(2005) Brides of year 2005

Looks like the past few days I away here like quite quiet hor.....at least I din miss much.....
me sad sad....sick here in los angeles....lost my voice....saw a doc here and doc say I tok too much, must shut my gap if i want to get back my voice...now sound like a toad.....been drinking heaps of water till kip gg toilet and then can't slp......trying to get back my voice so that day after when get back to taipei can go karaoke.....always like that...when plan for karaoke sure lose voice.....haiz....

jelly,

I email u liao!

gwen,

they are all the same same product...

janice,

that's fast.....at least u gone for fitting liao....me haven't even have time to sit down with my EG designer to even thk of what colour I want.....thk purple shade shld be very safe....and oso make-up colour very ez to match.....u quite fair...so shld be able to take a lot of colours that's bright...thk oni colour to avoid wud be nude/too neutral colours.....me thking of the pink family.....a range of baby pink to fuschia to red......thk i oso better hurry hurry....this trip come back must make my appts liao to get started on my gowns designs...

zoeanne,

looks like really a good deal to bring ur SIL to ur BS.....
and since 2 deals together, I'm sure they wud do a good job....

this mth like a lot of pple can't make it for gathering then guess we have to skip and plan for January lor.....now yr-end....thk many of us all got alot of events and stuff.....my off-days oso limited....and haven't seen hubby for a long time....sigh....can't wait to just spend some quality time with him.....absence really makes the hearts grow fonder.....

sierra,

the oni song I can thk of with wo yuan yi wo yuan yo is the faye wong's song leh....but maybe not coz the lyrics of the song like not so appropriate for a wedding march-in....sorree.....can't thk of another title....

Ladies now it's less than 3 months to our weddings in Feb. Have any of your hotels called you to talk about anything yet? Me havent heard anything and wonder what stage of preps we SHOULD be in right now...

hi chercat!
My hotel gave me a sorta timeline to keep to. According to it, the real preps don't really begin until abt 2 mths before the dinner. however, you could start contacting your florist about the flowers, and print your wedding invites and stuffs and arrange for food tasting as well, if you haven't done so.

starstar,

I have not decide, as we can only go in the later part of the year....

Keiki,
I think the guys can also be jie mei...Hee, i got a couple of close guy frens and they dun mind to be part of my jie mei group. Cos its better than being the brothers (kana sabo)!

hi jen
228489.gif

nicole is a nice lady rite!!! glad u lyk her service & most important her gowns...

if u hv something in mind for yr WG & EG, then is best for u to take her MTM pkg or else her OTR sure hv nice gowns for u to choose...

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BD Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FH Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Videographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tulipblue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M Design &amp; Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shermaine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jamie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 June 2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carole</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feline Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Still Finding</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">needle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Malaysia</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venus in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago @ Bugis</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">stressie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">nanshee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">peek-a-boo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">natley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edgedale Plains @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">sun96</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Y@ppies Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sharon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">09/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">piyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Compassvale @ Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">godloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pine Valley by Tung Lok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fuzzyberries</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">garfield</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">gingerleaf</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">15/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">jochan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mandarin Duck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ken Chan-Wedding TV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jen_bibi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Loh Koah Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">worry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">missy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel New Otani</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">anastasia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Mary's of the Angels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Ignatius</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Benny Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Littlebobeep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alan D</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">L.S.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">wygum</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">akemi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">aurorin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Marina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mng76</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">little_ger</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Our Lady of Perpetual Succour</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage Studios</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Treasure Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Switzerland/Rome</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sundial @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">totz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of the Immaculate Heart of Mary</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">mushloom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance(JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ninkumput</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In-Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Looking</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">chalris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></td></tr></table>

Hi Shashamama,

I dun mind the questions...hehhe...Ur rite, I'm not Singaporean..I'm Indonesian but workin here. Am not having the AD in Singapore coz MIL requested to have it in Indonesia ;). I stay in Queenstown. Ur wedding info file sounds interesting, love to see it. =) Bout the outing this Friday...can't make it I think, coz might be going to some jazz concert..=D But if I change my mind, will keep u updated ;)

sharlene,
Prautes dun have any website, they are located at 100 Tanjong Pagar Road Tel: 63240113
Opening hrs: Monday - Saturday 12.30pm - 8.30pm

I just realised one diamonate dropped off from my shoes!!! managed to find that 1 dimanate at fh place.. wonder if they will repair for me.

bejeweled,
u had a pm.

Hi morning girls

Jen
Don't have to thank me. I really feel nicole is a very nice and compromising lady, both me and FH felt her sincerity, and most importantly her design really very nice!

Hi Kysha,
It's OK. May have more next time, I don't know what else they may be conducting. I myself went for one about two months ago and found the experience quite good. Good dinner and reward for just one hour plus of discussion. If my aunt look for people again I will let you know.

Ivy,
I only have a few at hand on web, I can email u..the rest i only can show to the girls during gathering. :p Oh ya.. wondering if any of the girls who go for the gathering would normally have a notebook. :p

Eileen,
I actually prefer sealy, Dun like King Koil.. cos it is actually very hard.

Hi Bubbles,
Did you pop down to Allure after work on Sat? I remember we were suppose to go down together...
Vern's off again so how long are you going to be a love sick puppy this time round?

Hi JS,
I'm having a lunch too and Silhouette is making my gown.
Instead of making an EG they will me doing a AG (afternoon gown) for me kekekke

honeygem,

erm.. quite ok.. i am going to phuket instead and also day tour to phi phi island and coral island while i am at phuket.

AG, you would love Phi Phi island. It's a nice change from the hustle and bustle of Phuket. Make sure you wear your sexiest bikini on that day

While you are at it - go for this favourite thing that I do when Im in Thailand. Their cheap yet efficient hair wash and blow dry - around S$8 (THB200), inclusive of head massage, you'll have silky smooth hair. I dont know what is it. their shampoo or the climate that makes it so good.

I never have bad hair days in Thailand. haha

Hi !

I am new to this forum. Will ROM first on March 2005 and chinese customary cum dinner in DEC 2005. Am still looking for a venue to hold my bnaquet. hmmm rather headache as my fiance's dad wanted his own caterer and not all venues allows outside catering....

yes! Im surprised. Any of those little salons do more wonders than those high end salons here in Singapore - in terms of wash and blow dry.

Maybe cos the Thai hairdressers really work for their money
? No chin chai work liek in SPore, just because you dont want to buy any of their salon products?

I dunno. Ive never been dissatisfied with any of their jobs. I guess Im lucky.

TinTin,

Tat's funny..An afternoon gown..
I'm actually planning to take only 1 gown for the entire day..but have different accessories set on the gown to make it different...
Now trying to get venue..Might have a change of AD date coz the venue i'm going for is tentatively booked by someone else..

Where is your venue going to be?

Yo icy! Oh dear! How about glueing it back yourself? Is this your real shoe? You still got the pic of your shoe? can MSN me? Thanks :-)

Hi JS,
Arhh... I see... Sil is very good at marking one gown have different looks. Actually that's what gonna happen to my AG.
It will look like a wedding gown when I bring it to Europe and an AG on the wedding day itself coz my FH not allowed to see the REAL WG untill I walk into church on the day

I'm having my lunch at Marriott
Good service good food...

hi ladies ,

how everyone here ...me been veri bz recently have not really check throught the thread cannot really keep up

Janice ,

wow you faster than me leh ...me going for apt this comin sunday also to discuss abt the PS too
Decide on the date for PS ?

Zoe ,

Where to buy the corkage ....EX anot .I think i will buy if is not EX cos dun want to trouble my frez as she volunteer to do it for me

ladies ,

About the gathering i can`t make as attending my good frez wedding

I think we need to give it a miss for DEC gathering :P

Yupz TinTin, same here..FH not going to see the final gown until the AD...
I'm thinking of doing my wedding at Burkill Hall..
U mention Europe..Ur FH is a foreigner?

fates,
u mean is that my AD shoes? Yah.. IS my ad shoes.. *sob* althought not obvious cos it happened to be the one at one corner.. but i feel so disappointed.

will msn. :D

hi sashamama,

can share with me your wedding info file?
My email add [email protected]

My ROM plan to be mid-2005. Still wondering shld have a customary on the same day or not. Sigh
and my keys are coming shld on mar. very troubling.......HELP help

oh... Burkhill is very very nice...
Nope, he is not foreigner but we have a apt in London and relatives in Europe so we are going to visit them before we get married...

Hi Cheery &amp; Bubbles,
I have found my ROM dress ... from Daniel Yam ...
So happy ... cos my sis bought it for me as my ROM gift.

cookie_gal,
I can try to bring USB thumb drive instead. :p That great.. heehee can show u all the pix. :p

cinderella,
just keep lookout of anyone looking around hahaha.. contact by hp. :D

Morning ladies *wave*

Thanks jas for the pics.....agreed with YYBB! You really put lots of effort in the favours huh

Regarding the tekan....wow you're really bent on giving the brothers a hard time huh! I can't imagine how messy and untidy they'll look on photo-taking.

star ... ya hopefully my eyes will be ok for me to wear contacts on my PS, cos now having slight sore eyes

Don't be disappointed icy! Good you found the diamante, if not they will charge $20-$30 per installation or crystals. Thanks for the link :=)

Hey josie,

Heard from tan that u can also get the replacement meals from yr mum friend is it? How much is it huh? N r u trying it?
Can let me know if i am interested how can i get from u leh.. Hee hee..quite keen lor.

Hello everyone!

jas, i am back! please send the pics to [email protected] thanks ")

fates, i developed an eye infection after my ps. couldnt wear lens for a while and eye swollen and pain...guess perhaps the eye makeup or the glue they used to stick my fake eyelashes...remember to drop some eye drops after using eye makeup remover..guess that will help...

Where are you going for outdoor photoshoot??

I was thinking of the zoo, but my husband dun like the idea.. Sentosa?? Too many couples taking there...

1) Zoological Gardens
2) Singapore Bird Park
3) Botanic Gardens
4) Holland V
5) Sentosa
6) Suggestions??

gwen ,

ya .... i have not really started hahahah :P
still trying to start hahaah ....
i got it for $90 per bottle ! i think can last for 1 to 2 months cos need to depends how many meals to replace . It taste oki to me cos ..i have tried with orange juice only so far !!!

Dear Gals:

Think Marche allow those early to reserve a table first? Cos if that's the case, i can reach at 630/645 and try to get a table for us first. Will seek to be the earliest, then the moment you gals reach, sms/call me and it'd be obvious who i am liao!

Dear Toot:

Have sent u the file liao!
hehe..
So after ur wedding, where wld u be staying?
Mind me asking the nationality of ur FH (future hubby)?

SEE YA GALS!!!
CHEERS!!!

yo zoe... wow so good hur... u got really a good deal man.... hmm... means we got lots of pix fm u ya... kekeke....

hmm... the corsages hur... how much is tat...is the flowers real or fake one... look abit big leh.... the whole things...

yo kit... okie update the details liao.... congrats for settle the major issue too...so how's ur package like

yo witch... sent u an email too

yo ladies... yap think we got to cancel dec04 gathering... look forward for 1 in Jan05 then

hmm... lately so quiet hur... kekeke

Ray

what about :
1) Labador Park
2) One fullterton ( Escalator under tunnel)

Cannot really think of.
I think there is a thread where u can see for outdoor photography.. Wanna check over there?

Hi jelly

Yup. lately rather quiet n inactive liao.. everyone busy with work or Xmas..

Corsage? I dun know leh. Cos i took the website from other thread. not sure the price.. just for everyone reference.

Yup. Dec05 gathering got to be cancel... everyone is busy..