(2005) Brides of year 2005

Daphne.
Then i think u want to go to ROME too, the places where "annabelle" - Flora chan had went hor... at that time, i was catching that serials, i also dream abt it..... taking a cup of coffee in Italy.. wa, seem so shiok... ha ha ha

Jam, if u consider that seeing snow hor, then might as well dun spend so much go all the way to Euro see it right? hee :P unless u haven't "felt" snow b4 :D

janf, mi oso hv the same thinking as u loh...so every year we will plan for a trip loh onli last year cos busy wif AD prepartion so din travel last year....so b4 planning to hv BB got to travel as much as possible loh...hahaha

Janf, when u have hsewarming invite me lah, get to know ur hb also gd.. then we can chat all the way :D then before u know it, we both intend to migrate to some cold countries.. :D

sdl - he really wana migrate to cold countries leh!! no joke! i oways make fun of him say he shd go north south pole to stay.. he can stay in the igloo..

Janf, he can stay there.. I dun wan.. haha. Go there do what? hunt for whale, penguin and sealion meat? I sure eat until become penguin man! haha.. scully we become Polar bear food! haha..

Jenn
hee hee ...me blur queen ....

my sis didnt say but i will do a simple deco for her
so must go n shop for it first

her ROM dress is modern n glam

hi ting & Ching,

got no com at my house so make use of the time when back to mum's house to upload so just select a few pics. no time to upload all cos got abt 808 pics

Suishi,
Tnk i had saw ur BS photo before when i request in the Jan' thread...

Yap lor, how come ur AD fotos so little ? Didnt get to see how ur JM sabo ur HB lei.

hi ting & Ching,

got no com at my house so make use of the time when back to mum's house to upload so just select a few pics. no time to upload all cos got abt 808 pics

Hi jenn,
no much intersting fotos on the sabo part, will be more on the VD.

i will try to upload more fotos each time back to my mum's place...just to wait lor

harlow everyone...so many postings on a mon..
got 2 days mc so lazing around at home today.

suishi, i wana see ur pics too! [email protected]
have u seen mine??

so gd, u all toking about Hm and holidays liao... sian...still gotta wait till June for mine...

hee..jenn, i scared wait till nov, cannot liao, sekali really preggies.

okie, suishi, sent the link to u liao!

can u gals share with mi ur PG contacts and prices coz mi gf looking for one and mine was booked already. looking for other alternatives. =)

ting - my hb coming back next wed.. =)

pierced - u okies? i was on mc last fri.. this yr took twice liaoz.. my PG's name is derrick ong, 96902131

pierced - jacky kok from InJackStudio, 9699 4588, injackstudio.com

$680 for 400pics. he can customised say lower price if u dun need so many pics.. in short, hes negotiable. farnie man. hv intro many forum frens to him..

ur gf which date marry?

mehmeh: so far so good...i still can't believe i'm a mummy to be....hubby and in-laws have been nice so far...we are starting to look into baby stuff already, while being careful about the pregnancy and all...so yes, it does feel good, but i have mixed feelings at times which is quite normal :P

wendy: sorry to hear about your gf...

hi caitlyn, yup, thanks im ok, juz flu...mi hb spred the germs to mi la...he oso took mc today. haha...

thanks for the contacts...
janf, mi gf getting married in end sept, very very last min decision so not many choices left. somemore suppose to be gd date.

highness, thanks for ur photos! enjoyed viewing them and the captions were very farnie! very well taken.

hello Ming!

hee.. think i uploaded too many photos liao, haha.. finally got my coffee table book from PG on sat.. hb and i think 20 pages not enuf, haha..

keke, went for a dinner yest nite somemore, thk throat hurts more aft drinking so mmuch wine so become lazy and took mc today.
was quite impressed by the montage and videos yest till i realised mi hb's fren spent over 3k plus for everything. *faintz*

oh jnaf, that's great. itz on the 30th sept. thanks loads!

sdl, luckily mi sitting in comforts of mi home now. too hot to venture anywhere, came back fr doc and slept till now.

pierced.. glad u all enjoyed the photos.. those caption composed by me, haha.. hb dunno abt it.. :P
coz tis year got 2 months of 7th month thus not many good dates for wedding bah.. somemore, end sept sure is like lunar 8th of 8th month, keke.. but then hor, if she's pantang, then she gotta do nothing 2months before her wedding due to 7th month.. wah, got to settle everything during july..

hee...caitlyn, u wana start being MC queen again rite...i oso starting liao! haha...okiez, i sneeze and send mi tissue over to u....yucks!

Pierce, so good! this morning have been dragging my feet to office.. & office so cold, outsite hot, sure kenna headache.. then maybe I can get MC tomolo! hehe..

haha.. sdl, me no any better loh.. somemore keep throw tiles for others to game 4tais.. my goddness..

pierced, i recalled ur PG quite famous one rite? but is ur hb's friend? so did he charge u special rate?

highness, hee...thk all the same, mi hb oso dunno what i write in the links. keke...thk he prob strangle mi if he knows.
ya lor, considered lucky they got a place at the 8th lunar mth, most hotels were all booked already.
but she oso wants it simple so everything DIY, dun even want to take PS. so only WG and kua.

hee...sdl, i can DHL mi tissues to u too!!! =)

highness, yup thk he's quite highly recommended by some forum brides here and so happen he's hb fren so got it at a special rate.

thanks Janf, will let mi gf know.