(2005) Brides of year 2005

berry - all of us here also young ppl.. u make ursef sound so old.. but i agree w ya.. nowadays alot of us chi bu qi ku.. bail out immediateky once sthg is wrong instead of trying to solve e problem.. and when i see my kids..gosh.. really can't imagine how selfish our next generation are gonna be..

just one last contribution on the alimony.... my colleague who is undergoing the same says that alimony can be given even if no kids. if can prove that husband has been providing for the wife all along (like household exp etc), then court will request to at least maintain when divorce esp when the wife is not working. my colleague also high earning power and she still get alimony.

caitlyn ya lo...upbringing is impt... muz let kids know the hard way then they will learn... dunno y now young generation thinkin juz simply bo chup...marry coz happy...nv think of responsibilities...den not happy den juz divorce...

Highness....
Yesterday was my exam, but i still have another paper on next thurs. Gotta be on leave on next monday and thurs, hence hard to post online.

Have been busy today clearing my work... by the time, i am free, quess everyone are home idling lao...cos me still working leh... sigh !

Catch with u guys on next tuesday again.

Take care and have a nice weekend.

For your reminder - CTC is having their in house sales on this sunday (26-Feb) @ Suntec

Hi Gan,
the home deco nice nice.....i agree with wendy cos i like the dinning area the best....cosy!

Wendy,
its ok la....at least u r not alone....i also haben got a flat of my own yet....n think it will be a while more b4 i get one!

jelly
hows ur BKK trip?? weather hot?

hi hi Janice..
heehee..ya, Gan's dinning table & dinning area matches very well..i think it's a gd choice! if i m the invited guests, i will want to stay there for meals as long as possible..hee..me too, currently no plans to get a flat yet, heehee..at least got excuses to go back to my parents' place to stay..heehee...but might need to be creative in adding some space in the current room lah...more spacious also better..

<font color="aa00aa">hi hi ladies..
read from the newspaper today, there's a MAYER warehouse sale today &amp; tomorrow..do go &amp; check out if anyone is keen...i got a display set dryer &amp; a hook last yr..it's a very gd buy..</font>

hope every1 one has a great wkend.

thanks for yur compliments abt my new home.

Hi Zoeanne,
U r right.. our hse theme is towards resort style.

Hi Jelly,
there r b4 reno &amp; after reno pics coz our house is a resales unit. The b4 pics are showing how it looks like b4 reno.

Hi Wendy &amp; Janice,
I hope you will find yur ideal home very soon. Think you will enjoy the process of finding yur designs and shopping for yur new furnitures.

I do not mind having next gathering for u gals at my place. Can take this chance to get to know you all and show you my wedding pics.
Let me know again if you gals interested in the idea. ok?

morning! wah daphne, u the 1st today! hee

ching- hw much was ur package?
i went to the chan bros fair ytd, so super crowded! tink all sporeans cant wait to get out! haha. wanted to go on a cruise durin the mar hols but so ex. petrol charge alrdy $100+ per pax! 4D3N cruise to penang/phuket abt $500. haiz.

ching, your package got ex meh? u go for how many days? Free &amp; easy or tour?

mine after tax also 3k per pax leh.....
my friend going F&amp;A to NZ for 17 days only 2.5k after tax and everything. so cheap.....

Daphne-Mine is 11 days &amp; the person mention that this price is still on the high side. It is usually around $2600 plus. Mine is on the tour package?

You are going to Europe next month is it?

ya me going together on the same package as jam. leaving on 23rd march. briefing this thursday so getting a bit excited....

u bought yours at the fair? how come still more exp?

morning all.. i oso wanna go holiday!! i was very excited when my hb got his uob bill.. thanks to e wedding we have enough points to change for banyan tree at bintan! hahaha.. crazy rite?

caitlyn,using how many uni pts? using uni pts still muz pay some cash or what? hee..i excited 4 u oso...
tat time ur sales person at komoco is who huh?

caitlyn...wow...can go there lomantic sia...hehe seaview somemore rite?tat day i was lookin at the rewards too...hee...
alex?okok..dunno who... still got the promo i think...the what immediate delivery within 14 days...den discount few k for getz...

quite tempting.. somemore the interest rate is so cheap compared 2 others...can save few k...but e car quite light...tats e thing i scared...haha..i prefer heavy cars...safer..but still quite tempting lo...
see how... hb say dun buy now
we prefer vios... but a little exp den getz...
when u plan 2 go bintan?

berry - hee.. tt time we also considering between vios and getz.. but after test drive, we both preferred getz.. it may look small but very spacious inside.. doesn't lose out to vios.. n we also thot we wun use car longer than 3-5 yrs.. so get e cheapest one first.. vios i think is better for long run and more fuel efficient.. but coz i dun drive far it's okie.. dun save tt much.. hee.. as it is one week liao and i only use half tank..

berry - i still hv so many chocs from switzerland.. i bot liek one small luggage bag.. inside all choco.. weigh ard 13kg!! hahahha..

daphne - there's this supermarket migros.. their budget chocolate is also very very good.. n super cheap.. one big long bar (400g) only FR1.80.. hahha

caitlyn...ya lo.. actually we calculating which 1 wont lose so much $ instead..both r ok but i feel tat getz more powerful den vios leh...mayb its light too..can go faster...dun think its so high fuel consumption too..depend ur driving pattern too..
we intend 2 go for the 7 years one...10 years lose too much on interest..but then i may nt buy at all..haha

hello...

hmm? still on cars?
berry, big investment leh.. muz think carefully.. burst ur calculator first.. =P

ha.. juz went to a wedding last sat.. had fun, keke.. nao dong fang.. =P

berry - we took 7 years loan oso... put down 15K downpayment.. so each mth abt 380..still quite affordable.. insurance and road tax for getz also cheaper than vios.. hee..

highness - hee.. so bad ah.. nao dong fang??

i still have some choco left..but i finished all the giotto...so nice...
ya some cheap some exp... wow u buy 13kg of choco..my gosh... why u still nv go horizontal one?
u know 1 couple with us during hm...the gal preggy liao...2 mth liao..but according to her...its b4 she go hm oredi preggy...

berry - i cldn't find e giotto.. but my tour guide let us try.. taste like rocher! hahaha.. the budget choco was darned cheap and surprisingly super good!

Hi Gan
Yeah.. its resort style.. Mine is totally opposite yours. Comtemporary style.. All in monotone.. white n grey n glass....

Gal, its ok, I am joking about the gathering at ur house.. teasing u n wendy..

Lets see when the gals wanna organise another gathering at March or April.

ya cheaper...compared..everythin cheap...but now toyota got promo..1 year free insurance...haha so oso rebate ard 2k for my case...
i still c how lo...ya lo...calculator bursting liao...
woww....nao dong fang? so terrible...pple's happy night open ang baos...u go nao...

hee.. but after taking e plunge and calculator bursting and all.. i super happy w e convenience.. hahaha.. can wake up later, dun have to rush here rush there! hee.. so happy.. kekeke

hiyo.. no need to open angpows at the night mah.. i oso opened the next day.. too drunk to count angpow, haha..
keke.. tekan the groom.. but to think, it's my hb who helped the groom to get off from our teken... hmmp...
we shouted so much during the dinner, that everyone was so tired, haha...