(2005) Brides of year 2005

Daphne,
Yap, perfect moment is also this is my moment.I am using this song as my 1st march in with my daddy. Why shld i mind lei,you can definitely used this loving song

Pierced
I recd the song. Now listening to it.

jam75
Yup, ALWAYS is a nice song, i am using Valentine as my montage, cos was my favourite song. I would suggest you can use "Angels bought me here" for your montage, quite a nice song too.

i think better don't ask for more songs liao.... now i am totally swamped cos dunno which song to use... sigh....... jia lat.... btw, for montage / highlights, how long of the song do we need usually?

jen, yup yup agreed wif u angels bought me here is quite a nice song too...tink dis listen again & decide wat song to use...actually like "Fallen" pretty women sound track wan...but not sure whehter suitable for montage??

watashi - i collected my puzzle liao.. not bad.. but for one of my pics somehow i think they cropped away a part so looks a bit funny.. a bit not satisfied.. but my fh is happy wit it.. as usual.. ahha.. i saw ur puzzle too.. very very nice.. not pixated at all, colour also very nice!=)

haha, daphne, that's mi prob...i got too many songs i like to use. mi hb say too much variety den i become indecisive.

jam, fallen can use for march in, thk montage shld be ok too rite?

caitlyn...ok la... dun hum bao la...u cutie la... wait become hum bao bride nt nice...
actually will miss u too... come to think of it...we prepare our wedding together since june? tats when i first met u all right...hee...
daphne u dun want use LOVE liao? tot u like it alot?pierced...received liao..thankssss

hee... okie gals.. enjoy ur chatting me gg off liao.. meeting PG later ard 5 to get albums.. so excited.. now must go home to put down all my barang barang first.. will try to pop in at nite to give u gals updates.. cross my fingers and toes i wun be disappointed!! keke.. anyone who'll be in boon lay area can come find me to see e album!! hahahhah..

gals...
still got me!!!hahaha
restless friday afternn at wrk..so sleepy..heehe

jennifer,
we same fate...hahaha..every mth gotta service instalment..so for 1 yr..i will b very broke..haha
hse n wedding together...really can kill..haiz..oreadi half dead..very tiring manz..

ggjj,
how's ur food tasting??
im gng for my final meeting wif catheryn tonite..
then tis wkend gotta rush out my AD schedule and cfm wine..alamak..still got so many thgs nt done..veyr sianz..

highness,
$600 for rms n kitchen onli huh?mine aso 1.2k..same as jennifer..like tat urs nt very exp oreadi..

2wks b4 ur wedding is pretty tight u noe..smemre still got cleaning to do after reno...tats y tat time ask u to faster start reno...hahah
but nvm lah..if really cant make it in time..stay at ur hb's plc 1st lor..dun give urself unnecessary stresss...ok??

bluesea,
do u mean sharon yeo??hmm..she is nt cming to my dinner, hw cm she can rem...??hahahh

fallen is a very nice song too..... but i only have that in cassette! haha..... if got in mp3, can send to me? ok, one more request, ting, can send "Always" to me?

caitlyn
Champagne pouring usually is using Instrumental music,
Information fm my friend who hold her wedding in crown prince htl, the selected music are :
I do cherish you
First love
Sundial dreams
Beginning
In memory
Fairy No.2

berry, i may use love instead for my highlights cos hor, my colleague commented this morning that the song got no omph feel to it leh..... not grand enough as march in.... "From this moment" is common but it still has the grand feel to it lor.... then, now i also like "Perfect Moment" and "Love the way" so may end up using this two....

caitlyn.. u pack ur trip liao?
ya lo...can call me or sms mi... hehe
sianz...so many work 2 do...but i dun feel like doing...
zzz monster keep finding me... fallen? nice? can send to me?

pierced- mine not a long walk leh. shall take caitlyn's suggestion, walk in only when the guy starts singing. hehe.

hey jennifer, ask u har, hw many songs u can burn into a cd? i tried to burn the 2nd song into the same cd but full liao!

but if the song is long enough, i think still can bring over to champagne pouring...... cos if not, i think the person who is managing the song also blur liao.... i think if the song is 4 mins long, should be enough cos march in at most 1 min or 1 1/2 min (unless super long march in or walk very slow)..... go up stage, pour champagne, think 4 mins can manage leh.... if not, try to loop the ending of the song so it's slightly longer....

jam75
If ur second march in song is quite long, then you can pull the song to your champagne le, then need not be so headache

berry, i oso have zzz monster coming to find mi! fallen is the pretty woman song, when they get into the plane..

ting, thk should be ok.. everyone in suspense, looking for u 2. i tot tiz song is gd coz of the intro, might try using it for montage if i not using for march in.
CD should be at least ard 20 songs lei....

janf, i thk i giving $28..hee...itz mi br so i will tell him i taking it back aft the wedding! haha

caitlyn
Yup, 2day, this forum faster than the bullet train, hee hee

Ting,
I dun know how many songs lei, but i know one CD space is only 700MB. Are your music files all very big?

Hi Ming,
Yup, i know getting friends along seem quite weird, so just families members only !
Now is hse and wedding 2gether, quite xiong, hence, try to save on cheaper furnitures first, when got more $$, will upgrade to better wan.

Hi princess,
Sorry, hv not take pic of my hse yet, will do so during the weekend and i will send the linkage to you, oki.

daphne... i think love this song...sounds like advertisement...hee...
but can use for highlights lor... march in song shld b more soft & romantic...
caitlyn byezz... i think u will keep admire urself for the whole night...hah
pierced...muz select 1st dish song too?

highness,
Remember to chose lighting that is made of glass, which is more durable, wouldn turn yellowish as times go by.

ggjj,
finally you appear in the forum again huh.. hee hee. Must be very busy.

Yukiee,
Ya, i have to svs the reno loan, the 0% instal for the furnitures and many etc...pocket is gotta to be dry le...

berry, actually i think some property adv used love too and recently, it's the mycd also use it as their adv.... so now got the adv feel liao... haha...
1st dish i thinking of using the Da Chang Jin drum song...... dunno can or not leh..... sigh.... another thing to fan....

alamak, i reali v bad at all these pc stuff.
jenifer- i jus save the file into WMP directy frm the email pierced sent. its 4510k. can shrink the file huh?

act, instrumental or not oso can, but faster paced den got the feel...haha

ting, i thk u gotta check if ur place can play the song u saved. some system might not be able to play the format for songs burned into CD

mp3 songs usually only can play in MP3 player... usually DVD/VCD player only can play cd audio format...unless indicated mp3 included...hope u get what i mean
if not,need to convert mp3 into cd audio format so that it can play in DVD/VCD player...

ting
The song which pierced send is a MP3, so you save everything in WMP? U still to convert the song to wma (window media audio) if it is going to play in DVD/VCD player