(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hi swangal,

Thanks for the info....agree tat Sophia is indeed abit at the high side...but i really like their gown & photo...so must make sure i can squeeze them...i m just worry tat i cannot resist the temptation to choose more photo...what do u mean by "upgrade" the photo ? additional photo on top of the normal package photo tat they give ?...I thou they r very services-oriented...

Hi Jasin,

Welcome ! When ur AD ?

PM me if you are really interested in the Samsung 42inch plasma tv, plus all sort of freebies. Most probably, I can get a lower price than $4788nett. I just happen to met my friend who told me he might be able to get cheaper than that price.

PM me cos got spy spy.. realise spy spy also very "samsung" liao.. hee hee...

Tare,

My fren signed up and their service was ok according to him. Upon choosing the photos, they asked him to select more photos and upgrade to magazine style. Those album that comes in four five shots a page with storyline and borders...

It seems that the photos are charged per pc for each shot and he decided not to take extra. They keep persuading and was aggressive until my fren got upset and just wanted to to stick to normal package.Tats was juz a few months ago. Maybe coordinator that you met is different...Juz to share..

JXNC,

Heard Bio Skin is renowed for facial. For underarnms removal not sure if they r good. My sis went to remove underarms at Expressions for her wedding last year and regrowth happened. It varies from person and regrowth may happen.

Personally, I am using the Panasonic epilator. Battery operated and removes underarm hair fast and clean. It won the Her World beauty award.

Happy Deepavali Holiday to All! ;p

Hi hi!
wow! You gals are so friendly... feel so touched

Actually I have not really decide on the actual day. Because I am thinking of having an outdoor wedding, something different. But Year end will be rainy season...
So I am still consider to change the date or not.
I am very keen in taking Raffles Marina, the one at Tuas, its a Yacht club, quite out of the place. But the review about the place is really good, so I am really very interested. The coordinator emailed me some pictures. Here is one of them.
221416.jpg

I am going down to take a look. What you gals think?

Hi Estelia,

The setup look so romantic.. but yah.. year end=rainy season.. troublesome..
unless most of ur relatives n frds r driving, if not the location will be a bit out of the way..
TinTin is also having a outdoor event, at sentosa, can ask her for advices..

TinTin, u r needed here.. keke.. =P

janey: hey congrats on getting ur wedding bands!!

rokko: sure, will definitely update u gals on our cs shopping trip!
hee... u shun bian oso practice next time can everyday cook for ur FH izzit?

Welcome Swangal & Jasin

here's the latest update :

Nemo:1 Oct 05 - Conrad - ? - Sam Photo - Ya**ies Production - Hillview

fkml:1 Oct 05 - Amara - KAI - ? - ? - ?

Angela:1 Oct 05 - Dragon Gate - Seletar Broadway - ? - ? - staying with MIL @ Hougang

Cottoncandy:1 Oct 05 - Meritus Mandrain - Milan - Yew Kwang - Mirage - Bt Gombak

Noah:2 Oct 05 - Conrad - Ted Wu - ? - ? - ?

Yinggal:2 Oct 05 - ? - Yvonne Creations - ? - ? - ?

Stars:8 Oct 05 - Hilton - White Link - Jon Keng - ? - Tampines

Jovia:8 Oct 05 - Marina Mandarin - Yvonne Creative - Sam Photography - Mirage Pictures -Tampines

Bubbles:8 Oct 05 - Meritus Mandarin -AllureCharix/TedCollection - ? - ? - CCK

sunnygal:9 Oct 05 - HIPV - BridalGalleryby Ming - ? - ? - ?

CaiCai:9 Oct 05 - Conrad - ? - ? - ? - ?

JXNC:9 Oct 05 - OCC - Bridal Link - Bridal Link (covers AD as well) - MIL's Place @ Jln Lebat Daun

tarepanjo:13 Oct 05 - Amara - ?(considering GHA) - CFTien - Ya**ies - Kim Tian

Gina:13 Oct 05 - Intercontinental Singapore - Dang Bridal - Jonathan Keng - Captured Moments - The Gardens @ Bishan

pjen:13 Oct 05 - pending-OCC - santiago - ? - ? - staying w ILs

Felicia: 16 Oct 05- Pending Rasa Sentosa- Wedding News- ?- ?- Buangkok Cres

QiQi:16&18 Oct 05 - Intercontinental Singapore - Tan Yong - ? - ? - Bukit Batok

Germ:22 Oct 05 - Shangri-la Hotel - Ted Wu - ? - Fabian Lim - ?

Annie:22 Oct 05 - ? - Everliss - ? - ? - Sembawang

Swangal:22 Oct 05- Marina Mandarin-? -? - ?

Cherry: 23 Oct 05-Probably Shangri-la Rasa Sentosa- Yvonne Creations- ?- ?- ?

hi stars
the samsung bundle package seem realli attractive! hehe..but we have already confirm all our electrical appliances and have done the carpentry according to dimensions liao... so cannot change our minds anymore.. hehe

Dear all!
Hi, great to meet u ladies here!
My wedding date is on the 3rd of September 2005.
Considering an outdoor wedding.

Gathering for Sept'05 Brides-to-be in Nov.

Date: 19th Nov 04
Venue: Secret Gardens.(Sculpture Square)
Time: 7pm

Confirm Attendants.
1. widowwitch
2. Audrey
3. Janice
4. Jelly
5. Kit
6. Dioscuri
7. Sierra
8. Josie
9. Zoeanne
10. smilemelody
11. Cu2nite

Not Confirm Attendants.
1. Sky
2. Allyallyally
3. Winnie Tan

janice/kit/jelly/cu2nite,

for those firm orders( can add ur name to the list), and firm can attend the gathering, I would bring the stock down at the gathering....as for those who haven't decided whether to get the meal replacement or not, dun rush, I can show the brochure 1st, they u can bring back the brochure and read, then decide, and let me noe....if u are located at a centralised area, even b4 the next gathering, I can deliver to u....no prob, since I drive...

jelly,

dun wori, I'm sure I wud be able to find my way to secret garden.

sad is my bose in living room, not an enclosed area.....but good enuff, coz I put in living room, and whenever I sit at my outdoor patio, can still hear quality sound from outside.

zoeanne,

mine thk is the super basic 1, no jewel cubes, coz fh dun want to drill holes or mount walls, so took the simplest set....very basic....thk after disc was aby 2k+ then oso during the GSS. Wud lurve to get the set with jewel cubes too, but then at dat time, bought my plasma, so figured not much budget liao.....so got the basic set....at least as long as it's a bose system....kekeke....

Jasin,

welcome to the happy big family....so have u source out ur outdoor venue? if u r, I got some info on outdoor caterers....one thing to caution is that outdoor venues can sometimes cost as much as a regular hotel, or even more....coz got venue chrg, u have to chk with venue if they allow open fire (which dictates whether ur caterer can set up an outdoor kitchen, which is also chargeable. if u are considering buffet, this wud not be that much of a prob, but if u thking of a ssit down dinner, caterers may also chrg u service staff....

I wanted to do an outdoor thinggy too....but too much hands on and worries (like weather chg etc), but in the end, it became more than a handful, and being a BTB, there's so many other things that we have to worry abt.....it may be very stressful.....so I chg my mind and have a hotel instead!

but no worries, if u have decided, and need help, we gals will help u in anyway we can.

so who else wants me to get the meal replacement foe them, can add ur name to this list.
my gf going to get her stocks this saturday.....I can ask her to buy for me....

Firm Order for Greenfield Organic Meal Replacement.
1. Janice
2. Kit

Hi Swangal,

The sales co-ordinator tat i met is a guy....he says the magazine style cost at least $800...but it's indeed very nice....

i m oso goin to GHA end of Nov...should b able 2 confirm my BS by 1 wk of Dec...

hi janey! welcome back!
i won't be seeing u on sunday... nic postpone my apptment to next thur instead... let me know how ur apptment goes k?

witch,

thank lor.. have to trouble u. i must eat a gd meal on this coming gathering cos need to start my "SLIM DOWN" plan A liao.. poor me.. but wan mei mei so have to sacrifice..

josie,
these pics quite nice leh..

me finally going JB this wkend to search for BS.. hahaha.. finally get to see some gowns liao..

gals,

what is bose lifestyle?? paiseh.. me mountain turtle..

ARGH......very angry.....my co. reject my leave application for my AD!!!!!! say got no quota for the period I need........Grrrrrrrr......I must go office to protest liao!!!! How can they allocate me leave in Jan dat I dun need, and when I submit change of leave from Jan to Sep, they reject, then ask me to use my Jul leave to change, but then I would need my july leave for other things like PS what.....Marriage leave must be within a yr from ROM,but my ROM was in Aug,....so can't use marriage leave!!!! Fed-up!!

kit,

no worries...aniwae, still far from AD, we got time....I working hard now coz need to take measurements for my WG by Dec.....promised my designer that I can lose weight and I wud!!!

bose lifestyle is a home entertainment system!

good luck for ur trip to JB, must get them to let u try their gowns, so that can havea feel of the designs and styles that suits u!

<font color="ff0000">sun96,</font> tell u something... i hate to
221436.gif
but bo pian, if i dun cook, me &amp; hubby will have to 'eat grass' liao
cannot possibly eat out everyday, the food here very boring
221437.gif
so die die have to learn cooking from scratch. hehehe... i can pass u my recipes if u want
orrh... so your job requires u to sit front of your pc, no wonder u can come to this board so often.

<font color="0000ff">jen,</font> what does RC stands for? i see you r having a headache
221438.gif
over the choice of BS. i think if $$$ is not an issue to u, go with the one that u like best eg. the photograhy style &amp; gown, this 2 things r the most imp aspects when choosing BS.

<font color="ff6000">Hi anastasia</font>
221439.gif
another 19 Nov bride
i think 19/11 is quite a gd date. better decide on your venue fast, or else fully booked. how come your in laws want the banquet to be at Yan Palace? which venue r u interested in?

<font color="aa00aa">fuzzyberries,</font> now that u mentioned video montage, i remembered i also got chose 1 song for my video, its is 'come what may' from the moulin rouge soundtrack, fell in love with the song. so lomantic

<font color="0077aa">Hi aurorin,</font> u having a outdoor wedding too? wah... must be very lomantic
haf u decide on the theme of your wedding?

<font color="119911">Estelia ray,</font> no choice mah, our wedding concerns the 2 of us, must take into consideration hubby's opinion too. have u shortlisted a few venues for your outdoor wedding?

witch,
must start to worry now.. my rom is in Jan05. plm finding a dress now.. all look very fat on me.

me too.. my co reject my leave appln.. need to study for my exam. now can only take leave on actual exam days only. sure gone one.

fuzzyberries,
Mine is ocean ballroom. Initially oso Johnny now is Pauline.

missy,
UBS is near to my hubby's hse. We have our pkg liao &amp; have used up the ROM pkg. My MUA is eileen &amp; have booked Kzen as my PS photographer. I'm satisfy wif eileen's make up skill. As for Kzen's skill, i have seen her work from other brides in UBS thread, got confidence wif her. Next yr Jan will start book appt wif UBS for gown making &amp; PS date.

Hi Iggy,
My EG is kinda pink and red.. but i dun think they got mix up lah...mine is not silk

Hi bleeze,
ya.. i told her my concerns since the first fitting.. tot of giving it a second try and see how it be will be after adding the details... but i still dun like it.. she knew i dun like it.. thus she suggest to redo the whole thing.. she will be searching for another kind of cloth.. so everything gotta start from the beginning

hi rosalind,

ya, it's me lor...earlier post still above in this page lah..kekeke..wOw, really chim ley, my bedframe &amp; matt will be ship in, kindz of difficult to arrange suitable timing..tot all deliver in than 'park' aside till AnChuan day to put the matt on the bedframe then lay bedsheet will do...kekekekek

item.6 hor, how long we shld keep the Angpow $? what's 'Yan Ji' har? who's novgal? she also asking abt AC procedure?

hi fates,

Heard bf that if already slept on the bed then invite an elderly folk to help you 'An' bedsheet instead..

Hi Tare,

The one I spoke to is Wilson Tu. They are all Taiwanese. I have not been to GHA so no comments. Happy BS shopping...I went to many BS until I dun wan to look anymore...hahahaha...Juz waiting for my my other frens and will likely go to Feline by end of this month...

Hi Sweet,thanks for the update...My new home will be in Dover...Most of you seems very well prepared.. I seem a bit late...After BS settled, got to start to think of renovation and contractors.

I will need to arrange for appointment with my BS somewhere in Chinese New Year. My BS told me they need about 8mths in advance to MTM if design is complicated. Have no idea where to start to look at designs...

Seems a lot of tinks to do...

Hi Angela,

I m also the lazy type who seldom do exercise...I have tried grapefruit diet but also not effective for me and got side effects...keep breaking wind..*lol*...sorry...i tink I juz stick to eating less and more vege and fruits...

My colleagues said I lost weight...I seldom eat lunch and eat two meals a day if working...

Jovia,

Can share your perks and package wih Marina Mandarin wih me through email?

garfield, wow! u so fast
221469.gif
booked Eileen &amp; Kzen. now i'm worried
221470.gif
their appt might be full by the time i go back. its like all the brides from UBS all ask for them, 'cham'
221471.gif
i really like Kzen's style too, seen my friend's pix, love the poses &amp; the outdoor beach pix. btw, what package is yours? do u happen to have the details of the UBS package? if have, can email to me?

yo zoe... ya ya i remember liao... tat one so ex... me also no $$ to buy tat... so onie get 5 lor...

yo witch... so is my bose also at LR lor... but good enough also lah... but is definite good in an enclosed place lor...

okie see u at Secret Garden ya....

yo jasin... welcome welcome... care to share more details with us...

yo kit... wow finally hur... enjoy and update us on the outcome ya... me also gog JB tis sun... kekeke

yo witch... is there no room for discussion on that...

Tan,
How can the company reject leave on ur AD...its ur WEDDING leh.....go protest...i support u!!!

Kit
WOW!!...u got "SLIM DOWN" plan A huh? SHare share leh.....hehehe....if u need exercise partners...can look for me cos i looking for one who live near me too.....

Joise,
i dun mind sharing the replacement meal with u but hor....its powder form in a can right...how to split??....

My designer has already taken my measurement leh....oh no!!...i still wan to shed at least 4-5 KG leh!!.......how huh???........

Josie, my WG design at the back also like the second pic.....the top portion lah...the bottom part of the gown not the same....also bare back one.......jialat lah...my back sometime siao siao one...got outbreak of pimples leh......beri ugly leh.....that time show my designer...she say worse come to worse ask the MUA to conceal for me

janice,

hahaha.. actually replacement meal is my plan A. very paiseh..

there is a park opposite my blk but i'm too lazy to exercise. hope plan A works.. otherwise, need to go thru hell training liao.. that's plan B.

janice,

u select yr WG design already?? very envy.. when taking PS?? how long must we take in advance?? i did not research much on BS area.

Rokko,
Wah....cooking for family ah
that's nice, what u cooked?

Janey,
Where u bought ur wedding band from?

Minky/Ros/Tou,
Nice meeting u ladies!! And Minky, so ciao that we are schoolmates!! hehehe.

Kit,

only the skeleton of the WG. The details on the gown haben decide yet. Dec will go for fitting to try out the skeleton then will discuss with the designer the details and at the same time try out other EG then the designer will help to design the EG on the same day. Gowns estimated prob by early next yr will be ready....PS will be ard apr.....then the photo hopefully by Jul or Aug will be ready.....

have u settle ur BS ?

tan ,

can i and janice share that replacement huh .... hmmm ??? isn`t very diff to divide huh ....!!

Janice ,

ziit ....the bare back very nice ...but my evening will be a halter neck ...and my wedding gown will be the one similar as above loh

hmmm ..if you need to wear bare back ..think better do something abt it
dun worry you still got 9 months !

Kit ,

plan a and plan b ....keke think as lazy as you heeheh ...dun like to exercise :P

Hi Ros
Sure lah....I want to KPO! kekeke

Hi Joelle
Seriously saying I chose Kalyedoscope cos I thought they are really a fun bunch to work with and I think if you want 2 photographers, it's best if they are from the same company or they know one another so that they know what to take to ensure the flow of the pictures

Hi natley,

My wedding coordinator is Aaron. Hows your package like?

HI sun96,

Where is your house at AMK located? Me just applied for AMK ballot...

Hi jelly

Ya, that Lifestyle 20 is super ex. Now at $3550 plus. out of my budget liao. Lifestyle 5 is good enough for me... Hee hee

Hi kit
Me also though of going JB but on Sat. Cos Sunday got to go exercise with my friends. We have confirm playing badminton on every sunday. Hope to sweat n slim down lor. ( Plan A-exercise &amp; B -replacement meal together)

If u are going for gown searching, ,try to know the address of the BS and which location is it? If not you will be blur..

Be prepared to bargain and most impt, what you really need for your wedding.

U try to compare their package, photos and gowns.. Ask for real customers' samples &amp; photos, not the photos of those models, cos really look different.

Then you also can try on their gowns, EG etc.

Now also dun know how to tell you.. Paiseh.

Janice
I also like bareback gowns. Your pimples on your back problem, if you ever think of scrubbing it, please do not, as it will spread. Put pimple cream. I did it on my back and fo face too.

Yup , u r right. about apr for PS and get ready by July. I think i have to take my PS earlier. cos hotel at tioman at Feb will be cheaper than at March or April. Decide to upgrade my hotel room to a better one. The girls at my BS forum thread tld me they stayed at a "not so nice" hotel. I seen the pics online, Yucks!! Hubby n I not fussy about hotels.. but one thing in certain, we wan cleaniness and aircon.. but that hotel we going, no aircon leh.. FAINT

Hi witch
I think I need to se the brochure from you. seldom heard about such replacement meal, so still quite worry. Pai seh.. can you bring along?
Why cannot apply for leaves? Wedding bigger than anything else leh.. go protest.. hee hee..

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BD Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FH Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Videographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tulipblue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M Design &amp; Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shermaine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jamie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carole</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feline Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Still Finding</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">needle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Malaysia</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venus in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago @ Bugis</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">nanshee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">peek-a-boo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">natley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edgedale Plains @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">sun96</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mng76</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">godloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pine Valley by Tung Lok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fuzzyberries</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">garfield</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">gingerleaf</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">15/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">jochan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mandarin Duck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ken Chan-Wedding TV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jen_bibi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Loh Koah Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">worry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">missy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel New Otani</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">anastasia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Mary's of the Angels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Ignatius</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Benny Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">hweiz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Littlebobeep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alan D</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">L.S.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">wygum</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">akemi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">aurorin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Marina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">little_ger</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Our Lady of Perpetual Succour</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage Studios</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Switzerland/Rome</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sundial @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">totz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of the Immaculate Heart of Mary</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">mushloom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance(JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ninkumput</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In-Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Looking</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">chalris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></td></tr></table>

btw, i suddenly remembered that i may not be able to join u on 19th...hehe...forgot i may have smth on. i sms u again and let u know okie?

zoe, also dap pimple cream...u do it everyday even when no pimples....my back siao siao one....sometime will outbreak all of sudden especially when the weather is hot n humid or when mens coming......if not sometime will look better....no pimples.....me scare AD coming stress out...then all popping out

Ya kit, agree with zoe.
The most impt thing is u must already have in mind what are the things which u wan so when bargain, its easier...u no have to waste time thinking....

when i went to my BS the first time...i have a whole list of things i wan....after looking at their package they offered, i dump my list in front of the coordinator....n ask if she can give me all the things i wan in addition to the package....then she no choice got to go item by item on the list....hehehe.....sometime there are things which they can give one but they say cannot so u have to push them abit.....

not too sure abt BS in JB...that one prob have to seek advise fr zoe n Cu2nite.....but think should be abt the same lah....

tot u bring a fren who can tok very well n can bargain one??

nice day girls,
guo da li, what a headache. we can't request what to bring, but we still need to prepare what to return and things we need for shu tou ( comb hair). my grandma said must ask for the things for shu tou ,if my MIL dun know what to get just give an ang bao and my grandma will settle it. oh long feng candles also must be given by the groom's side.

as for my MIL did not ask for table lamp for the groom side and cos it means chang chang jiu jiu.
we must prepare tea set for the groom to use on the wedding day.

all these are needed to be exchange during the gou da li.

hello!

Ros: I also want see ur hse pic. Can send me the link? thks. [email protected].

Sashamama: Glad to hear that u managed to get ur deposit back, if not, a bit heartache as $1k definitely can do a lot of things..

joelle: Guess so, they need to hit their sales target rite? now working hard...hehe. ever wonder how they managed to get our numbers?

Gals, anyone thinking of DIY wedding favours for your guests? I am thinking of doing it but scared that I can't finish so is looking for kakis to join me and do together...anyone interested?