(2005) Brides of year 2005

highness! hey hey exactly the same! haha.. but some also got zi mo lor.. I got good cards, who knows can still lose to 2 tais.. knnb!

pierce, got an idea.. we keep exchange tissues so the flu or headache keeps circulating lor! hiak hiak.. then we MC every 2 days.. like real hor! haha

pierced - i hardly used to fall sick..after teaching.. wah.. really always sick.. and wish to be sick!! sighz.. really dunno how i gg to tahan the 1.5 yrs..

Hi suishi, thanks for sharing ur pics, but where's the rest?? hee...
i like ur EG, so pink n sweet! u changed 2 Egs for dinner??

haha, SDL, u TKK lor, den later u get called up by boss and ask how come ur flu so regular! hiak hiak

caitlyn, datz why mi oso MC queen in skl, i even tell mi colleagues muz wait till those mths without any hols to fall sick then can have restdays.

pierce, then I just say my plc got lots of dust wan.. always get sick! haha..

ting, u oso play ar! hahah.. I lost only 11 bucks lah, we played super small last night.

so sianz...many things kiv list...
caitlyn..so whats surprise abt?
suishi saw ur pics...very nice...will wait for ur other shots nxt time

pierced...sick again...aiyo...take care leh... so many sick after cny...everywhere coughing sneezing...
wow mj...

janf, yalor, so ddatz why mi flu bug came at the rite time! hehehe....

SDL, haha, den i thk the next time he will buy u the air purifier!

berry, hee, ya lor sick lor, but i enjoy the break though got a lot of unfinished work.

pierce, talking abt air purifier hor, those koreans love to hmm hakk all the phlegm and spit in their dustbin, even the air purifiers also dun work. Maybe I use excuse they spread to me.. :D vy possible lor..

taking a break so good hor...i cant afford take mc this time round...coz i went leave 2weeks plus...now pple's turn to take...grr....
my coll go cruise for vday...so envy..my friend also... so lomantic so cruise experience titanic..hee

highness, better dun play with u, scully u blame me then future dun play wif me liao :P haha..

when my MJ room ok liao will naturally invite for hsewarming, then we can play a few rounds lor..

highness, u heard of those automated MJ table or not? heard from JC's relatibe hor, can buy for abt 1k+, everything really auto wan.. very high-tech now leh MJ! haha..

caitlyn..wow.. is it more than 1k??? so nice of u... to thank him for doin so many things for u right? heehee
i guess u have many mths to mend that pocket of urs...
highness ya la... always no chance to play with my neighbours...
highness i think only u & me near to each other only...the rest far leh... pierced stay near to me but she dun play

wah.. caitlyn, u veri good to ur hubby hor..
i nvr buy hb anything but i ask i got present anot, haha.. but sure dun have one.. he always say now he's paying eveything cos i not working, waste of $$ lah, blah blah blah..
but i got each of us a customize ezy-link card with our PS photo.. later go buy a V-card loh.. consider surprise?? haha..

Berry.. we not those MJ siao siao ones lah haha.. but am surprised lor! then they say the fun of MJ is the noise lor.. if everything auto hor, lesser fun liao..

wow got auto mj sm more!

i hvnt buy any v day gift leh. hb changed his car hi-fi (AGAIN!) last fri. ask me to chip in. bleh! he says wil bring me smwher tmw. waitin for the surpise. hee. sekali bluff me one! ^_^

berry - not very nice of me lah.. coz he's been tokking abt getting a pda fone for at lest 1.5 yrs liao but no $$ to buy coz he has to save for his bro.. so i thot i gave him lorz to shut him up! hiak hiak.. just buy now coz just got a car.. so after tt sure no $$ liaoz..

highness - hee.. u also very sweet ah.. how to customize e ezy-link card ah? i also want lehz

metro got sell meh?? but no fun mah.. MJ muz "wash" the tiles urself then fun, haha.. my frd say nowadays the MJ table all silent one, no kick, hahaha..

berry, then we oni 2 legs leh.. newbbi oso dun play hor.. but sdl not very far mah.. haha..

i went the starhub center singapore mint to customize to ezy-link card.. but waited quite some time.. think around 1mth.. can order online oso but waiting time the same..

hee...berry, cruise ok la, i feel that 2 persons go only, very borin. mi and mi hb walk up and down the cruise ship till so bored. luckily we went with family members.

SDl, mi no play... no one wants to play with mi....all mi frenz say i too slow

haha.. sdl can't wait to play MJ with us, haha..

grrh.. i haven't plan my house warming yet.. too lazy liao, haha.. u all want to warm up for me? hahaha..

pierce, then u can play with JC lor.. she claims she also amateur.. haha!

I know wine bottle the wine dealer can customize to put 1 of your AD/PS pics as label.. quite romantic also..

wah caitlyn, u & hb hv been out pocket alot ya.. somemore he has to provide for his bro.. u both how to get by?? really envy..

picanto is betta than getz, i heard.. but then its up to individual lah.. as long u both like can liao..

janf - u envy?? u siao ah? hee.. every mth very very tight lor.. but i guess i dun believe in "hoarding" money lah.. must spend, spend.. hee.. very bad hor.. hee.. after so many ppl say abt getz.. i also darned sianz

Ming
I dun know how true is in...cos most of the ppl who ROM in GPPR, they do in at waterfall area. Hence the ballroom i am not that sure.

If no deco provided, are u considering to engage a florist to do it ?

caitlyn - wats wrong wif getz?? sorie for asking dumb qns coz i know nuts abt cars.. juz know abt asethetics like 'so cute!' or 'color so nice!' wats color of ur car? saw a green getz on the road yday and told my hb the color so cute!! see, tats me.. dumb..

caitlyn, buy liao then dun think so much.. dun bother abt others comments loh.. anyway both of u are comfortable with it can liao..

finally finish with all the laundry.. goin to mum's place later.. chat tmr! bye~

all talking abt vgift huh? hmm..i haven buy anything for hb cos he sdaid he dun wan lor..he bought me a Tatty bear from kalms last sat...so happy lor =) cos i have been wanting that bear since many years ago...btu ex though...got a card for him lor, but hor, bery difficult to write cos we both working int he same company, bf and lunch eat together,aft work go home together ...heehee..

highness,
ya lor, i duno how to play mj one..hrhr..paisei....

Caitlyn,
wow, u got a car....congrats =). Y ple say no good leh?

caitlyn- so u decide to get a car in the end! thn u drive to sch ah? cars reali cheap nwadays. for me, as long as the car can bring me to pt a to b, i happy liao. even tot of getin another car! haha thn i no nid to wake up at 6am every mornin liao =D but reali siao la, 2 cars can kill us! they shd hv wkdays car too! hee

newbbi, u & hb work in same company ah??!! tats new!

me & hb works in same company too but diff location. so wun get to see him. oso good lah.. keke.

im the one kind one! wheneva he attends any co. function, i wun attend. dun like to be seen tog wif him in co. functions. sometimes we see each other in hq oso no acknowledge too. haha. coz our co. got paparazzi team.. all the kpos fellas ard.. haha.

berry - yup yup.. tt's wat my hb say too.. =)

janf + newbbi - ppl say car wun last long, fuel consumption high.. i oso like u.. just care whether nice or anot.. my car is red..

ting - hehe.. we one car already can't breathe.. sometimes, think back, maybe sldn't hv bought.. but my car was a good buy.. low price but relatively high coe.. coz they slash 9K off list price after the previous previous coe.. but this time coe rebound.. lucky we got e coe

caitlyn, itz ok la. mi dad changed to a getz too and itz yellow in colour. thk itz still pretty ok and itz small and easy to drive. of coz fuel consumption not as gd as jap cars.