(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn & highness, hopfully daphne can go down & mk deposit ASAP...if not prc will increase...then dunno she still wanna to go or not...cos dis is cfmd dep trip liow so they will increase prc v soon...

highness...isit?floor plan got put? i go back tonight to see my floor plan...
reno fun meh?muz look thru carefully and check they got do wrong or not...v ma fan...
i only like the buying furniture part.

haha.. sdl, if can wait, wait till got sales then buy certain things loh.. some things not urgent lah.. i haven't even do up my guest room, keke.. but i got MJ room, hahaha..
oso haven't buy rice cooker! haha..

ting...hee... still find it so amusing...
jam... hopefully can go tog..den u all can take more pics tog oso...
sdl... do up a spreadsheet lo...i sure can work out the cost part... we only buy basic things...the rest we buy it later one...hee... how much u bot ur flat huh?i kpo...hee...

haha.. berry, u oni like to go shopping lah, hahaha... i oni bot sofa, side tables, dining table, and bed set. O most impt, my MJ set! hahaha..
the rest of furniture, we built in liao.. cos nvr do plastering, so the walls not even leh..

haha berry, nw i cant wait to show my mum ur pic! keke

wah highness, u serious huh, stil got mj room liao!! ur hb plays too?

my uncle bot us a microwave! hehe! so happy, been lookin for one..

yalor, slowly lo, get the basics 1st. one of my fren spent 50k on her renov! v nice! lots of built-in, even got jaccuzi in her mbr toilet! so shiok!

highnes.. rice cooker can wait lah.. hee. but when u buy u gonna invite us for lunch right? :D
my guest room oso gonna put MJ table.. hee

highness...u know mi well...i like shopping only... but my hb quite stubborn...he insist some furnitures he want only... i nv do plastering too... i intend to get another wardrobe...regret do the walk in wardrobe...now not enough space 2 put clothes...den alot dust too...

berry/highness.. ya, no hurry, cuz we got over 30 yrs to buy them! haha.. I bought at low 300k, 18th flr.. 5-rm.. Eunos Court..

tat time i sign up ananda fair..they give rice cooker & mini oven toaster...hee...
actually no need rice cooker oso can use small pot to cook rice...hee

no lah.. where got friends so onz.. every week come over for MJ.. haha..
yup, hb play MJ too.. but he no luck! haha.. =P

SDL, u wanna come ove for lunch? not dinner ar? keke..

berry, yalor.. i oso intend to get another wardrobe.. not enough! 2 persons share a 6.5 ft wardrobe where got enough??? intend to get another one put my working clothes oni, tho i not workin now, keke..
u wanna custom made the wardrobe or buy??

Berry,
Me and my HB clothes also alot.
MBR is my clothes only
He put his clothes in another wardrobe in the guest room...

Highness, hehe.. oso can lor.. as long as u cook I dun mind.. haha!

Berry, I have already have spreadsheet for the 5 phases of renov.. hehe

6.5ft wardrobe? where got enuff for 2?! make it 3m lah! or at least 2m lor..

hee.. hello hello.. me here..
sometimes, i'll stay at my mum's place for days cos hb staying at his "mistress place", haha... but find it very troublesome loh.. cos my stuffs almost all at my place liao.. then got to pack again.. grrh..

SDL.. 2m is 6.5ft loh.. mine is 2m.. not enuf, not enuf.. at my mum's place, mine already 6ft, keke..

haiz.. raining.. cannot go out for lunch.. think i have instant noodles again.. sob..

sdl... hee...quite ok...coz location quite good...
wow u intend 2 stay there 30 years?hee...
how many sq metres for ur hse?
highness,dunno custom made or buy... was thinkin of askin contractor how 2 salvage current walk in...
tot of custom shoe cabinet and do a door to close the kitchen. u haven start workin oredi so many workin clothes?

Berry, precisely the location gd and so near the mrt, we bu se de sell it lor. Even if we wanna sell, ppl oso will buy cuz very quiet and fengshui also vy gd claimed our pte fengshui master. in end, we better save up for more HM's to come.. hehe

sierra/janice
i shld b able to collect my keys in early 2008 bah...still long way to go man...

zoeanne
yar plannin to go taiwan but tat will b in sept..
tinkin of goin for honeymoon in june..keke
wahh u oso got ur whole year of holidays planned liaos leh...keke

well if can of coz wan kids lar.. but if cant then cant be helped oso... sm tings r beyond my control i gues..

janice
i used to go to one at mt e.. but i decided nt to go bac to her liaos...
nw me still searchin for a gynae.. my frens recommended them to me but ive nt visited them yet..
i heard mt alvernia has pretty gd gynaes..quite a few of my frens delivered there...:D

one of my friend hack another room to combine mbr to have the BIG wardrobe...
jenn... no choice i think nowadays room so small cannot have big wardrobe...
highness...u go out lunch one? den wat u do at home?

Berry,
Preciously lor...so no choice lor, cant put all clothes into one wardrobe...

BTW, how much u gals spend for reno the whole house huh?

me at home surf net loh, keke...
juz finish washing clothes leh..
berry, u doin very big shoes cabinet ar? i did a 4 ft half height with satee @ $400.. suspended..

highness- u reminded me, clothes pilin up liao, no time to wasah cos evryday reach hm so late. sigh!

me gg lunch too. gg tiong bahru plaza for tang yuan! hee

Berry, no rpobs but have to wait about 1yr to 18 month before we decor everything nice nice
yep, and along the way MJ session! hehe..

Highness, ppl say cannot make the shoe cabinet not higher than our height.. I dunno why leh, cuz to save space I thought of making it up to ceiling.. hee

highness...i tot of doing the whole area at my door area... below for shoes and the upper cupboards for storage purpose...
sdl...how come cannot above ur height?
ting how come eat tang yuan today?

Highness, ppl say cannot make the shoe cabinet higher than our height.. I dunno why leh, cuz to save space I thought of making it up to ceiling.. hee

berry, my bro plc oso the same as yr idea...so when we open the door left hand side 3 or 4 cabinet up to ceiling....upper for storage & lower for shoes....think is not a bad idea...hehehe wif u don mind my area too far away fm yr plc...u r welcome to come over & hv a look loh...

huh sdl, got this kind of ruling meh? our shoe cabinet also til the celling one..

hee berry, jus tot of eating lo. the tang yuan there is nice! thn today got car mah so can drive there =D

Berry, that is what I heard from JC, and JC told me it is from contractor wan.. so I also not sure what she referring lor.. I not so pantang, space more impt lor..

SDL, u mean the contrator tell JC abt the shoes cabinet cannot make higher than our height huh?? nv heard b4 leh....but tink as long as u like can liow lah...as i mentioned to berry my bro plc oso do cabinet till ceiling...lower for shoes & upper for storage...actually not bad leh...he got c feng sui b4 u do reno loh...

Ting/Jam, ok I was wrong, din hear correctly.. JC said according to the geomancer, it is not gd lor.. haiz.. but I din take it seriously anyway.. cuz if I keep buying shoes for JC, shoes dunno where else stack but inside the storage liao..hee, and not gd cuz can stink after a while.. haha

SDL, oic is geomancer say is not gd huh....then u better follow...since u got engage 1 to c yr plc then better follow their instruction...my bro got his own idea abt the deco but due to geomancer instruction all his own idea got to change...

Jam, I think all these subject to your own pt of view and whether wan to believe or not lor.. as for me, I also dunno wat to do, maybe try another idea.. better not to put in bomb shelter, cuz will sure stink later on..

jam... hee.. i saw quite a few friend hse having the shoe cabinet...from top to ceiling...quite like it...plus more storage area...but i not confirm doing coz not cheap...haha...coz wanna do the door at kitchen too...
my shoes now in storeroom stacked up in boxes..lucky i dun have alot of shoes... compared to other women... most women can have up to 100 over pairs...
my hse nv c geomancer... not cheap to c 1...den muz follow...

Ming,
Oh, i c.
Cos mine was at the waterfall.
Then maybe the deco will be different lei, perharps can get ur sister to call the manager to check it out..

SDL,
I have seen before ppl do a from top to ceiling behind their main door (the wall where the door lie when u open) and hide the shoes inside the cabinet whereby the upper column serve as storage place. The lower colum can put shoes.

However, u wouldn be able to put too many pairs due to space constraint.

berry, ya loh is not cheap to engage geomancer...if really engage liow better follow their instruction...but don tink is really true leh...cos my bro got no gf so ask my bro to bai tao hua vase huh...till now still no gf leh...some more some of things can't find oso got to purchase fm them not cheap oso loh...