(2005) Brides of year 2005

caitlyn,
can i have 1 too? tks tks =).Just sent you my photo layout yest leh..cos I can't rem if I have already sent to you...heehee

The gathering on 3rd feb leh ;p

princess wong, and SDL, can you pls share your AD photos with me?

can you kindly leave your email behind for me to share my first part of AD photos with you?

ladies, sorry 2 more parts to be uploaded tonight and tonmorrow heheh

winnie, i oso wana see ur AD part 1!! can send to my ofc email? my pics wun be out till march.. so can only share then..

Hi Winnie,
Can't wait to see your photos...Please send to [email protected]. tks.

Once u send me, then i can send you my layout too...Now still uplaoding my photos into yahoo...haiz...many more to go manxz..

caitlyn,
heei tink its the same lor... =)...hee

Halo Winnie,
me email is [email protected]. Thanks hor

ladies, i have shared out the first part, dont know how to make the photos in order, no matter how i upload, it just go hay wire...

if you have not received it, let me know ok!

hi janice....personally i find it hard to have 2 reunion meals in one day....the stomach cannot take it..hehe...i had the dinner with my parents last sat...then cny eve with in-laws...no choice lah...but u can try arranging if both sides can have the reunion together, or take turns...e.g. this year have dinner with your parents first, then with in-laws, next year the other way round..

ya...better get well soon...sigh....i can't eat a lot of the cny goodies...and the cny new clothes shopping is giving me a headache....cham...dunno wat to wear! i'm in the twilight zone now.....not here nor there....if u knw wat i mean :P

cottoncandy & princess wong,

Good Morning =)

Pricess wong,
Although the thread is moving fast, but the brides all remembered u... hee hee, make u feel like home, right?

woah, me blur liao.. so many posts... @@

pierced- may gd rite! she did for my PS n i liked my MU. wanted her to do for my AD too but she was booked liao (by u!) hehe. was she assigned to u by BS or u chose her?

finally settled the hdb thingy liao.. cpf all wiped out! sob sob

Winnie
I recd, now viewing. Thanks
So far the pic which i had viewed are very nice nice... mei mei bride

Newbbi
Me will be getting a Braun shaver for HB and he will be cooking a candle light dinner for me. hee hee

jenn

i posted this am liao.. my fren will be buying over the wines coz hes getting married next mth.. best. prob solved!

wah, ur hb so lomantica! wonder wat my hb has in store for me.. maybe will cook for me too since my ILs will be away in china.. keke.

janf,
Oh that is good. I also got ask if my frenz who is getting married in Mar, if he want to buy my wine.. but he didnt reply, so i hv to post online to see if someone want to buy from me..

Luckily can be sold lor.

winnie- can i c ur pics too? [email protected]
thks thks =)

jenn- morning! yup, its for bishan hse. we only went for the 1st appt 1 wk b4 our weddin hence the delay. ytd was to produce our marriage cert n finalise everythin lo =) wow, so gd, ur hb cookin candlelite dinner for u! stil nt sure hw to celeb yet.. usu we jus go for a meal =)

janf, sorry what is your office email?

suishi,sent you liao..

Jenn, no lah, me is really no pretty... there are al ot of ugly shots hahahha... catch me at ugly moment...

hi hi zoeanne,
*hahaha* i last to post after gathering *oops* =P
tis great meeting up with all of you

hi hi seval,
congrats on getting your lovenest!! when able to collect your keys?

hi hi sierra,
totally agree wif you ~ hard to have 2 reunion meals in 1 day
too bad that i have to attend one at 6pm and another one at 7+pm
i think my stomach will burst!

thks winnie! wil go view later!

sdl- we bot over frm hb's parents. $340k for 5 rm. for 4 rm shd be high end of $200k. hw much u got for ur new flat?

Ting.. serious? resale 5-rm is 340k? gosh! seems like the price really going down! our new flat is at low 300k.. maybe due to prox to the city I guess? hmm..

HRHighness really queenie look.. hehe :P

Jenn,
wow, so sweet hor....i did thought of getting a shaver for hb too lor...if not mayb a new pair of pants lor...

TIng,
happy for u lor =D.

But hor, alot of places quite ex on that day leh...

Newbbi
The shaver was supposed to be bought for last year xmas..but was too cash tight, as my AD was after xmas...hence, i decide to give as a gift as valentine gift. hee hee

winnie- wats that thing on the plate of oranges ah? liked ur veil! v unique!! =)

sdl- ya, used to be real ex. hb's parents bot at $500k+! huge losses hence din wana sell to others n since we lookin for a flat so we tot might as well sell to us lo. =D

jenn- u referin to ur SK flat?

Ting.. last time Bishan value very high, yea now drop very drastic dunno y lor.. haiz.
SK, Jurong West, Pasir Panjang.. new flats there all very cheap esp for the 4-rm ones.. and their prem flats also equiv to those 5-rm Bt Merah, Tiong Bahru, TPY.. HDB really make $$ from classifying them.

The "thing" on top of the oranges is ham leg lor.. hehe

sdl- yup, new flats reli cheap! but we prefer location hence dun mind payin more lo.. urs is a new flat? nid renov?

hey newbbi, i called up mr lai to install the steel racks in our storerm liao, supposed to cm ytd afternn to fix but the guy was late n we changed to fri cos had to rush for the hdb appt. according to him, installation takes only 15 to 20 mins.

wah..... so many posts in one morning!
I got my AD pics liao but then hor..... 900+ shots! sigh..... i will slowly upload and then share with u all...... my PG also recommend to go to Fuji to develop prints. I went to print my PS photos at Kodak. The color is just off.....

Ting.. yea location is more impt. and yep, ours new flat so need renov. just gonna do the tiles, kitchen fixtures, customize closets and washrooms then can move in liao.. we dun need major renov

ching, cos i never get the prints from him and he just pass me the whole DVD with all the prints in it lor.... so i can just choose those that i want and print. I will bring the DVD slide show that he did for me next Fri. It's actually a summary of the whole events using selected photos..... a bit like photo montage....

Dear Count,
I can only share my AD pics for those who had aledi showed me.
Bad experience I encounter is out of gd will I email to who wish to see but instead of appreciation the Btb bad mouth me. So pls forgive me of being selective to senders....