeke..
yea.. UK got alot of gays.. actually every country in europe have gays..

haha SDL, mi no attract them one...i dun have problems with them approachin mi..hiak hiak

highness, yup, mi at home, today decided to take a break and come home early.
finally holidays are here...

worst kind is the russian gays.. haha.. serious, u never know he likes a guy, that guy bash him up.. that gay guy is russian mafia... find him and he cannot run away kenna rammed behind! hahah.. scary..

Pierced,
oic...so thats it lor...so interesting hor these test..wonder how they come up with this..hee

Berry,
heehee..y he so bad one, dun trust u *pull his ears*

hahaha SDL.... so scary...diff gays got diff fetishes too la...

newbbi, ya, i thk the ovulating ones they explain coz got additional hormones in ur urine so can test it out. but quite stressful to be using these tests too all the time. like so clockwk!

thk take it naturally and see. i didnt know bef that getting pregnant is a tough job too, imagine when young, they say till like so easy get preggies. lol

pierced, holidays for u not long ago leh...

nowadays ppl like to put their photo together with their wedding invites.. juz got 2 invites are lidat..

highness, that was last yr, but rem, a lot of wedding preps so most of it burnt by AD. sigh...no time go holiday much.
ya, i thk lots of them want to put it, but waste the $ doing it. i usualy chuck the card aside and forget abt it.

daphne, no loh...i wanna to hv 2nd HM b4 planning for bb...cos aft hving bb sure no chance to go long holiday liow..

haha.. initially planning to make baby at swiss too.. juz nice mah @ aug/sep.. then i can have a gemini next year.. hohoho...

Jenn,
my relatives all give us cash AP leh.. but yea some follow their own HK tradition giving gold which can be good lor.. wait at right time then sell..
some honkies even gives transferable co. shares..

haha sdl...u suay la...lucky u r back in sg...
pierced ya its common in euro... those guys only like to smile at guys... dun like smile at girls...thats what i discover... so many gay boys...
newbbi... dunno y... our r/s is quite opposite to other couples... he will spot check on me one... ask me who call/sms me... but ok la..its normal... the trust is still there of coz... somemore we married liao...he more or less trust me...
highness oh ya...the dates from india...hmm...

pierced & daphne...so funni abt the name...

daphne, but u plan to mk bb during HM huh?? actually my fren oso accident during HM leh...his hb got wear condom but dunno wat happen she got preggy aft HM....she can't take if for a while leh...

jam, no lah, don't think so cos i don't want a doggie year bb.... i want a piggie yr bb.... so also start to plan in aug / sept.... maybe will plan to travel again during then and see which country.... if japan, then can give jap names... scarly bkk or malaysia, then dunno wat name liao.....

have u all develop the AD photos to friends & relatives liao? me jialiat.. haven't do that.. too lazy, haha... my mum chasing me.. grrh...

did i ask u gals got curtains lobang anot? i oni ned to do up the balcony sliding door one..

highness, i long long ago develop already and my mum pass to my relatives liao.... she even burn my highlights and give relatives....

hee berry...luckily , im not really into uk guys..kekee

daphne, true hor..imagine the teacher next time cannot pronounc the name, i got this kid simi farnie name, den the boy can tell mi the mum say itz a german name pls pronounce correctly!

Jam,thk will be a shock too for mi if i were her. some of mi hb's colleagues oso like super fast got bb liao, get marreid not long only. 2 couples 'zun zun' on wedding nite kana bb....kaoz...

wow jam so fast plan 2nd hm... my hubby say he will love me even more if i got bb...farnie right? i think hes joking...
sdl..u always polish ur botak until v shiny one right?
venice is a nice name...heheeee
or call lourve? kekeke... but nowadays pple name their bb after hotel...coll son call conrad...funny right?

haha.. pierced, u so funny.. envious izit? so "zun" ar.. wedding nite kana bb liao..

grrh.. so many photos to develop.. i really dunno how to go abt it...

I saving up and not using for leave until next yr big HM bash b4 bb.. hope it will be enuff.. haiz.. parenthood scary beckoning.. my sis oredi making lots of noise..

berry...thk he jokin la...he juz trying to bluff u into having bb since he wants one soon...
never ever name caleb...coz mi and mi colleagues realised all those kids in mi skl named that like a bit weird one...