(2005) Brides of year 2005

thks jenn.. prob wil go c doc tmw.. hopefuly beta liao. wana ask do u hv the song 'be my guest'? jus realised i forgot to save into cd. hai.

finally managed to insert song into montage.. nw is hw to loop the music leh cos v weird tat it stops abruptly at the last slide..

gals, just a quick note, my wedding is over, and it was successful!!! leaving for airport now, update you all when i am back!!

and all the best to the rest of you!!

Ting,
I have send the song "Be our guest" to you le.
Sorry for the late reply as I am now leave 2day and tomorrow. Hope the song is not too late.

Winnie,
Enjoy your Honeynoon. Remember to update us again ya.

Watashi/newbbi
Good luck for your GDL

Dear Seng Keng brides,
If anyone of you have not changed the new monies or there is a shortage of new notes in compass point, you can come to Rivervale Mall, there is a new UOB branch, which just opened last week.

Halo Ming,Pricess Wong....
Welcome back!!!

So you gals can now relax relax, whereas the other brides like me... are counting the days to our AD.. hee hee

Ming,
So once your AD photos are ready, dun forget to share, oki.

Pricess Wong,
So sorry to hear abt the attitude of your PG.. but hopefully he can produce excellent work, capturing the special moment of your big day.
Also dun forget to share once your photos are upload, oki.

Welcome both Mrs .....
hee hee

Ting,
I am very sorry,I dun understand why yahoo cant send out the mail , i just cant attach the song to you, can other brides who hv the song,please forward to ting ?

Thanks very very much

Hi Ting,
I managed to send the song after the 4th attempt, cos my house is 56K, damn slow..... very pai sey, really hope the song is not too late for u..

ladies, me at the airport now hehee, waiting for the flight.

the wedding has been great!

the bros and sis have really helped me a lot!

morning, the MUA was very punctual, in fact even earlier, highly recommend him to anyone of you still looking for MUA...

my hubby sabo session was tough, they have made him sing from downstairs ( i live on the 3rd floor) heheheh, and follow by eating lots of stuff and saying ai4 de4 xuan1 yan2. heheheh

then we at mian xian and proceed to fullerton to take photos, went very well cos the weather was perfect!! also threw my hand bouquet to the sis.

everything was on time!

the dinner also start very promptly at 8.30pm, and ending at 10.45pm, most of the guests stayed up till the last dish! we managed to break even, though some people really give AB without knowing hte market rate, with $50 hehehe.

the event manager has been a great help, though the banquet manager sucks.

will update you all more on the stuff after i come back!!

Hey Hey!

long time nvr log in liao.. anyone miz me? keke..

Winnie, glad that u had a good time! looking forward to see ur fotos..

me still struggling with my new hs reno, haha.. the touch up like nvr ending.. the painters very bad attitude cos my ID get them to go up many times liao, haha.. bad job..
carpentary work so far so good, no complaints.. can't avoid a bit of knock here n there lah..
but the cleaning part really kill.. my house still very very dusty!! till now i still haven't pack my stuffs over to new house.. my xmas tree look so "natural with snow", cover with dust, haha..

talking abt threading, i juz went for it last thurs.. my beautician don't recommend do threading a week before AD cos might have out-break.. true enough, some little spots appear.. maybe bcos of the dust at my house oso lah..

my GDL over liao, on mon.. i spent 2 days to distribute cakes! so tiring..
next fri my AD but MC speech not done, AP box not wrap, house not clean, stuffs not move.. biang..

Hi minssy,

keke...ya costly lah...top upmore than 2k wor..hmm...

photo i go see ..keke..22nd huh..cool..hee

btw, when you taking your ps? ur ad coming ?

thks so much jenn!! *muacks* reali appreciate ur help! =) not too late ah. wil be usin this song for my 1st dish on sunday.. thks once again!!

wow winnie, glad tat everythin went on well for u!!
enjoy ya HM!

highness- can slowly move ur stuff.. my AD is tmw! n yet stil lots of stuff not yet packed.. c liao i alrdy sian! hehe. packin n unpackin rali a killer! arrgh. i hvnt do thk u speech. today last day to do all the last min thingy!

Welcome back Princess, Ming....

Sorry for MIA for a while...finish with the GDL on Wed *finally*....

So how is the start of Mrs life? You all not on holiday?

Jenn, Cotton - finish with all yr prep? Dun know why seem like got a lot of stuff not done up....

winnie, njoy yr HM & update more aft yr HM...

highness, hope u can settled everything b4 yr AD.

ting, u better liow or not??

ting & piereced, muz b excited loh...2moro is yr big day...hope everything gao tim...now juz wait for countdown time to b mei mei bride...

jenn, 2moro yr exam hor....muz study hard loh...

daphne, tink most of the bride either on leave or too busy wif work...here now bcome v slow liow loh...sometimes refresh many times oso no new posts...u busy boh?/

Daphne,
i'm here.

Ting & piereced,
congrat! be a mei mei bride tomolo.

need help!help!

I'm lost in doing montage using powerpoint. any expert can guide me?

Morn Jenn, Princess, Boxingbride

Jenn your AD is 26 Dec hee hee excited hor

i managed to c my AD pics yesterday (but these taken by my god-brother also a freelance photographer) but now CD is with someone else - everyone in family want to look at themselves hahaha ...not just us hee hee

Princess - i just email to you

i want to c your AD pic once you are ready hee hee

Boxingbride also 26 Dec 05 bride wow!

Mrs life bz liao? at least must tidy the bed myself (not like last time *oops*) mummy do for me hee hee

we planning to go in Jan - now looking ard for reliable travel agency - any? we intend to go to Japan but find the price vvery ex liao

jam75,
wat yr $$$ for engage yr VG? Might consider getting one cos abt to give up liao...so difficult.

yalor...all busy. I think i should be the last Jan bride...when all brides AD is over.

suishi,

mi paid $800 for VG including montage + express highlight for AD...b4 i asked VG to do my montage I try out to do myself mi oso tink v difficult so i give up too!

when is yr AD huh??

jam75,
my AD is 16 Jan.
it really not a simple taks as what i thought...sigh

Daphne,
i'm really on tight budget so need to know how much he charge lor.

dear 3gals (haha)

bzy bzy this am.. newbbi & watashi muz be bzy driving ard spore to deliver cakes now..

hav juz went to see doc for delay-menses pills.. in case u all need the name, its NOREHISTERONE 5MG. forgot who bot the pills b4.. izit jenn?

janf,
ya lor....going to select my teadress, hand bouquet & car decor.

u going on 22nd & newbbi 23 right? too bad cant meet

helo gals, cant imagine tmr's mi AD...arrgh...
juz finished mi mani pedi,
juz pop in here to say hi!

be very prepared and rest early for urs....
im so tired out with all the last min stuff. lack of slp, gonna have ugly eye bags and circles tmr liao. gonna try slp early tonite by hook or by crook!

later still got to go tie up the car decor

janf,
ablum will only be out 10 day b4 my AD....hope no delay.

pierced,
car decor not done by BS???

have an early rest & be a mei mei bride

pierced, so must be very excited now rite? he he... so fast..... we were still thinking how our AD will be like...... now some of u already had your AD!

btw, are you all planning to have jnr immediately after AD? if not hor, will u all be getting pills? me thinking of getting pills leh but dunno if can just get from normal GP?

daphne

for me, its ShunQiZhiRan.. if hv hv, if cant then no choice.. all i can say is nowadays not ezy to conceive. i hv frens try for yrs oso cant.. so take things as it goes along ya..

if u wana get pills, then muz see gynae leh..

yup janf, send the car to BS to decor...

not excited yet lei , thk im too caught up wif the preps..keke
but hard to imagine tmr AD liao, time flies...

daphne, same as janf, i oso tot of it but in the end, didnt get the pills, thk should not be coming tmr liao, *cross fingers*
mi fren tried for 2 yrs cannot get trophy yet lei so tthey said better try early

hmm..... i don't know if i want to get the pills or not leh cos i want to wait for at least 6 months later then try for bb..... cos no matter wat, i want to go on HM first..... and i cannot so fast get preggy cos of my job....