(2005) Brides of year 2005

yes highness...received...
very nice...i also think the toga kind suits u..haha...more wild mah.... kekeke
how abt ur EG?
actually the first pic...the gown very princess looks very sweet leh..
yes... i tried on abt 10+ and decided the WG... EG also choose... but still thinking... because the color...
i got a few pics only... will send to u...

hi ladies!

So this evening confirmed ah?
highness, got your email.... i like the gown in cheong sam leh...... very nice.....

I just discussed wtih my coordinator on my EG. Am going for deep wine red and it's a two piece. Don't know how to describe... so when i go for first fitting of EG then take pics and show u all...

HI Loving Jul

hahah... what an apt name
Welcome to the thread. When's your customary wedding then?

Hi Snippy, Wah, 80 cents is alot leh. My printer didn't even offer to help tie heheh... I finally finished tying my ribbons!!! sent out my first batch of cards today. What a relief!
I am really late liao - 3 weeks to D-DAY. Feeling stressed and nervous, like alot of things haven done

Daphne, which CS u refer to? i wore 2.. 1 is sleeveless, pale pink.. the other is with cap-sleeve, champange gold.. both oso lacy/ translucent back.. am taking the champange gold for PS.. initially choose the pink for PS but later choose a pink EG then designer advice dun take both pink so he got me the gold CS loh..

berry, 1st gown look sweet hah.. dat's bcos i'm sweet mah, wahahaha.. (buay paiseh.. ):P

how u gals think of the WG with halter mandarin collar style? it got a very long train.. my FH like that gown.. almost choose that till i tried on the toga..

how come u all choose EG and WG separate days huh?
daphne hows ur first fitting for WG?
highness,i think the CS champagne gold nice..u can carry the design well...
ur EG pink one?ya la...sweet sweet lar...hahahaha
actually the halter mandarin collar not bad..in fact all the gowns u choose all not bad...but u better choose 1 u like and sort of ur dream gown..the toga most likely the kind u want right?

December 2005 brides details updated on 6th June 2005

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photography / Videography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkRose</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Farrer Park</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">granva08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Tiong Bahru </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DavidTing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Virgo_Jenn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Imperial Court Shark Fin restaurant@ Grassroot club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Martin T &amp; Ninetrogen Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok-The Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CaReBeAr</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frame Bridal @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Y2K</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tung Lok @ Paramount</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">eveuloveme</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkiMi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GS/ Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of Pinki Mi‘s FH </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sally</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ashie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">atreyu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Kelvin)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blackbox</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Princess Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TanYoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Daylight / Rhemavideo </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tintin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9 Dec 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott &amp; Siloso Beach</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of the Pond / Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karen Aggatha Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FourSeasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andrew Choi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley The Imperial</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ivy lam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10/11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Puggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hamster_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bugs Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chonol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blur blur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza (TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AmorMeus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eu Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Eu Lee </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RynRyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodview Gardens-Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shirley_98</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">YenYen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minhue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11/18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beaufort &amp; The Arches</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve &amp; ChrisLing </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah View</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LHT</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Andromeda</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Grace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Panicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Tiga</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tratties</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">busy bee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hurricadia </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 / 25th Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiinity Theological College &amp; Mandarin Oriental Hotel in KL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Faith</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pierced22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr&amp;Miss Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale Grove</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Teng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Purmei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ching</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winter Babylon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton Towers</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jasermine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GCW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Moomoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Regent Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Chrisling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok The Dew</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LouLou</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Macpherson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Soop</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nana</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkBerries</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ee Lin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elle10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Concept </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sam </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">highness</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Capture Moments </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Capture Moments </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Joey Lau</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Centre </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cottoncandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concepts</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam / Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hweiz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RoundyBall^v^</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB - Santiyago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shelyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Paris Bridal </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">boxingbride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> French </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Levynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">EMF</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Attitude</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Allie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Crystalbelle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font>\ </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">barleyan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Resturant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">watashi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Buangkok (The Aspella)</font></td></tr></table>

Newest member : <font color="0000ff">{ Kat </font>

Hi YSL,

It must be a fun and enjoyable trip. Post some pictures for us to see.

Hi maiden, give me your email and I shall send to you. Ya JB BS is so much cheaper. Actually i wanted to get my package from there but somehow drifted back to singapore to get it. Sort of regret in terms of budget wise.

But maiden, part of the preps you will meet with some problems with the BS. No worries and i believe things will get sort out. Dun be so unhappy ok.

no lah, berry.. i oso settle every gown(including for PS one) at one go during my 2nd visit.. 1st visit warm up oni, haha..
the toga not my dream gown lah.. juz happen my gf n FH want me to try on that, n i got the feel for it loh, haha.. i wanted a full ballgown but they dun have.. n if i MTM it, need to top up cos using lots of material.. initially, i choose the cross halter neck with ball gown skirt during the 1st visit then mum dun like it, thus i went for a 2nd selection loh..

i nvr thought that i'll wear a toga gown.. always think i'll choose a bustier type.. @.@

hows ur gowns look like??

tougs ..yah yah me too
*stressed* my cards not even printed yet. they are sending us the proofs on tomorrow. Then still have to wait 2 weeks to print. ribbon also haven't bought! coz they claim they are 'too busy' to help us.

am still sourcing for favors. msut still buy my wedding band. need programs for the solemnization. wah lau my list very long hehe. what about you?

Hi Snippy

When's your AD? Mine's 1st Jul
Wished I haven left so many things to last minute heheh... last month still thinking like got some time but suddenly - 20 days!!

I still got Angbao box (half way), Invites (parents one not sent yet), Songs, Ballroom setup, car deco, Bubble guns (for march-in), Mum's clothes and accessories, last fittings, hair, facials....

wah highness, you tried so many gowns leh so *envy*

I think you look lovely in bustier gowns leh, very very class and sweet.

for EG, i find the gofa design all very nice nice hehehe.

in fact, i think your BS offers a very good range leh!

hi berry can share your choice with me too? my email is [email protected]

ask you ladies hor, why some of the BS can allow us to take photo some cannot?? i want to bring my cam this fri, but worried they will not let me take.

i think the more u try the more u cannot decide...
actually the halter neck one not bad...quite suit u... elegant feel...
actually most impt u like which one? in fact i think the 1st one very pretty...like princess feel...hahaha
but the toga very latin like...which is nice too..hahaha
all very nice hor? ur EG is which pink one? bustier one?
how many hours u spent there?
MTM need time... i actually paid for MTM package but i took OTR in the end...
my PS mid-sept... u think still on time?
i send u gals the pics... i choose bustier gown... always like silver crystals and lace...
but the EG dunno which color for AD...

having break now so sneaked in hre.. hee.. wah u gals super chatty today.. =) so whic part ciy hall we meeting? mrt station control?? near the uob side??

berry - i think ur gowns look great too!! so happy and excited to see all the great gowns and xin fu fotos!! hee.. the back of ur EG super unique to me.. very nice!!

highness - i think the toga WG seriously looks great.. i was telling my fh i want to make new gown!! haha.. then he joked tt i cld change gown with u!! haha

hi tougei..mine 30th jul ..so still got 'abit' of time. but soon it will be no time liao hehe *sigh*. are u making your own ang pow box? I want to make mine too. all those things you mentioned I haven't done either .... and more lor!!!

caitlyn... i think urs quite nice too la... hahaha...now i know y compare &amp; compare in the end will end up like other pple gown...
i think i did not really choose... only choose those that will not show my flaws...hah
the EG the back... did not zip up coz too tight... >.<
the gold or orange nicer?

highness, i like the pink cheong sam..... was telling my FH that i want to do something similar but for tea ceremony cos i'm not wearing a KUA that day. My FH also says it's very nice.....

I don't know how my EG will turn out.... will describe to you all later tonight.... scared i can't carry it off well leh..... now must go gym more often liao.....:p

Dear pple,
I am back from my wedding! Had fun and everything turns out smoothly and great! It was really a hot and sunny day and I was sweating like mad especially during outdoor shoot. The veil covers the back and was really trapping heat inside hehe. But no regrets coz pictures turns out well with the blue blue sky shots I wanted
Littleger was very pretty that day too

The WG and EG received great reviews. Alot pple actually tell me the EG looks so much better in actual piece as compared to the PS pics. The WG was very glamourous and sparkling. Credits definitely goes to Kim and the Divine Couture team for producing such wonderful gowns. I love them very much and ahha.......really thinking shld I buy the gown :P How I miss working with them and popping by divine for fittings....

Fluv, Justin, gave me a sweet surprise
He gave me a wonderful sweet and beautiful bouquet. I got so excited when I saw the bouquet the eve of my wedding hehehe..I thought I will not be getting peonies since the last time I seen them, they were all not open. However, the peonies were half blooming and were very sweet and nice. It turns out exactly what I wanted for the color theme. Its a nice blend of peonies, eustomas, lavender etc.....The car deco using silk flowers also very nice, can't tell at all its silk flowers, I simply love the sweet deco. The whole bouquet, car deco and corsages all turns out to be what I wanted for the theme
Another great job by Justin. He simply knows what I want

Another big credit goes to Joanne! She did a very wonderful and glam nice makeup for me for both day and night! I love her makeup and hairdo hehehe. She knew my eye was red due to a careless accident, thus she keep comforting me and was very gentle with my eye. Too bad that I was too busy to really had a good thank you with her.

My AD photographer, Nick, had also taken very nice pics. Though had not seen all the pics yet, but from the pics he did for my morning express edit, I love alot of shots, especially those with my sisters with corsages in the room and the outdoor shots
He managed to capture the romantic and touching feel that morning. He very nice as he knew I was very tensed up and stress and keep reminds me to loosen up and enjoy me big day since that's the fruit of my yr long planning and pictures can tell a thousand words. I felt so bad that he was rushing through to complete our express edit that he had not eaten the whole day! When I reached home, first thing was to take the express edit and photo montage to see. I had repeated watched them for 3 hours and my HB says I am crazy :P Everytime I watched it, it brings me back to the memories that day. I missed the wedding so much as I look through the DVD......Tears will still pop out when I saw the pics of me and my mum crying.

My dear sisters, brothers and videographer, whom is my colleague, had also done a great job but runnning the whole program for me on that day smoothly that I simply had nothing to worry about. I am especially touched when all of them put in effort to dress up so nicely for the banquet hehehe. My mum and my sis's MUA were praising that all of them looked so pretty and my sis's MUA even worried they will "qiang" the bride's feng tou
Must gv praise to my HB too. Previously I keep blaming him for not doing the task and keep delaying and I thot that I still hv to worry for my wedding on the day. But I can see that he was so busy that day running everywhere just to make sure everything turns out well and leave me no worries at all. WHen I asked about some things, he just tell me to fang xin, leave him the job and he will make sure everything will turn out well. I was also told by my sisters that my HB was very sporting for the sabo that morning which is to my surprise. ehhehe.

The guest that nite were simply great too. Can really see some of my friends were really happy or me and I am very glad to be able to share the joy with them. PPle like Hannah, pinkcoco and Pooh gave me great support that day! I was very very nervous that day especially before the first march in, which I nvr expected ehhee...

I must say the wedding was definitely a success. THe only regret and I have was my right eye was red that day. Actually many pple did not really aware of it and thought I was crying heheh..but the truth is, just before Joanne arrived for my nite makeup at 4 plus, I "hurt or burnt" my eye accidentally my AO sept lens solution. Only myself to blame! I initially changed to another pair of disposable lens for the banquet so that the lens will be feel dry and uncomfortable from the makeup. After i inserted the len in the right eye, I thought I felt a little uncomfortable as there are dirt inside. Normal days, I will brush it off and ignore so long as its not too uncomfortable. I thought I wanna play safe and be more comfy for my eye and thus took the lens out thinking to rinse it, but I had just poured away the solution inside the container. At that pt of time, only my photographer and me were inside the suite and he was downstairs busy doing his stuff. Seeing a bottle of AO sept, (which i did not know it dun works like normal solution and require another solution for neutralising the acid chemical), I grab it to rinse my lens. AFter I inserted the lens, I felt great burning and pain sensation inside my eye that I almost wanted to scream and shouts. I tried to take out the lens but the pain is too unbearable and simply can't open my eye. Tried to rinse it with tap water but the tap water was too hot. By time i successfully took out the lens, it was already at least 5-10 mins later and the eye was simply red and tearing. At that moment, I was so upset about this and how can this accident happen on my wedding especially gotta meet so many guest that nite. I can't help but was crying badly. My HB and Joanne keep comforting me that the redness shld go over soon. Actally it did get slightly better but condition worsen after the second march in. It had turned so red and painful that tears from right eye just rolled uncontrollably. I told my HB that I almost can;t tahan through the wedding and simply felt like giving up the table to table photo taking as I dun wish to see pple in this state and also too painful and glaring for me to carry on. Luckily my photographer speed up the table to table phototaking process and my HB gave me the encouragement to go on. Many pple thought I am crying since they did not know abt this incident. Of course I was very emotional too, as I felt that everything turns out well for the wedding with everyone's effort and however, I am the one who had spoilt my own dream wedding despite my long term effort. At the stage giving speech, when I thought abt this, I felt sad thus heheh, can't carry on anymore :P and forgot to thank a friend that was important. I must say, the hugs gvn by the friends were very very comforting to me, though they did not know the story behind. I really appreciate it. My family and HB try not to mention the eye to me as prevent me from getting sad. HB very sweet that evening. After the whole thing ended, my eye was starting to swollen and the tears got worsen and pain is simply too unbearable. He actually keep comforting me, automatically packs and clear everything and even serve me this and that :P ehhehe Hotel staff also very good. They rushed to somewhere to help me get a bottle of eye drop at a timing close to midnite.

Now that the wedding is over and my eye just recovered, as I look back, I think I shld hv no regrets for my wedding. Everything were wonderful and turns out the way I had wanted it to be. The eye incident had actually makes me leave a deeper impression for my wedding. Now I miss the wedding that I had a crazy thought how nice If I can do through everything again. To all BTB, must really enjoy the preparation part of your wedding. THough it can be very stressful at times, but its very enjoyable thus have to treasure it. Time flies really very fast, before u knew it, everything went over.

I'll be flying off for HM tonite and can only chat with u gals again on 19th. Meanwhile u gals enjoy ur chatting and preparations

Dear pple,
I am back from my wedding! Had fun and everything turns out smoothly and great! It was really a hot and sunny day and I was sweating like mad especially during outdoor shoot. The veil covers the back and was really trapping heat inside hehe. But no regrets coz pictures turns out well with the blue blue sky shots I wanted Littleger was very pretty that day too

The WG and EG received great reviews. Alot pple actually tell me the EG looks so much better in actual piece as compared to the PS pics. The WG was very glamourous and sparkling. Credits definitely goes to Kim and the Divine Couture team for producing such wonderful gowns. I love them very much and ahha.......really thinking shld I buy the gown :P How I miss working with them and popping by divine for fittings....

Fluv, Justin, gave me a sweet surprise He gave me a wonderful sweet and beautiful bouquet. I got so excited when I saw the bouquet the eve of my wedding hehehe..I thought I will not be getting peonies since the last time I seen them, they were all not open. However, the peonies were half blooming and were very sweet and nice. It turns out exactly what I wanted for the color theme. Its a nice blend of peonies, eustomas, lavender etc.....The car deco using silk flowers also very nice, can't tell at all its silk flowers, I simply love the sweet deco. The whole bouquet, car deco and corsages all turns out to be what I wanted for the theme Another great job by Justin. He simply knows what I want

Another big credit goes to Joanne! She did a very wonderful and glam nice makeup for me for both day and night! I love her makeup and hairdo hehehe. She knew my eye was red due to a careless accident, thus she keep comforting me and was very gentle with my eye. Too bad that I was too busy to really had a good thank you with her.

My AD photographer, Nick, had also taken very nice pics. Though had not seen all the pics yet, but from the pics he did for my morning express edit, I love alot of shots, especially those with my sisters with corsages in the room and the outdoor shots He managed to capture the romantic and touching feel that morning. He very nice as he knew I was very tensed up and stress and keep reminds me to loosen up and enjoy me big day since that's the fruit of my yr long planning and pictures can tell a thousand words. I felt so bad that he was rushing through to complete our express edit that he had not eaten the whole day! When I reached home, first thing was to take the express edit and photo montage to see. I had repeated watched them for 3 hours and my HB says I am crazy :P Everytime I watched it, it brings me back to the memories that day. I missed the wedding so much as I look through the DVD......Tears will still pop out when I saw the pics of me and my mum crying.

My dear sisters, brothers and videographer, whom is my colleague, had also done a great job but runnning the whole program for me on that day smoothly that I simply had nothing to worry about. I am especially touched when all of them put in effort to dress up so nicely for the banquet hehehe. My mum and my sis's MUA were praising that all of them looked so pretty and my sis's MUA even worried they will "qiang" the bride's feng tou Must gv praise to my HB too. Previously I keep blaming him for not doing the task and keep delaying and I thot that I still hv to worry for my wedding on the day. But I can see that he was so busy that day running everywhere just to make sure everything turns out well and leave me no worries at all. WHen I asked about some things, he just tell me to fang xin, leave him the job and he will make sure everything will turn out well. I was also told by my sisters that my HB was very sporting for the sabo that morning which is to my surprise. ehhehe.

The guest that nite were simply great too. Can really see some of my friends were really happy or me and I am very glad to be able to share the joy with them. PPle like Hannah, pinkcoco and Pooh gave me great support that day! I was very very nervous that day especially before the first march in, which I nvr expected ehhee...

I must say the wedding was definitely a success. THe only regret and I have was my right eye was red that day. Actually many pple did not really aware of it and thought I was crying heheh..but the truth is, just before Joanne arrived for my nite makeup at 4 plus, I "hurt or burnt" my eye accidentally my AO sept lens solution. Only myself to blame! I initially changed to another pair of disposable lens for the banquet so that the lens will be feel dry and uncomfortable from the makeup. After i inserted the len in the right eye, I thought I felt a little uncomfortable as there are dirt inside. Normal days, I will brush it off and ignore so long as its not too uncomfortable. I thought I wanna play safe and be more comfy for my eye and thus took the lens out thinking to rinse it, but I had just poured away the solution inside the container. At that pt of time, only my photographer and me were inside the suite and he was downstairs busy doing his stuff. Seeing a bottle of AO sept, (which i did not know it dun works like normal solution and require another solution for neutralising the acid chemical), I grab it to rinse my lens. AFter I inserted the lens, I felt great burning and pain sensation inside my eye that I almost wanted to scream and shouts. I tried to take out the lens but the pain is too unbearable and simply can't open my eye. Tried to rinse it with tap water but the tap water was too hot. By time i successfully took out the lens, it was already at least 5-10 mins later and the eye was simply red and tearing. At that moment, I was so upset about this and how can this accident happen on my wedding especially gotta meet so many guest that nite. I can't help but was crying badly. My HB and Joanne keep comforting me that the redness shld go over soon. Actally it did get slightly better but condition worsen after the second march in. It had turned so red and painful that tears from right eye just rolled uncontrollably. I told my HB that I almost can;t tahan through the wedding and simply felt like giving up the table to table photo taking as I dun wish to see pple in this state and also too painful and glaring for me to carry on. Luckily my photographer speed up the table to table phototaking process and my HB gave me the encouragement to go on. Many pple thought I am crying since they did not know abt this incident. Of course I was very emotional too, as I felt that everything turns out well for the wedding with everyone's effort and however, I am the one who had spoilt my own dream wedding despite my long term effort. At the stage giving speech, when I thought abt this, I felt sad thus heheh, can't carry on anymore :P and forgot to thank a friend that was important. I must say, the hugs gvn by the friends were very very comforting to me, though they did not know the story behind. I really appreciate it. My family and HB try not to mention the eye to me as prevent me from getting sad. HB very sweet that evening. After the whole thing ended, my eye was starting to swollen and the tears got worsen and pain is simply too unbearable. He actually keep comforting me, automatically packs and clear everything and even serve me this and that :P ehhehe Hotel staff also very good. They rushed to somewhere to help me get a bottle of eye drop at a timing close to midnite.

Now that the wedding is over and my eye just recovered, as I look back, I think I shld hv no regrets for my wedding. Everything were wonderful and turns out the way I had wanted it to be. The eye incident had actually makes me leave a deeper impression for my wedding. Now I miss the wedding that I had a crazy thought how nice If I can do through everything again. To all BTB, must really enjoy the preparation part of your wedding. THough it can be very stressful at times, but its very enjoyable thus have to treasure it. Time flies really very fast, before u knew it, everything went over.

I'll be flying off for HM tonite and can only chat with u gals again on 19th. Meanwhile u gals enjoy ur chatting and preparations

berry, saw ur pics..
u want to take both bustier for WG n EG?
the EG look nice..
hiyo.. u take so little fotos ar.. keke.. i more ks lah.. :P

daphne..dun worry... i believe the co-ordinator trust u can carry it off..
ok u describe to us tonight..
i think i going gym work out too...
how much amore charging?
i gonna on diet and exercise from now on..when ur PS?
ya girls..besides caitlyn..when the rest PS huh?
winnie will b sending to u soon..

Hi meh meh,
i dun have gd skin lah, juz lucky my PS day still ok. Din know that beautician go to ur place, abt how much is that?

I din buy that box, juz saw at spotlight but its quite big and i need 2, will look v KS. I went to the greenpt website, the website u gave was a bank keke. Cant really see the whole thing but it look plain and sweet. I dunno why i cant seem to see nice flowers, the ones at spotlight looks in a terrible state.

Hi Sharlene

Wow... that's a very long &amp; touching post... When I was reading yr mail... felt so touched at certain pt that I was also tearing...
289760.gif
especially the part when u accidentally hurt yr eyes... So sorrie that that happen... but dun feel bad abt it, I'm sure u will look wonderful... and pple will only tot that u r very touched by the wedding that u teared... it also adds favours to the wedding...
289761.gif
and m quite sure the wedding pics will turn up wonderful... must show us yr morning edits, okie?

u r lucky to have a whole brunch of wonderful friends and of course yr hubby to help u during yr wedding... I hope that will happen to me too... my HB is those u kick once he move once kinda person... think kinda hard for him to be so assuring as yr HB... but wat to do... I choose one mah...

Overall, glad that yr wedding turn up smoothly and glamourous... and do enjoy your honeymoon
289762.gif
and fill us with more news when you r back, okie...

Each visit cost me $45... Very nice &amp; use gd products. She even let me try her stuff for 1 mth before asking if i wld like to buy

I know which box, very nice actually.. Raw but can do up beautifully too! Where to get nice flowers? Erm try Concourse?

Hi mehmeh,
yah! so heart-pain &amp; disappointed...i've brought all over to my parents' hse. see whether my mum or aunts want or not...
thanks for your suggestion!

Hi zoeanne,
yep yep, only a few brands can use. i thinking to go back and buy another kinu set...
wedding set, lucky the silk set my mum bought is flat sheet so think will just lay flat on the bed will do for wedding...
yep, sintex also cannot buy.
tis weekend, gotta to do more shopping. think atelier martex also can fit.
yep yep. done so. thanks for your suggestion!

hi hi ww..
so sorry to hear that u lost ur bag..is everything ok at ur side? u called the operators to temp suspend ur line? credit cards too? i guess ur friends will be contacting u so u can get them to give u their contacts of those u cant remember the numbers of..

hi hi mehmeh..
me like u dun really fancy chocolate..but i guess it will be nice if i can join in this gathering..heehe..how did u get this contact of the beautician? so gd for her to let u try the pdts for 1 mth b4 u decide if u wanna buy..

hi hi janice..
wow, it seems like u got a very gd deal for the crystal at $13..whc shop did u get it from the sthbridge rd, the one nearer to the food stall or further away from it? very worth i find it..

hi hi mikmik..
why ur bedsheets all cannot be used, izzit too big or cant fit in the mattress?how many sets did u buy?queen or king?

Hi Ladies...dun think i can join u all tonite

got loads of work &amp; email to clear from my 2 days leave last wk. And i'll be going on long leave (2 weeks) after tomr.... so got to try finish up as much work as possible ..= O.T. today

U ladies enjoy yourself OK.

Berry, so which is the WG &amp; Eg ta u choose? I like the back of your EG, very classy ..abit victorian style &amp; also like those cinderalla/snow white type of fairytale gown.

hi hi helen..
i guess u r still time to send out the invites aft the 7th mth, that's what some of the sept brides intend to do at the 1st wk of the 8th mth..coz i was thinking if u sent out too early then it might be too early &amp; also u might end up doing rsvp too early if u send out b4 the 7th mth..just my thots lah but if u r worried that u mgt not have enough time, then u might wanna plan it earlier..

hi hi sweet..
wow, gd to hear that u have bought ur mattress, care to share whc brand u bought &amp; from? me not very sure abt mattress, hvnt got one yet, i guess it's very worth to get it during the GSS..wat abt bedsheets, have u got any matching wedding sets?

halo sharlene,
yeah glad tat u r happy n enjoy ur dae....

i m back...finally the wedding is over....can rest a bit but den got to clear some work b4 i fly off this sat.....

all the BEST to the REST of the BRIDES to be!

Halo
so sad to knw tat the meeting is today... really hope tat i can meet up with u gals but today i can't(If gathering is on Friday ~ BEST! I prefer to meet on fri then can stay long ma coz next day not working....) Please let me knw when is the next gathering okie..

Thanks tougei,

Customary will also be in July. How's your preparations? Well, I'm still looking for florist to decor my solemnisation venue. Guess, I'm really too slow.

hey all

tan..
oh dear..did u lost ur IC/passport??understand your feelings now and im sure u super duper angry but got to accept the reality,bo bian liao...quickly cancelled ur sim card/credit cards...you nver noe ppl can be so evil..
bte Im helping you to curse tat idiot..

jelly/mehmeh/
got to take leave to go make huh?aiyo..me leave left not much,then i cannot liao.wkend cannot??sobsob...mehmeh...i paiseh ask you help me do corsage leh...think nvm lah..i make myself loh..i anyhow..suay bian..tied a flower with a ribborn can liao lah..you also busy..paiseh to bother you too..

I went arab street last wkend..searching for my cheong sum material...also saw many shops selling those crytals WW use to make she choker..ww..u free can go there shop...
wherelse I bought my material for CS liao..sent to tailor to make liao..think will be ready by end of this mth..show u all once done..hehe..
Zoe..hows ur CS progressing?..my SIL gave me a contact of a seamstress at Ang mo kio..no nid too gd lah..so i just find tat aunty make loh..when yours done liao..show me ok..ill show u mine too..

watashi - how come u gg on long leave?? then won't u have not enuff leave for end of the year?

elle10 - it's okies.. u can join us for next gathering.. =) we couldn't find a fri to meet so meet today lor..

Hi Meh and Milk
I bought 2 Keinu Set and 1 quilt. Bought it during sales where 1st set full price, 2nd set at 50% off.. seperate all the buying, so that i can get such discount alo for pillow case and also bolster case.. Plus 5% robinson rebate.. This deal not bad.. Now only all at 20% discount for GSS.

Hi Wendy
What we meant by cannot fit is the height. We bought Sealy mattress which is at 14inch height. Normal bedsheet is 12 inch only.. only certain brands can fit. I think milkmilk one is King size.

Hi cu2nite
My CS now ah... dun know leh.. the designer still sourcing for cloth for me.. Gonna call n ask them how their progress.. The design is already out... not a sexy one.. rather tradition..OK. we share share when mine is ready..

Chocolate buffet? Eh.. cannot la.. thinks its too sweet n fattening and i cannot eat too much chocolate at one time.... Sorry....Another type like steamboat?

gals, what are the greenpoint website?
Hmmm... no have leh..I still wonder how I shd get my Angbao box, guest book etc...

Hi gals.

Hi Sharlene, thanks for taking the time to tell us all about your wedding. It sounds like a really great, and meaningful event for all, esp your loved ones
Sorry to hear about your eye but I'm sure the photos will still turn out fantastic and you are right, it would probably the thing you would remember most about your wedding,... and laugh about it next time

You are going Europe for your HM right? Must enjoy yourselves there and show us the pics later.

Hi Yuki, I always loved your cute cute cartoons - so aptly describe the emotions all the time

Hi lovingjul, I see. Which hotel and BS are you with? You just came into Singapore Brides? When's your AD?

would like to join this thread. =))

Attached is my details:-
AD: 26 dec
Venue: Ritz Carlton
BS: Whitelink
AD photography/video: TBC
LoveNest: Jurong West

Currently sourcing ard for AD photographer and video as well.

Wanna check if any of you ladies are getting ur own wedding favours? any recommendations?

hey maiden &amp; blursotong.. trip was excellent of course. copenhagen was freezing cold!! abt 13 degrees during the day. didnt realised that the scandinavian countries are one season behind UK. but weather in the UK as usual was unpredictable. sunny in the morning and could be raining later part of the day.
but still, i loved copenhagen! highly recommended. u girls must really plan a trip there in the future.

i think we took close to 300 pix altogether. now we just hv to find the time to unload it. :p

the JB BS' may be cheaper, but hv u seen their photos? like a lot of BS' in msia, i personally think their style is a bit too overboard. :p the more tasteful ones usually cost an equivalent to wat u pay in SGD!

hi sharlene
thanks for sharing ur wedding..i can see that it's definitely very memorable for u and ur hubby. i am so excited and looking forward to viewing ur actual day pics now..enjoy ur honeymoon and see ya back soon!

hi blursotong!

my email addy is [email protected]

thanks for e reassurance
jus hope everything wil turn out fine..

yah man, we could hav saved big bucks if we taken jb's package..

but wat YSL mention is somewat true too.. it really depends on e BS AS WELL, some album i came across, really had e bride n groom doing v traditional pose!! e highly recomended one is fa3 guo2 ba1 li2 i think..

wow YSL, u seem to hav v gd impression over copenhagen! where else did u go to?