mehmeh,
thx for ur beautiful compliments....so shy....fly high high hit ceiling kena baluku!

thk u see me as slim coz i got very small shoulders, due to lack of exercise when i was at developing age...haha...so that always give pple the impression that i look smaller and slimmer....
initially, i din intend to keep the WG, coz have to spend extra $500 to keep. right from the start, din include hubby in the selection of BS..no.1 he got not much patience for all these, no.2 he very particular abt svc and can be demanding, whereas i'm the more ez going 1....so i rather settle everything, pay deposit liao, then inform him. he oni went with me to TY after the sketches were out. Was kinda surprised that he took it very well....the costs and all....and offered to increase his budget for me to top up to keep the gown. He figured it would be ridiculous to spend so much oredi and yet not keeping it, the top up is a small sum as compared to the total price we re paying just to rent.....which kinda make sense.....but honestly, w/o his approval,i wun dare ask for more.....

that explains why alot of other things i try to cut down on the expenses....to make up for the bulk i spent on the gown....
u so pro with all these wedding stuff, thk u can set up a wedding consultancy co. and be a pro wedding planner liao....then u can create ur own line of a 1-stop bridal needs....thk it wud be a boomtown charlie kinda biz for u...
very lucrative!!!
jtan,
u very cute.....my choo choo train din seem that long when i was wearing it....till i saw my own pix after hubby has taken, then start worrying how am i gg to carry that bulk of train and walk ard? esp for PS? I suspect come back from PS sure sure dirty 1....would be collecting lots of Paris dust back.....kekeke.....let me noe if any1 wants souvenir from paris....i can possibly pack satchets of Paris dust....hahaha (just kidding!)
zoeanne,
thk sasa got sell those samplers....my gf buys from sasa those sampler pack for travel use....so far so good lor....sk2 counters dun sell sample packs but do give as free gifts if purchase exceeds a certain amt. thk if u really want, dun have to get full range, start with just 1 item. this is a new product,call the whitening source intensive pack. 1 box got 10pcs, $190. contains lots of pitera that u can get from shen qi shui, and have the beniefits of their whitening source, as well as the usual treatment mask, so to me, i thk it's almost a all-in-one. and if u do want to indulge abit more, do buy their toner, coz that helps to prepare the skin to receive nutrients better.