hi mikmik
thanx for offering the contacts but we'll be gg to JB tomorrow to get the curtains liao so juz go along wif MIL's wish lor.
hi zoeanne
dunno which part of JB we gg to get the curtains cos will be meeting his uncle there and he will bring us there lor. how much did u get the curtains?
hi ww & seval
today juz had another meeting wif Agnes. Asked her if we can still use Woodsville and she said can lah, but in terms of flexibility, she still recommend us to use Sir Charles. So will be meeting the florist this week to discuss on the selection of flowers lor...seems like alot of the flowers i want got to top up so prob will use another type lor....haven really thot abt the alternatives yet. confirmed our wedding favours today too...so kinda of glad dat another thing is settled. we oso got our GDL stuff and cakes....finally!
hi josl
a big welcome back. u must have been shopping alot huh...over there, i guess the only thing is shop and eat, more shopping & eating...can live like a king
since so cheap. glad that u enjoyed it.
hi mehmeh
hope u can come to the hens' nite.
thanx for offering the contacts but we'll be gg to JB tomorrow to get the curtains liao so juz go along wif MIL's wish lor.
hi zoeanne
dunno which part of JB we gg to get the curtains cos will be meeting his uncle there and he will bring us there lor. how much did u get the curtains?
hi ww & seval
today juz had another meeting wif Agnes. Asked her if we can still use Woodsville and she said can lah, but in terms of flexibility, she still recommend us to use Sir Charles. So will be meeting the florist this week to discuss on the selection of flowers lor...seems like alot of the flowers i want got to top up so prob will use another type lor....haven really thot abt the alternatives yet. confirmed our wedding favours today too...so kinda of glad dat another thing is settled. we oso got our GDL stuff and cakes....finally!
hi josl
a big welcome back. u must have been shopping alot huh...over there, i guess the only thing is shop and eat, more shopping & eating...can live like a king
hi mehmeh
hope u can come to the hens' nite.