Ming,
have u check with ur BS? urs is rental or for keep?
normal BS is, u wear for PS, after PS will return the gown to them, think they'll dry clean it, then wait before AD, another fitting again to alter the sizes if put on or loss weight. few days before AD then collect the gown.
hi watashi,
my 1st appt will b in feb.. still got 4mths to go leh.. n 1st appt is just let me try out the ready gowns n for the designer to know which type suit me better.. my BS not the gan chiong type leh.. at first i tot of 1st appt in dec, they say too early for dec'05 brides.. haha.. yalah, i got 10mths in advance shd be sufficient liao..
me n FH chin chye type.. we dun intend to take additional photos for the album.. dun wan to waste $$ as it'll go under the wardrobe as time goes by.. as long the BS is not too bad then ok liao.. to us, service very impt when it come to wedding stuffs.. dun wan any bad incident.. but we ourselves oso cannot be too picky lah.. i believe u treat ppl gd, they'll treat u good oso.. nothing is perfect mah.. my gf once said: not being perfect is perfection.
dun worry too much.. there's some complains in the thread regarding my banquet coordinator, but i find her good leh.. mayb we good to her, she oso good to us loh.. always joke around with her..
so there shd be some good things abt ur BS oso, juz that currently oni reflect the negatives one.. the good points no one voice out..
Hi Casy,
welcome here! pls add in ur details in our dec'05 brides' list. just copy n paste will do
when's ur AD? selecting banquet n BS, depend on ur budget oso.. let us know more details so that we can give some suggestions..