(2005) Brides of year 2005

Newbbi, today is my last day, so dont think will have internet access often!!

so wont be able to come up here often to yak liao sob sob.

ting, i dont have mani and pedi package, i book appt with flaunt nails at mandarin gallery... cos hor, now they having spa mani+pedi for 2 person at 118. normal price is 120 per pax... but use UOB lady card.

morning ladies... today will be another busy day for me

winnie.. how much is the massage @ body wellness?
melvin's slaon is at stamford house huh? the one near city hall isit?

ting, i think french mani is ard $40 leh .
excited or not, going for rehersal tonite.

i also got a few friends & collgs can't attend my dinner.. but at least they tell me immediately after recv my invites...now i am more worried abt the relatives

morning

jen,
oki...i log into msn & yahoo messenger every day so will be more easy to chat there.

i seldom have the time to log into the forum but will read all the post after work lor.at least still in touch of interesting topic everyday

Are all of coming for lunch too? 2pm plus, i suppose everyone have lunch already? Please let me know, if i shd prepare

I see if i can cook some desserts, then buy some kuei for teatime... At dinner, I order KFC, pizza.. Any objections???

winnie- hw long wil u be on leave?

watashi- reheresal only, more worried abt the AD! hee. got my dad to cm along cos he nid to walk me in. jus in case on the AD he blur n duno wat to do! he more excited thn me, stil ask if nid to wear suit tonight anot. pengz! me too, worried abt the turnout of the relatives n my mum's 18 tables of frens! she hasnt sit dwn to plan their sitting lo!!
wah ex leh.. wil c how.. but french medi nicer hor..

where u girls usually go mani/pedi? pierced where u go? i usually go hollywood secrets..prices r reasonable..
i got my bonus letter ytd.. lesser than June one.. but better than nothing... finally got some $ for me to do some shopping..long time nv shop...

wow berry.. got bonus !**slurp slurp**..
now can pamper yourself a little with tat extra $$$...

the new mani/pedi shop @ suntec looks quite good leh.. anybody tried before. dunno exp or not

how come ur french mani muz top oup so much, normally itz ard 3-5 for where i go lei.
berry, i go to hollywood secrets too but i f ind the std not very gd. otherwise, colorzone at compass pt or PINC at northpt. not bad.

ya lor, i waiting for long time for yr end bonus lei. mi hb got his too, wah...mi eyeing his $$$...heh heh

watashi, isit the dashing divas one? i confused whether that is at bugis or suntec. thk should be quite costly

winnie,
so do dropby and keep us updated when u have time lor =).

pierced,
ya lor, py day soon =)

suishi,
halo.

Jenn,
hmm...also can lor... =)..

signed up a package @ Tg Pager, thought of seling away cos too far from my home.do u gals have in mind what to do for Your AD? I have tried french mani for PS so no idea what to do fr AD.

newbbi79
hi.

berry- my sisters also go hollywood secrets. cheaper leh. they go there to shape eyebrow too. mine is at boat quay there. signed up durin the weddin fair in feb. 2 medi, pedi n hand treatmts for $98. i also waiting for my bonus! hee. 1.75 mths! hiak hiak. but fh says got to dump all to pay off our debts =(

pierced...ur bonus shld alot... got 2.15 mth...saw frm news...hee...
bonus is the only thing can make me go on... compass pt got meh?i dunno leh...
is it gd?
watashi... u doin french mani too?
i always do french... nothing new

pierced,
Yup, i give u the details in another thread.
Just to share again, the place is called
Shanghai Dreams
located at bugis village 233B victoria street,
Tel : 63339565

They hv range of mani/pedi such as birdnest spa , milk & honey scrub, papaya-green for both mani & pedi .

Heard that they hv one promotion going on in dec for $40. I have not been there before either, on 25th Dec, will be my first time there, i am doing mani/pedi one day before my AD, hope i wouldnt be so careless to chip it off. hee hee

jenn, where exactly is the shop? hows their charges? my hairstylist rec me to do mani wif crystals.. actually the salon i always go also do mani/pedi but now they change a new girl doing it.. dunno she good or not.

40 for both mani/pedi? or juz mani?
wow mani with crystals?
v ez to earn u girls $$$... i seldom go mani/pedi.. i quite chor lor one...always chip after i do...

berry, that's total for the yr, but only 1.75. but dun forget pay muz be fat fat to have bigger amt. so mi smaller amt...boo hoo....

yup, compass pt the one in the basement, not bad la, and itz convenient. heh

wah, mani wif crystals...i dun thk i will do so fanciful ones, juz stick to french or normal one can liao. focus on mi face, not nails mah and very ex to do all the nail art.

jenn, $40 for both mani and pedi seem a good buy... me bringing my mum along to do mani pedi so the 1+1 promo by UOB ladies seem quite good hehehe.

me only can look forward to 13th month bonus...

i did medi w crystals for my PS. its nice but easily drop off. got to be v careful. i also v chor lo one. decide to make do w nail art instead. put flowers. hee.

haha, yalor, v easy to earn gals' $$! we got so many things to do w ourselves! haha

berry- extra 1.75 lo, include 13th mth

i go bio the mani this wkend at compass pt...do crystals on ur face? hee...
print schedule to give out huh? u got hens night? no1 organize hens night 4 mi...so sad...haha
all my friends bz...my close friends...i nv see them like 2 mths liao...
last time i under stat board...also ard same scheme as civil servant...now i no more liao...
they increase the bonus after i left >___<

Brides,
u all start talking abt bonus huh. i dun even know whether my company hv or not... all of us are guessing...

Winnie,
I think the price is quite reasonable, but heard before they got do acryatic nails for brides as well, perharps u can call to ask more...

heee...berry, can hor, den will look like a STAR! shine shine shine!

ya lor, meeting mi JM later for dinner, cum hens nite. haha, but thk go same places again to club. no new program la.
u no hensnite, den i organize one for u la. i free liao mah...keke...

if only the bonus no nid deduct cpf...den i can be a xiao fu po...hahahaha
pierced its like that one...outside... even pay higher but bonus either dun have or v little... tats why calculate the whole year package u feel better...haha
u where got free...ur AD nxt Sat...hee...
where u going club 29? hee... my company xmas party tonight... at a club too...
hope i can win the lucky draw prize...haha

berry, aiya, i mean aft mi AD mah, i nt gg hm so got time to plan for u la. keke....
i dunno yet lei, the JM havent decide. sekali go sing KTV instead. heh!
wah, so gd, got company xmas party lei. where u clubbing? see if can go same place.

Lynn: i tink all isetan cardholder can reserved on dis sat.. but only those Mango boutique in isetan. ;) update u again on next Mon.

afcai: guess we r trouble by those "mo mo" tings.. hahaaa! u guys planning to go NZ for hm? nice place ;D

pierced- yup me also under the civil servant scheme. me only doin admin but feel highly pd compared to outside. hee.. only reason i'm stayin too! n cos all the benefits they hv here. hee. but job gets mundane liao.. wantin to switch!

i also like ktv! but my fh dun like. can org one before CNY? keke

Morning all,

wah early early already so many post.....

ting, i buy the mani and pedi package from PINC and usually for french, i think u just need to top up about $5 more for either mani or pedi.

newbbi, why don't u try the massage at Amore?

Hi deardear,
Thank you for your information. I am not a Isetan cardholder. I will be working on the 15th. Imagine going to Mango after work, there will be lot lot of people with school holiday going on.