(2005) Brides of year 2005

hee...that's a gd idea, ask ur mum go up and thank everyone, den u two dun have to say anything. keke

janf, no maybe the couple stay on stage thruout dinner den say thank u to everyone...hiakz

hee, i tot of 7pm they go down, nvm, tekan them, go down at 6.45

hee...that's a gd idea, ask ur mum go up and thank everyone, den u two dun have to say anything. keke

janf, no maybe the couple stay on stage thruout dinner den say thank u to everyone...hiakz

hee, i tot of 7pm they go down, nvm, tekan them, go down at 6.45

lynn: i went to e Mango boutique at wisma isetan on sun 4dec, as i was a isetan cardholder and quite a regular Mango customer so she told mi to wait for e sales then buy... i wanna buy e skirt and bag at e time. ;) u r mango lover too? ur frz workin for Mango?? no reservation dis time huh?? i can only cfm wif u aft dis sat whether i can reserve anot..

newbb,
missed mi huh?? mi v busy no time to log in...now juz log in to c wat happen...
mi last wk choose my gown liow...at last another thing settled...

pierced,
dunno leh...better discuss wif hb wat he wan...mi oso thought better to hv lunch at 1 plc...tink hb side oso not so many pax...mayb quite ex to cater for small group of pax...

lynn: i went to e Mango boutique at wisma isetan on sun 4dec, as i was a isetan cardholder and quite a regular Mango customer so she told mi to wait for e sales then buy... i wanna buy e skirt and bag at e time. ;) u r mango lover too? ur frz workin for Mango?? no reservation dis time huh?? i can only cfm wif u aft dis sat whether i can reserve anot..

jam

i oso miss u leh.. keke. did ur mil eventuali went to ur pl over wkend??

maybe can hv mini buffet (neo garden has) or hv some finger foods for guests at ur hb's side..

janf, i dun mind talking so itz ok, but will juz keep it short coz thk no one wants to hear u go on and on and itz the same thing.

jam, u chose ur gown already,,,something diff fr ur PS rite?
yup, discuss first with ur hb and see how. if need to eat at 2 places, oso no choice juz fit in the time for it.

janf, missed mi too huh...i missed the gals here oso loh...so juz try to log in & chat wif u gals if possible..mi oso though for hb side actually can hv some finger food...
yup my MIL did came over to my plc...seems dat the disccusation went pretty well..hv chk wif my hb liow he will b the one who give my mom pin jin so he say will bao 4 digit...at least dis is oso settle liow...cos my mom oso expect 4 digit.

pierced,

yup something diff fm my PS...i hv collect 3 or 4 fotos fm my BS to give my VG...will send to u gals shortly to view loh

great!, pics frm jam.. =)

jam

im goin dwn to carlton on 20th to do the nec testing of equipments, choose favour, theme etc.. coord said there will be a wedding tat day so ask us go dwn see layout etc.

jam

u look swee leh!!! really! u got the GuDian Mei.. i like..

but the pics abit blur. when u get full album, scan all let us see hor.. =)

janf,
wow u so fast c liow huh...ya loh..tink the pix v blur so u can't c properly lah...so u say sweet loh...cos the sample fotos really small loh...

okie when i take back my album then show all to u gals loh..

jam

send to my ofc addy, i sure see instanteously! i can only make out ur face in the last pic.. the rest cant really see but still Swee..! is the last pic ur EG?

janf,
the 20 dec is how many table huh?? mi request april to let me know if there is any dinner ard 35 tbl till now no news yet! hv u snd yr photo to them liow for signature poster??

thk u for reminding me on the poster thingy, jam. i sent to kelvin the pic last sat liao. he finally reverted yday said he sent to printer oredi.

my coord din tell me the 20th one is how many tables tho. but as at now, i hv abt 35tables too..

yup, agreed wif pierced. i like the casual shot at beach. my casual shots were taken at pub.. coz i JiuGui, muz take pics wif my wines & beers.. haha. =P

janf..oic...cos all my OD the pix mi look v small & more focus on backgroud i tink...nope my EG i hv choose again liow...actually i like dat EG loh..but damn tight hv problem walking dat time PS squeeze in one!

janf & pierced,
my hb like those causal wan...but we onli choose 3 pix...even my table top my hb choose causal one!

n U too Pierced coz yours is next week!

Congrats

jam, dunno why but i still can't receive your email leh..... strange....

anyway, i just got the From This Moment with the vow version... those who want, pls leave email...

yo vela... so bought alot of things back... wah wah... so good hor... ya lor... see u all on 17/12 then... kekeke.... btw i reply ur email... pls read

yo meh... not impluse lah... once a while will go there lor... aiyo... nbr really buy anything leh... only bought a few tank top @ RM$9.90 lor... nbr got the chance to see shoes yet... nxt time i go... must go and see got shoes to buy bo... kekeke

yo zoe... i fwd ur add to pigger liao... wow we see u tree this sat then... btw i will be late wor... me hv to work then go JL a while to see got stuff to buy bo... btw fm Orchard which is the fastest way to go ur hse... MRT or bus...

jam, saw your pics liao.... i think yahoo today got problem.... all my email came in late...
your pics nice leh..... i like the beach pics.... i also like your gowns..... very nice!

dear dec btbs,
been mia for quite some time.. have a beautiful wedding and blissful marriage..

as i will be away for honeymoon till next yr.. and advance merry christmas and happy new year..

Hi Wendy,
Nope lor. I missed the two previous outing...

Can I ask for a show of hands see whom is interested to meet up and also which day is better for you. Location also can be discussed. Not good at organising events but I will try.. Thanks.