wah lau, today whole day never come in and i nearly 'pengz' when i view the msgs! so many posts! plus got newcomers somemore!
only manage to read the firt few then i gave up. too many liao!
caitlyn, hee...ya lor, i sleep pretty late so that's why i look like panda plus eye bags. even mi wedding day oso didnt manage to slp early. mi hb even better go for bachelor nite round 2 the nite bef.
everymorn wake up late and rush to skl that's mi usual routine, den hb will nag and nag say 'quick la, dun expect mi to speed...everytime slp so late'
ting, yuppers, May is very gd, i was so satisfied by her work. hee..so u wanted to bk her too! keke...mine was act another gal called candy but i didnt want so i change to May.
Daphne, ya lor, the fuji ones are more expensive, ard 45cents per pc if less den 10. act mi PG recommend mi the shop dat he uses but itz so far away so we juz stick to the one near mi place. kodak is cheaper but supposedly the quality not as gd as the fuji paper. but imagine develop so many, i thk heart pain sia. thk dun make very much diff unless u intend to keep the fotos for a long long time.
some shops gotta be careful as the cololur may be abit off or unadjusted. i got back 2 pics dat seems to be so weird and different fr the pic viewed on the comp.