(2005) Brides of year 2005

hello gals..

caitlyn, u got the extended version for ur march-in?? think i requested it in the forum too.. nvr save, so lost in the mails, haha.. but original version can anot?? if not, u leave it at M so i can use! haha.. :P
u gals very hardworking for the songs.. i now no time to "collect" songs liao.. lucky got a friend volunteer helping out on this..
wat i had in mind for songs, oso the "bridal chorus" for 1st march in, "when u said nothing at all" for montage, feng fei fei "hao hao ai wo" for highlight express! heehee, my gf say a bit siong, like ge tai, haha.. haven't tot of 2nd march in yet.. maybe luv in 1st degree, haha..

Newbbi, yah.. very stress.. saw grey hair liao.. so scary..
tmr my electrician gonna fix all my lightings BUT i haven't buy my MBR light! i bot all others liao.. jialat liao..
major furniture settle liao, except coffee table, shoe cabinet, n book case.. still need to buy 2 shower head, 1 tap.. dunno still got wat to furnish..

berry, look forward to ur pics! sure very lovely one..

daphne, where u bot ur wardrobe in the end?? how much??

Morning Ladies! Another wet morning again...zzzzzz

Highness,
hmm...tink u should buy those that u need 1st lor, like those tap and lights cos need your contractor to fix them for u leh....

Cannot stress at this stage now lor....Jia you okie.... Tink light bery easy lor, can go Balestier road there. They have l ighting shops and toilet accessories shops there lor...can buy your things in the same place then no need to search here and there liao =).

gals

i know some of u tell ur JMs upfront the gatecrash AP amt.. how to tell them beforehand & yet being tactful?! coz i scared i tell my JMs the amt, they tink i KiamKaNa wana save $..

hi afcai,

but u had a memorable wedding right? That is good enuff. Dun bother abt those "jokers". They thought arranging seat is very easy.

Yeah i had a videographer. How abt u?

dear gals,
I had just uploaded my photos, AD and PS to my website. Those who wanna view my photos, leave yr email add. Comments are most welcome!

hi cheery & Wendy,
i believe if you've pix to share, the other oct brides will start appearing...
kao_babydust2.gif

highness,like what newbbi say, u shld buy all the stuff tat u require contractor 2fix it.including lock also.
janf,y need 2 tell them upfront how much?ur JM shld b quite close friends right?whatever amt u give them,its a token of appreciation lo...dun worry this too much...i dun expect alot frm e gatecrash when i m a JM..coz wedding alot $ one...as long e amt can cover taxi fare can liao...hee

okie okie berry.. tks for advice! i scared my JMs gangan whack him then faintz liao.. coz the gatecrash money is i bao one.. keke.

Princess WOng,
I am going to hv a Hens night on 17-Dec, my primary sch classmates are organising one for me. That day is also our annual xmas party . hee hee, dun know what sleeves they are up too.

highness
U still looking for wardrobe?

Yup i agreed with newbbi79, you need to buy the taps, basins, lights first, then ur contractor will fix up for you. If you intend to hang some pic, also ask them to grill some nails for you.

morning gals...

janf, how come u bao the gatecrash $$? maybe u can just sound out to your JM its capped at a certain amt so tat they know when to stop asking for more... your JM shld understand we r on tight budget & they r there to help as friend & not earn $$... so dun worry k..

highness... those book shelf & coffe table can buy later, after AD.. no hurry.. concentrate on the impt neccessities first.

Hi ggjj

yeah ..bz bz ...i have skin sensitive n now worsen - need to take medication ...

Hi Princess Wong
i am meeting my bridesmaids on 2 Dec 05 - we likely to discuss on how to tekan the groom, finalize details ...n i also getting gifts for them ...(Hens night not like that right?)

watashi

bf broke mah.. haha. no lah, as at now, im the one who chg all the new notes so im 'wrappin' the AP.. maybe aft wedding then SuanZhang wif him..

janf...no problem... since ur good friends wont be calculative one...
sushi...u really wanna sabo own hb huh?hehe
watashi!! so u going new job or staying? no updates from u leh...

hi janf,
I will be telling dropping them hint like " you can expect the gate clashing AP to be from $188 - $228" lor...at least they know when to stop lor..

Highness,
in case u forgot,do rem abt the hand sprays if u need them to fix for u...also those toilet acessories like towel hanger, toothbrush holder,toliet roll holder, hooks etc... I abit regret that i din do enough of those hooks for my face towels lor. So do tink of wat u might wan to have and buy to get them drill for u...

If u haven get them to fix the toilet accessories, u might want to take soem maskign tape, paste on those areas that u wan them to drill, mark on the tape wat is the item u wan to be in this particular position lor..This way, the contractor will know exactly where u wan to place your things and drill accordingly =)..

berry,

although i pity him but still cant wait to see how they sabo him..hehe

But i did ask my JM that certain cant be play cos his got a very weak stomach. Those awful food is out fr him but his brothers have to finish for him lor.

Does anyone know where i can buy those long BIG sleeves shirt ? Cos i want to hold the internal shirt sleeves outside the coat for my HB.

suishi,
hehe...i told them not to feed him with disgusting things lor....mayb get him to sing a few songs lor..hehe...

Read from teh forum that soem JMs get the groom and his XDs to wear swimming trunk over their pants etc lor...haizz ...some even put the door key in a box full of worms and ask the groom to dig out the key..OMG

watashi...its ok la... hehe wait till ur wedding over...den u can reconsider jumping again...hee
janf...3hrs fast...jen...half a day...oh...
ok...now more relieved...
sushi... den ur hb's XD poor thing lo... maybe ask XD & hb dance pole dance...hahaha
i think this one v malu one...

harlo gals!!

wah, i beta go pre-empt my JMs abt the gatecrashin $$...

newbbi- my sisters tinkin of doin tat! put the key in a box of worms. i told them no prob for my fh cos he used to jus take worms w bare hands to feed his fishes! haha.

hi berry,

r u doing it alone?? depend on how u tie?? mi tie ribbon so take more time...aft tieing still got to trim the string....quality not gd quite difficult to tie...abt 1hr 30cards....anyway my nieces help so juz 2 nite completed all

hi gals..

mi asked my JM to play the chips game...now tv always hv dis game...asked those yi ren to put i potatoes chips on their face & they will try to use their face expression to make the chips drop inside the mouth...i tink dat pretty fun...

berry,
gd idea pole dance!! the guest will sure laugh till bang when they saw dis...

newbbi,
i got a fren JM oso takan (actually is the bride idea) ask groom & XD to wear underwear over their pants...is funni but tink abit 2 much...cos elderly might not b happi to c dis loh!!

my fren's JMs made her hb & XDs wear underwear over pants and put on showercaps over their heads! watch the video damn farnie..

janf,
do u find hi tech gold string v cheapo?? cos the end of the string so colorful 1?? all my fren is all gold wan...ours like multiple color v ugly!!

my sisters wanted to ask the XD team to perform lion dance using the props given (broom, fan, mop, pail, etc.) tink its gonna be hilarious! too bad i cant get to c it 1st hand! ;p

wow worms...sounds like fear factor...thats too much leh...
usually guy pole dance sure can laff till peng... haha
trunks over pants? ugly leh... wait pants & shirt crumpled..
if ur morning highlights gonna show during dinner,dun play till too far...wait u see the elders... smoke from head...
jam.. good hor u got nieces to help... i be doing alone ask my hb to help...

jam... ya i notice the string end colorful kind... but then the string is free one... i call up jasvy b4 & they charge 5 cents for each string...

berry,
ya loh heng my nieces help me....since free 1 then don care lor....my niece say v ugly ask mi to buy but told her nvm since ppl c then throw so is okie..remember ot trim the end aft tie...will look slighly better!!

berry & ting,

is yr hb & XD can play wan boh?? scarly the JM tekan them they don wan to do & angry how?? my hb asked mi to tell JM don b 2 much...he don wan to look like a clown & say his face will change black color!! my hb not sporting at all!!

jam,i think the string no1 notice one.. my hb even suggest put double scrotch tape & paste easier... but i think it will look uneven coz my card is 3 fold kind.
will tie & trim the end...
my hb also tell me they cannot play too far one... hint my JM liao... they wont play too far kind... mayb ask him dance or sing... tats all ba

jam- my fh also said tat, ask them to noe their limits lo.. mus get sporting XD so they can 'ta' for the groom. hehe. got 1 fren of mine, her hb dun hv to do anything at all! all the things his XDs ta for him, he jus stand there n look handsome can liao! thn in the nite, his XD 'took revenge', make him so drunk!!

good morning ladies!!
wah today topic is on tekan session@!!!

ting, your suggestion is so cute!!!

my JM are going to ask my hubby to dig into a fresh chicken stuff with herbs for the keys hehehe, they think turkey is too ex, so go for chicken hehehe.

winnie & ting,

my JM going to freeze the keys into ice cubes, he have to find the right one & melt the ice within given period. If fail to do so...there go punishment, not sure what kind of punishment.

Me trying to ask JM what kind of games they going to tekan my Hb but refuse to say,afraid i might tell him so he more prepared.

decimal, I be back on 12 Dec
. hehehe, hb is also outstation somewhere near here, just an hr domestic flight and we can meet

jelly, yup, yup, tong zhi vela still in Beijing...whahahahahaha. agreed with decimal, outstation no fun lah...

fates, oh..join us next time ya!