I cannot make it for the gathering liao. I just change my indoor PS to 22nd.. My BS call me yesterday saying if i mind do sharing the studio with another couple on my date. I said yes, i do mind sharing =P ,so i change to another date on the 22nd..
***Latest update as at 11th April 05 (1:42pm)
Date : 22nd Apr '05
Venue : BBoss @ Plaza Singapore ( Close down!!)
Time : 7pm
Confirm Attendants :
1. widowwitch
2. Janice
3. Cu2nite
4. Jelly
5. Seval
6. Wendy
Join all of you another time.. Miss all of you..N the good things to share
Hmmm.. SDZ, hubby n I not teochews, but i can confirm my in laws not getting for me n GDL things etc.. So maybe getting hubby to buy me a reasonable set of SDZ and we gonna buy ourselves for the GDL..I heard my mum saying , must buy a baby bath tub , lamp... my MIL said must buy a sewing kit to "bring" into her family...So hubby suggested getting the Hotel's sewing kit, small and nice..=P
Hi Kero, can you share which shop u went to at Chinatown? around where? Thanks
Anyone know the rules of "An Chuang"?? My MIL keep on insisting no baby gals "jumping" on the bed.. but me and hubby wan both babies girl and babies boy...N also wanna arrange our bestfriends baby gal n boy to our house on that An Chuang day...I read abit of the forum thread on An Chuang.. but seem got different rules..
My SIL said they must pee into the pail on my bed.. "WA LAU"!!! i gave her a stare man.... WHY PEE?????
Hi Tan
I guess u should know whats trial MU and I no need to lor soh la.. kekeke..I tried on that day choosing different colours.. and hairstyle.. I feel that the MUA is not very experience and also took very long to draw my eye brow.. in the end, still one high n one low.. Makeup seem thick but it do look very natural when I took pictures..Guess, it doesn't matter...Most impt is suitable colour , i think ....???
My hubby and friends who saw my MU on that day, said its too light for pictures, the colours she put on me dun stand out.. It was obviously I am with MU, but with little colours. Tan saw me too on that day also commented it was not very great
The hairstyle is very simple only...
Overall feeling not that great...
I am trying Jeannie tonight. same as Cu2nite...
So feedback if i can....