(2005) Brides of year 2005

berry - one of my students has leukemia.. he went for bone marrow transplant.. now back at hm recuperating.. so may go down see how he is.. maybe only.. see if i can clear my work first.. and see if the other teacher confirm gg anot..

yo wendy... we engage a PTM cos my HB no time to do hsework... now is on 5 day work off 1 day... so we decided that his off day he will rest... then i got excuse not to do also... if not, cleaning up the whole hse is terrible leh...

yo cys... oh... isit... my PTM is freelance one... she very good so far, I will leave my keys with her and she will come and do the hsework every weekdays when we are working... she even bring her own iron and mop head and brush... so pro right... then i told her tat i pay for the brush and mop head she said no need... if u interested to find a PTM, juz tell me i can intro mine to u lor...

oh... poor boy... lucky got bone marrow transplant...
hmm....
tick tick tick tick..........
how come china & taiwan "38 fu nu jie" got PH...we dont have...sg women less 38 meh...

Helo Boxingbride, Jenn
thanks for your concern
i rested for 2 weeks -feeling better though at times still not ok

seeing the doc for review tomorrow

so gals bz?

yay...finally ended skl...but later got long meeting plus workshop! arrgh....

so hungry...gonna rush with the boys to buy food liao. forgot to bring mi bread today...!

berry, hee...u want i sit beside u when u drive nx time...give u moral support.:p

pierced,
heehee..Dun envy okie...let me share my fried rice with your....Open your mouth *i feed u okie* =O. wat time u going for lunch?

Ii intend to look for either planner or buyer job. Initially wanted to look for HR job, but i dun ahve the cert, thats the problem =(.

hey newbbi, or yea u mentioned u wanna change job hor.. did JC told u too? haiz.. now econ up, but the job offers still not much improvement.. maybe employers very fussy.. :D

newbbi...good luck in job seeking...realise my coll who juz join barely 2 mths had quitted...
haiz... the work i pass 2 her is pass back again 2 me soon...
pierced u sooo sweet...hee... i can park ur place? free parking hor? keke jokin lar...
maybe u can give me tips how 2 park...
i ate korean food...drinking strawberry juice...yum yum

Me just back from lunch, had subway sandwich !

Newbbi,
U want to change job huh ? Good luck in job seeking lei

Dun give up !

hi hi jelly..
oic..wow..ur PTM is gd leh, help u to clean the house when u all are out to work..how did u get this contact? btw, shall we tentatively book/fix a date on the Apr's gathering? so that everyone can make plans for their prog accodingly?

me had canteen food for lunch lor..

berry - bish bish! hahahaha..

newbbi - i oso wanna change job!! boo hoo hoo.. stuck here for 1.5 more yrs.. sighz..

sdl - *throw mud at u*

berry - bish u for having korean food and drinking strawberry juice.. then i eat sucky canteen food! hahahahaha..

dying of boredom..nw i stoning ard.. =)

juz back frm lunch think abt after work? aiyo... i oso waiting time to pass...still got many date line to meet... hope time pass fast...sianz tmr den do...its only wed oni..grr..

i had laksa and popiah and coke light.. full.. *burp*

this wk seems like a long wk.. i got work to submit this fri but nua-ing away..

Ting,
Me also awaiting to knock off, cant focus today, cos lack of sleep and HB snozed last night, disturbing my sleep as well , dozing off soon, zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

me oso waiting for time to pass quickly.. i chamz liao.. alot of work not marked.. and the HODs wanna check files liao! sighz.. i hate my subj combination!

jenn - ur hub snore too?? frankly im a light sleeper.. unless im damn tired then i will YiJiaoDaoTianLiang.. sometimes damn frus until i wana take pillow cover his face..! huff..

hahaha.. berry & caitlyn.. wei, I got only a lousy sandwich hor.. and I have to eat in office thanks to the bluddy suntec zoo of people crashing in the 1 foodcourt here :P

*throws paint at caitlyn* kekek..

janf wow had popiah somemore... *droolz...
hee...u same s me... nua-ing away when so many datelines to meet...
caitlyn...u save alot eating in skl leh... here eat so exp...
jenn...so good hor u stay near ur work place too...

aiyoo.. I also din sleep well, cuz of the brilliance of Barca.. keke. lucky Barca gave me purpose to wake up at 1/2 time, otherwise I sure curse at barca.. :D

berry - but my pay proportionately lower ah!! =)

okies, me gtg off liaoz.. gg to visit student liaoz..

sdl - *i'll be back* hahaha

me everyday lidat leh, cm in work in the morning, wait for lunchtime thn wait for time to ko. v jia lat!

hee jenn, wake him up! i wil do tat if hb snores. ytd i woke up in the middle of the nite n realised he slpin in opp direction! tink too hot liao. lucky i din kick him!

janf,
At times, HB snores so loud, i threw a pillow over...but hor, yesterdy i shouted lei, Stopped snozing and he responded and shifted his body to side way, then i sound asleep again...kee kee

ting... hahahaha too hot? nvr on aircon??
jenn u r so farnie..ur hb can respond somemore... if i were u, i will ask him wake up let me slp first b4 he slp...

Berry,
Actually i had slept first, but his snozing wake me up...i was tired of threwing the pillow, was also surprised that he respond in the mid of the night... but dun care that much at that moment, most important is to sleep first... ha ha ha

jenn, after a while u will get used to it one.... my hb also super loud snorer.... place another pillow to make it higher for me.... it does reduce the snoring..... and sometimes sleep earlier will help too...

berry- sad to say there's no air con in our rm! spoil liao n cannot be repaired. those super old kind. so we use fan lo. but i am ok cos i cant slp in air con if nt my sinus wil be v bad the nxt day. told him he can slp in the other rm wher got air con =D hehe

haha, tink its a common thing in man leh... last time i was stil tinkin hw to slp if there is sm one snorin besides me! but more or less used to it liao. if gets too loud i wil hit him n wake him up! but sm times no use one.

oh sinus...den better dun slp in aircon room...
i have gal friends that snore louder than guys too...hahaha
wow sdl... suntec zoo...hahaha u r the animal there huh?