hey sierra
doesnt matter whether ur the first or not. the impt ting is u r ready for it! u be the first then can share wif us ur experiences mah.. kekeke
hw mani months liaos neh? oh yesh, mus try to exercise leh..it will help u wen ur givin birth... tats wat my fren(a father of two) told me.. oso mus rem to put on loads of moisturizer.. otherwise wen ur tumi gets bigger and ur skin stretch, it mite b quite painful wor..
janice
wah.. u fierce leh.. u spent 2k the other time?? gosh.. scary man...
chinatown has quite a few shops selling those silver stuff so if ur interested to buy silver, can go there in the afternoon to check it out.
yep yep went for pap smear before.. its impt tat gers go for it yearly wor.. we all shld go for one yearly.. it doesnt mean tat oni girls who r sexually active mus go.. even gers who rnt active shld go too.. its preventive..
hey jelly
wah shiok shiok.. get to go wif gerfrens..*full of envy* my hubby wun allow me to go wif gfs without him or ani guys.. he kips sayin its dangerous.
can go there n make pants for ur work mah.. if u nid lar.. or shirts oso can.. cheap cheap wor.. as compared to sgp lar..
i made three pants and one shirt the other time.. the pants oni cost abt sgd40..
i jus came bac from phuket ydae mornin..m badly burnt man...
now hubby is tinkin twice abt goin mauritius for our honeymoon....kekekeke