(2005) Brides of year 2005

caitlyn,i saw the real pics for the new album.very nice.the bridegroom is my hb's campmate..he show us some he touch up for the bride...dun worry..i think he's improving..i quite like his way of portraying the wedding...thats y i nvr really see others but juz engage him...his angle of capturing is not bad too.i think make up do alot of difference too..can make a person's outlook change...hee

hi daphne,
i got a pair at Paradox London in orchard...but super expensive.... be prepared to spend >$200...
i also got another pair at C&K, pure white with straps, only around $30 or less, very comfy, wore for 3 weddings liao

hamstergal, i think for twins, there must be twins in either of your family tree, then there will be chances.

caityln hehe, my hubby also ask me, why need to spend extra on so many things :P

daphne, sorry cos i am buying only 1 inch shoes, so i never take notice of those high heel ones, so canot suggest.

gathering 15th july 7pm at secret gardens?

Attendees:
1. jelly
2. jtan
3. zoeanne
4. starmoon
5. seval
6. wendy
7. josl

ok josl, wendy & starmoon: i'll email you the link to the map.

seval, jelly and zoe: you guys know where it is rite? so want me to make the reservation?

i'll go there straight lor. maybe you guys can meet at MRT?

Hi J Tan,
I greedy lah, got solitare already now aim for other pattern. U go to my multiply to see the ring loh.

The happy sport got 5 movable diamonds mah thats why i like heehee, but its a quartz leh.

Me dunno how to go there,u email the map see can walk there loh

hamster, wah >$200? that's beyond my budget. i'll try OG then cos i went Metro the other time but no 4" shoes leh....max is only 3". no choice cos FH is tall while i'm short.....sigh....

i m ok with secret garden n steamboat. No problem
Just let me know....

So we meeting all at Bugis 1st? 7pm at Bugis Mrt outside Guardian Pharmacy?

I know where is secret garden but hard to describe leh...

Hi josl
MBK confirm can buy the xi candles. My friend went there just 2 weeks ago and bought for me liao.. Around $300 baht for a pair..

Confirm, i can bring to the gathering...

Oh yes, jelly, my tiaras, please bring to the gathering.. I paid SGD$40 for my inserts.

Seval, are u going too? I got to get the hollywood tape from you.. and pay you $5 as well.

Hi wendy, sorry. last night I waited at the doc till 11;30pm then able to see her.. went home then too tired liao.. I PM u the contact later.

Hi Cuite, I PM u later too.

Hi Zoe,
Gd for CU then, how come star buy more expensive, i also must go n chop them ..

Aiya u gals lent each other easy liao

hey zoe,
ok set. so let's meet at bugis mrt outside guardian at 7pm? i make reservation for 8 ok? in case other pple show up.

josl,
ok i go to your multiply to see.
actually i like the 3 fish in happy sport better. but my colleague say chopard not really a watch brand. hehe...

daphne u not short la.. u can ask chanol...she say she getting 4 inch too.but 4 inch alot places have.. metro and ck tang also have v nice one..depending on ur preferences..
y u need to get it by next thurs?

berry, cos my next fit is next thurs and my coordinator wans me to have the shoes ready so that she can alter the length accordingly already... but i try to look around yesterday in bugis and can't find any 4" shoes leh..... or maybe it's the colour that i'm looking for. Either white or silver.

i think the BS have the shoes right?i mean 4 inch... can wear that first for them to alter then slowly find 1 that u like... charles & keith haf 4 inch but plain ones...

Attendees:
1. jelly
2. jtan
3. zoeanne
4. starmoon
5. seval
6. wendy
7. josl

Who wan to meet at Bugis MRT? 6:45pm
1) Zoeanne

Yeah. i know where is secret gardens..
We got a gathering there b4 ..

Jtan, thanks, u can go ahead to book the place..thanks. I lost the number...

sorry can't join u gals this time round...please enjoy yourself!

Secret garden is opposite Fortune Centre, at Waterloo street. It's the small bungalow house at the main road opposite Fortune Centre...

Hi Icy,

My hubby and I were so sober that we could still enjoy our sumptous supper in our room after that..hee.. anyway, our friends were quite lenient to us that night..did not really force us to drink with them..

zoe,
hahaha... no probs. i reserve for 8.

1) Zoeanne
2) jtan

hey josl,
actually i also dunno. can help you to ask if you like. got a lot of very rich colleagues.

wah.. today's hot topic - shoes.. hehe..

daphne - i agree w hamster gal.. paradox has to die for shoes.. and they're very very comfy..

sudddenly my fh do his work.. hhah.. said he found a fren who can do montage and video for us.. then he got angry at me coz i say can we go see his fren's work.. ooopppss... now must go and sayang him and say sorry.. hehe..

berry - tat's good to hear.. hee.. but he has a few "fave" shots.. hehe.. he like to take bus, mrt and car.. those moving kind.. hehe... i always joke abt it w my fh.. hiakz..

hey wendy, josl, starmoon,
aiyo! i cant PM you guys the link. anyways either meet me and zoe at mrt at 6.45pm or make your way to:
corner of Waterloo St and Middle Road.

josl,
wah lau! you changed for a watch from credit card ah? OMIGOD! how much did you spend??? btw, you driving there or meeting us at mrt? if driving you gotta park at sunshine plaza hor. that's the nearest and easiest.

hi hi JTan..
thks for ur reply..can u email me the street directory url to my email add at [email protected] ..thks in advance..

hi hi zoe..
it's ok..take ur time to email me the wine's contacts..i can make it to meet 6.45pm at bugis MRT, station control or outside guardian? bcoz i m not very sure how to get to secret gardens..thks!

hi cu2nite,
i saw from female brides mag. it's at 16A Lorong Mambong Singapore 277677 Holland Village (above Thai Express) Tel: +65 6467 2663 Fax: +65 6467 2237 the candles are the same ones i'd bought from HK.

hi cutiecute,
hope you can find. =)

Hi Cuitecute

So sorry leh, work is piling up & not to mention the preps.. Tt day 'scolded' FH for not getting addresses of his friends, everytime got to nag.. He's not even expected to do the writing, I'm the one lor.. SighSigh

daphne

like wat berry said, think u tahan for a day wearing the BS's heels ya. then take ur time go search for proper 4" heels..

i bot mine in JB. oso 4".

hi ladies.. my office internet was down the whole so couldn't log in.

can't wait to share my joy wif u gals ... my BS called to tell me my photos r ready for selection liao!!! will be going down this sat to choose !! so excited leh.

daphne, i got my 4" heels from paradox too. u can also try JWest, they have a boutique @ Scotts shopping ctr. heard those shops inside lucky plaza also have some nice silver high heels..can go try your luck there.

Hi Sierra,

My Email address [email protected]

Hi Zoe,

Tyvm, i received

Hi Mikmik,

U mean the "xi" candles can get from Holland Village. I though must go to Lorong there to get it.
kao_embarrassed.gif

Hi Mehmeh,

No problem, dont stress urself up. Ah...scold ur FH...Dont angry, i same with u, always nag my FH for the guest list... Wow...
kao_dizzy.gif
....u got so many thing to do....Me still havent done my preparation....Now my head like spin around
kao_dizzy.gif

watashi - AAAAAAAHHHHH... so exciting!!!!!! can we go and see??/ hiaks hiaks.. bring ur digital cam and take a few pics for us to see!!!! i'll be gg to GPPR's wedding fair on sat.. hee.. very cheap hi tea.. $15 per couple.. my frens and i gg for a cheap and good meal.. last year's fair even served shark's fins..

caitlyn,dun really understand abt the photo montage part...hee..so ur fh ok oredi?he work opposite my office there right?can help me ask him if he can give some discount on my tax or not?hahahha jokin lar... hahaha moving things?hahaha... i think i bringing bubbles on my PS... hahaha also moving things...slow moving only...

watashi,happy hor? hee... update us on the pics... hopefully can see some of the nice pics u like...
sleepy after lunch... zz monster attacking...

ya C&K is charles & keith
i think metro has this brand called Lucieno.... i also bought a 3.5" pair for my ROM last time, ard $80-$100

my paradox is not custom-made... i chose a rack design but they dun have silver colour in store so they have to bring in from london for me
but now think i splurged too much on shoes liao...

berry - hee.. yuppers, he okies liaoz.. =) he not IRaS one so cannot help ya!! hahahha.. derrick helped me bring bubbles + a bubble gun, and sparkles for my PS.. u dun have to bring.. just let him noe.. hehe.. need the gun to have more moe bubbles! hiaks.. but i'm serious abt the moving thing.. his fave pose is like the kiss with the moving bus behind.. i see he always have tt shot one!! =)

yo josl... u gog BKK... can toban to buy stuff bo... i bring on fri hor... u help me buy can... from chatuchap market... paper flowers....

yo star... i also told my sis tat time she went MBK... but she cant find the candle leh...

yo zoe... so ur $40 for how many insert... btw can sms me on thur nite bo... to remind me to bring ur tira hor... i scare i forget leh...

Attendees:
1. jelly
2. jtan
3. zoeanne
4. starmoon
5. seval
6. wendy
7. josl

1) Zoeanne
2) Jtan
3) Wendy
4) Jelly

caitlyn,i not using derrick for PS...only AD..so PS i got 2 bring myself...
hahaha
maybe ask him take moving train as background...can faint...haa...
ya i still rem u tell me the waiting at traffic light kissing part..i told my hb.. and he say derrick abit cartoon...hahaha
oh den ur fh is from hospital?mhq?

berry, guess the wedding prep part is the test. i oso quarrel with mi hubby quite often, esp over small issues that we only laugh at when it's over. i asked him to get hold of his fren who's gonna do the PG on the AD ut til now not done too!waited for him for ages bef i asked him and then he got annoyed. men!

are most of u wearing high heels? i looking for a pair that is low or flat but up til now no luck. any suggestions on where to look?

hi josl/jelly

i got it from a stall selling candles and other ornaments on the first level. It is a push cart stall...not the actual shop. There is a stretch where all the push carts are and there is one that is selling. Haiz, perhaps my bargaining skills not as good datz why ganna chop lor. Probably she knows we die die sure buy wan so she refused to go any lower than that. No choice lor cos I like it very much so buy lor.

For the gathering:

Attendees:
1. jelly
2. jtan
3. zoeanne
4. starmoon
5. seval
6. wendy
7. josl

1) Zoeanne
2) Jtan