zoeanne,
yup, that's the hou4 gong1 politics 1 I toking abt. nut haven't started watchg ye....mow oni started da4 tang2 shunag1 long2 zhuan4. 21 dvd disc in all....me plan to complete this before I leave Swit, dunno can or not.
me bought the present for fh but haven't show him yet. he noes what I got for him liao, a bit upset coz he say I overspend.
janice,
thx for sharing all those with us....now I sudden interest to attend wedding, so that can learn form other pple's mistake....got 1 coming up but I got flt, trying to chg away my flt....hehe, then can go kaypoh pple's wedding. this 1 is my neighbour's son. btw, that wedding u attended where huh?
cu2nite,
aiya, I where got so xiao3 qi4???
hehe, got photo see can liao.....maybe u can tell me who's who lor....jiang1 gong1 shu2 zui4!
dun sad sad, doesn't mean now ur hair gold gold mens pple thk u ah lian....it's how u carry urself...now if u go colour back black even worse, chemical no good for hair, end up hair damage even worse, just try to get use to it......dun have to bother what pple say.....thk mei mei urself....then u R mei mei mah....
me oso watch cantonese version though most of the time got chinese version avail. watch in cantonese then shiok....but sad, got to watch alone coz fh dun understand cantonese much....
sigh...me slept whole flt from sin to swit, now supper awake, and hungry......
cooking my meal in the crew lounge, that's why while waiting can log on. going back to room to eat, hope after makan can slp, then 2nite come and log on again......