(2005) Brides of year 2005

berry - it really makes a diff i think.. also means can go more places.. hee.. and for hb, he can drive his parents ard if necessary.. coz they no car.. hee.. i think it's worth it lah! for me the lazy bum bum! haahha

highness...sound so fun... yala..no need open at night...but tat time i goin hm straight..only left 1 day to pack so we count AP..deposit the nxt mornin...
caitlyn..ur 1001 excuses...hahaha but i cant agree more of what u say too :x

daphne...giotto is the brand of the choco... i take a pic mms u next time..when u flyin?
to me...things there not cheap one lo...includin choco..cheap 1 is nt veli nice one..hee

berry - hiak hiak.. then u oso agree.. hahaha.. so u oso have 1001 excuses lorz.. hee.. but it's a bit of a stress when both cannot drive very well.. hahhaa.. kan cheong when drive narrow places!=0

caitlyn..dun bump into others bum can liao...kekeke
i hv many excuses to convince myself & others... regardless what thing...hahaha

we here..no pple have good news hor? hahahaha... all dun wan hv bbs so fast huh? er ren si jie better...

yah yah.. the dinner quite fun..
cos we married liao, so go all the way to teken the newly wed, haha.. =P

tmr my hb's bro ROM.. do we have to give AP??

aiya i know what is giotto liao.... have been eating that for the past few days and now then i know the name..... cos my german colleagues always buy that for us..... haha.... i still have one packet here with me...... switzerland there cheap or not? if cheap, i'll buy lots back here...

u buy those comes in 4 packs together one...cheaper...
i like tat one...
u help me buy can?i pay u...hee...
wow MJ.. i haven been playin... so sad... daphne..nxt time org agn..but dunno play where...now caitlyn got transport liao...hee... or we go highness hse?she got mj room...

berry, can..... how much is 4 packs in one? where did you see it? i think i'm buying chocolates back only for my family and close friends.... since things so exp over there.....

haha.. chocolates.. so sinful.. but i oso eat dat everyday, keke.. i eat any chocolates, haha..

MJ at my place? can.. no problem.. when u all free?

think shd ask the elder bro giving AP anot.. muz standardise, haha.. =P

i also so sleepy.. later got faculty dinner at copthorne. hope it ends early. if nt, wil ciao once the lucky draw starts. hehe

daphne- u plannin to hv bb ah? hee

sm one pregnant in this thread? hmm

hee daphne, i dun mind hvg anytime soon but hb strongly objects! he wana hv a yr of er ren shi jie 1st.

highness- wat abt u? =D

haha berry, no leh! instead she asks me to take my time! hehe. its his side, grandparents askin us to hurry, wana see one durin cny nxt yr! biang

hee, this person didn't say but i noticed it one lah..... during the last gathering we had at ting's place. but i didn't ask too so i just guess niah....

hmm.. me not around during the gathering at ting's place..
Dpahne, u got back ur AD pics? i dun remember seeing urs before leh...

hee berry, stil cannot believe rite! this world is jus so small! =D

daphne- reali huh? i din notice thou.. hmm. wait for the person to say thn.. hee

me oso not gg to be preggy so soon.. a bit sad.. keke.. coz me period coming every two weeks so very hard to conceive.. went to see gynae but she says may be becoz of stress.. so looks like my chances of conceiving is low.. but nvm.. sun qi zi ran.. sometimes i see my students also scared.. haha

Good Morning, ladies

Me back to work..

Caitlyn,
When it is time to conceive, you will conceive wan.. Cos i have a ex-colleauge who have her menses only twice in a year and she managed to have 2 kids lei...

zaoan gals.. me on lif yday..

caitlyn - u still young ya.. got many more yrs of trying.. dun worie too much coz i got a fren whos menses oso irregular but still happily a mum of 2 now.. tink got to nourish ur health back and eat healthy..