(2005) Brides of year 2005

Wish all Nov 05 brides to be a joyful and healthy New Year in 2005!!!
236590.gif

hi gentlegiant
236596.gif
as tis thread r meant for nov brides so all brides' AD mostly in nov...
u can join 'Any Oct 2005 brides' since yr AD is in Oct 2005... but u r still welcome to chat here

hi sandi,

Carefour at Plaza singapura.

hmmm... you mean less than $18 or less than 18 quality?

wow, that fast. Can tell me which printer you went to? I have not find a printer yet lay.

Hi Sierra,
Im back from my ROM yesterday.

Hi zoeanne,
KH is my photographer for yesterday. Im surprise that I saw u posting his name..but what's wrong with him actually? Im kinda curious...

Anyway I guess my AD shld be 18 sept and luncheon 25th sept...

Good morning gals!

all: huh?? seems like im the only one told to buy a corset hor. hmm... maybe i'll give my BS a call jus to confirm whether really need or not.. else waste my $$. oh but btw, my WG is not really low back.. my EG is though.

tou: nvm.. then u'll hv more time to prepare mah
hmm.. me dunno whether to use flowers or tiara leh... probably wait next week my first fitting see wat the stylist propose. actually both i oso like... flowers wld be so sweet & lovely.. and tiara will hv that glam look machiam jus won prom queen like that hehe.. but hor.. dunno wat is band tiara??

yuki: hey ur WG got a v dreamy feel leh.. and yah with more frills behind wld probably make it more pong and nice
btw, u all v efficient hor... so fast bought ur shoes liao.. think i die die oso must find a pair by this wkend

sharlene: 4 inch?!?!! wow... wldn't that be v difficult to walk?? really peifu u leh
but i know i can really use that kind of extra height hee..

misschindia & gals:
HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!

dazed, thanks alot...really appreciate ur help...if not i think i will go bonkers searching for the films :P

btw, Amara contract signed...cfm, stamped, no regrets.....die die muz b there liao...coz $$$ paid...hahha.

honeygem, BIL n sis invited me n hubby to Esmirada @ Orchard hotel for dinner, den later go Boom Boom Rm to countdown. I oso whether I have the strength to do so.... so tired lately...

hello gals!

juz drop by to say HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

Hi Virgo jenn, u around? have u fix appointment for 1st fitting? me haven't book leh..

morning ladies!!

hmmm.. me totally no mood for countdown tis yr.. kekeke.. nw feeling extremely slpy n tired.. after yesterday's rushing here n there.. energy all strained out liao.. haiz.. at d moment quite nervous abt tml.. nw panic abt the bridal procession.. heh..

coyote,pardon me for the confusion. still 10am in the morning...

so, the only thing that you dont like is the EG. Meaning you'll be wearing 2 dresses on the day right?

We can go through this like the last time and do it step by step. I got ideas to share. My favourite subject.

morning ladies!!!

Celtricia, my best wishes to you tomorrow and all. Im sure you'll look all radiant and things will go smoothly. It will be a good start to the new year

sgn, recived the picture...nice nice...good skill leh!

honeygem, u hav got mail. Yup, i think the WG is ok...in fact pretty unique n stand-out loh. Think is i find EG not suitable.

sgn,

saw the pics already, very nice, not those tiny ones... so now gotta headache for my jie-meis corsages liao leh... hehehe, really dunno how to do except for cut the silk flowers and paste on the ribbon kind... wat if too ugly they dun wanna wear? hee, in any case gatta wait for me to confirm my wedding bouquet colours and flowers then make for them...

celtrica, today u should be just relaxing rite? do nothing maybe sleep whole day? then tomorrow wake up be a mei mei bride

coyote, recieved my lastest mail, that's what my jie mei will be wearing on my AD but a different material from the above.

coyote, u have pics of your EG? send me leh... i like your WG, very unique... but the EG is also a new piece i never see before so dunno wat it looks like..

how long u took to confirm both your gowns? and how many u tried? 2 weeks still can choose lah coyote, afterall, they always say alteration is beray beary fast one mah. just give them 2 days to do it can liao.

oh was wondering abt the storage of the wines..

olsen,
tot most pple get wines of that range?
guests wont be so picky rite, as long as it's likeable wine?

if 10 not problem. 500! got problem. just let me know if u need it by next week cos i'm trying to kan gong for mine then i can do urs at the same time. hee hee workmanship $500 ha ha ha. just joking it will be F.O.C lah.

hey lynn.. me now at work leh.. can't do nothing lah.. still go some last minute things to do for my wedding.. heh.. so nw going off liao.. chat wif u gals on sunday! ciaoz all Jan Brides n HAPPY NEW YEAR!

if u want to chose colour then u got to buy and pass to me and i can made for u on the sport loh,

i prefer cream and pink cos can match ur gown and jie mei surpose to be sweet sweet one mah hor.

Winnie,
Welcome!
How's ur prep?

Minky,
I find the walking seems ok leh as I did tried on. QUite used to 3 inch heels thus 3.5 inch shld be ok. My designer told me get 3.5-4inches shoes to match the gown so that looks nicer.

coyote, having probs with my server and emails. will get back to you in a bit.

if cant find really nice EG, get a simple, timeless design and accesorise. Since WG is unique, EG is classy.