(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hi Sky

Why ex sch? Which school is that which lead u to have such gd memories? KPO again

My hubby and I are in the same Sec.. but of course different batch.. When he graduated, I enter Sec 1.. haha

Hi Shelyn,busybee & tintin...

Will u be attending the wedding show at Marriott next wk it's organise by Style Singapore.

Those who will be going may be we can meet there and sit close to one another so that we can continue to share our views in this forum. I need to sit close to the stage to catch the best shots of photos.

hi tintin, ming, highness, busybee, cottoncandy, blur blur, lala, busybee (did i miss out anyone)

wah...u all making me more gan cheong liao...all booked everything liao....me nothing yet....havent booked venue, havent booked bs etc.
as for date, thinking of either dec 14 or dec 21, cos i wld have another one (the big one) in kl maybe on xmas eve...

okie no problem...so are you gers going to meet this thurs? or we go our own?

blue_genie, the location is in forum (next to hilton hotel) it's at #11-01..you can give them a call to make appt to see Dr SK Tan: 67331555

Hi Zoe,

My hubby and I both grow up in the same estate, Queenstown. But very funny loh, we don't know each other. We only met each other in Temasek Polytechnics at Tampines. We have a lot of memories there. And the campus is near bedok reservior.

hey girls,
this thread is really moving too fast for me.
168018.gif

just saw the discussion on AD car rental... i am also interested in this... was hoping to rent a limo. Eurolimo used to have such services... but think they closed down, liao. anybody has contacts??
also, thot that we could rent only 6 months before AD? am i right or the policy has changed??
thanks for feedback.

Dear Facial Gals:

Mi go Parkway myself then! This thu Beauty Express not poss to see us, so guess the mtg is cancelled..

As for cars, think my FH not keen on the pink london cab. He'd rather a Galant. Called Mr Low just now. He said he'd call me back, will negotiate with him and tell you what price he quoted me

168024.gif

butterkiss,

sk2 mask truely works. but dun have 2 use 1ce and waste lah. i usually use consecutive 2 days same piece of mask. but dun dare to use more times than taht, whitening 1 lagi better. me use fresh piece everyday,my mumn say i mangkali becum snow white. hehe.

tyng,

seriously I dun suggest buying from chinatown/sas etc, coz sk2 got alot of fake outside. that's y they sell cheaper, or got odd sample sizes. that could be a reason y some and up reaction.

Hi Virgo
I don't think i'm going for anymore wedding show. had booked everything that needs to be booked already ma. Also decided on how i would like my gown to look...hehehe...

cinderella: i can still go ahead to meet u gers if the appt is already made. let me know the decision then. btw, have u sent ur hp # by email?i have not yet received ur email on HP#. wanna go together to see the doctor? i m interested leh..

sashamama: let me know how much he quote u after he cfm with u k? thks.

Pisduck/sashamama: got contacts for jaguar u want?

wow... Tan... really so good???
Think I am going to buy a piece and try out first....
How do you keep the piece of mask and re-use again the next day??

To 11 June brides, do you have problem booking dinner venue? I am also considering this date.

To all brides, how you choose your AD date?

zoeanne,

huh? din noe GDL got many things 1 leh. wah...must find out from u all. I heard from my mum hainanese got this kim tui thinggy, some big orange flour ball or something.

jelly,

:P which qn u ask me huh? past few days so excited coming into the thread fh complain say i pay less attetion to him these day! so must make-up, now oni come into this thread coz in perth now.

if it's details: venue: raffles hotel, date to be confirm, wg: tan yoong, eg, random purchase from overseas and making in dubai ( very cheap). mua: colleague, photographer: uni fren.

pigger,

likely to give invite 2mths oin advance, since 7th month cannot. thk 7th mth ard 3rd aug- 3sep. not bad to give earlier coz they got more time to rsvp. me thking of including a self-addressed postage paid reply postcard with the invite, for them to mail abck to let me noe 1: attending? 2 not attending? 3. attending and no. of pax? some u invite 1 but they want to bring spouse, some u invite husband and wife but oni 1 coming. then those not coming too pai seh to sms or tell u over the phone not coming would say coming but nvr come....any1 thot of this idea? I got this idea from some overseas wedding magazine.

sky,

actually dun have to sign up fitness centre. just go for regular slow jog, simple exercises can be done at home, just do more repetitions. most pple I noe ususally end up signing a pkg wif fitness centre and yet end of the day not fully utilised, waste $. for me, I dun exercise at all, but intending to really calorie count, watch what I eat, and think of my wg. probably do toning with 2 water bottles,but for longer session lor. can do while watching tv to distract myself.

actually hor,do housework can oso be consider work out,try mopping floor, use mighty strength to clean. end of the day, burn calories, and shiny floor.!

gals,

got this from a magazine.for reference.

helper's cost.

main wedding coordinator: $68-$108

maid of honour and best man:$68-$88

bridesmaid and groomsmen: $48-$68 each ( it's also customary to pay for your bridesmaids' outfit)

flowergirl and pageboy: $28-$48 each

ushers: $18-$28 each

drivers: $48-$68

officiant or celebrant: $88-588

hair and MUA: $108-308

photographer/videographer/camera person (only of they are a friend/relative) : $108-$408

confetti cleaner and any other misc helper :$18-28

Dear Blue_Genie:

I WANT I WANT!!!
Jaguar...
Dream Car!!!
Wld like more info on it if poss..
Thanks!!!

Dear Ritz:

Welcome!!!
I went to the temple at Joo Chiat Road, subsidiary of the Guan Yin Temple at Bugis. There's an uncle there called Mr Joseph Soon who can help to calculate dates. Below is what i posted before on another thread:

----------

Below is what i found thru:
http://verywed.com/lunar/index.php

Good wedding dates in 2005:
Jan: 5, 7, 9, 10, 12, 18, 19, 21, 26, 31
Feb: 1, 3, 4, 9, 12, 15, 16, 21, 27, 28
Mar: 2, 5, 6, 8, 11, 12, 13, 18, 23, 24, 27, 29
Apr: 1, 4, 12, 15, 16, 24, 28
May: 8, 10, 12, 14, 16, 19, 20, 22, 23, 26, 31
Jun: 3, 5, 6, 7, 13, 14, 16, 19, 22, 26, 28, 29, 30
Jul: 4, 8, 10, 12, 13, 17, 18, 19, 20, 29
Aug: 1, 4, 5, 6, 8, 11, 13, 14, 16, 18, 20, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 30
Sep: 1, 4, 6, 7, 9, 11, 17, 18, 23, 26, 30
Oct: 1, 3, 10, 13, 15, 16, 22, 25, 27, 29
Nov: 5, 6, 9, 10, 12, 15, 16, 24, 28, 30
Dec: 4, 6, 7, 11, 14, 22, 23, 31

Good wedding dates in 2006:
Jan: 4, 7, 13, 14, 16, 21, 26, 27, 29
Feb: 4, 7, 10, 11, 16, 22, 23, 25, 28
Mar: 3, 6, 7, 8, 13, 18, 19, 22, 24, 27, 30, 31
Apr: 7, 10, 11, 19, 23
May: 1, 3, 7, 9, 11, 14, 15, 17, 18, 21, 26, 29, 31
Jun: 1, 2, 4, 8, 9, 11, 14, 17, 21, 23, 24, 25, 29
Jul: 2, 6, 7, 8, 12, 13, 14, 15, 24, 27, 30, 31
Aug: 1, 5, 6, 8, 9, 11, 13, 15, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 25, 27, 30
Sep: 1, 2, 3, 4, 12, 13, 18, 21, 25, 26, 28
Oct: 3, 6, 8, 10, 11, 17, 20, 22, 24, 31
Nov: 1, 3, 4, 10, 11, 19, 23, 25, 29
Dec: 1, 5, 9, 17, 18, 26, 30

You can also look for auspicious times for various dates and good dates for moving house, An Chuang, Guo Da Li (Na Cai) as well.. =)
P/S: Don't worry when the year appears as '94' when you search for 2005 dates, that's the way taiwanese count dates.. it's Min Guo 94 = 2005.
Whatever the case, this only serves as a rough guide..
Cos what's good for others may not be good for you.. (The animal thingy)
And what's good for you may clash with either side's parents..
So it's still advisable to go to a master!!!
ALL THE BEST, Brides-To-Be!!!

To calculate dates, I can recommend you the temple at Joo Chiat Place, TEMBELING ROAD (subsidiary of Guan Yin temple at Bugis). You need to give them details like you & FH's date, year & time of birth, and both parents' date & year of birth. Then after he calculate, he'd call you to tell you.. He doesn’t need the tong shu.

He’s currently calculating those who’re getting married in 2005. Only need to pay a small token, eg $18/$28/$38, the money goes to the temple.

If you drive down Still Road from PIE towards ECP, turn right into Joo Chiat Place.
Left is also Joo Chiat Place that has East Shore Hospital, it's not that side.
After you turn right into Joo Chiat Place, drive straight and on your left, you'd see the famous Fei Fei Wan Ton Mee, and the Kim Choo Rice Dumplings, then past the shophouses, got a public carpark & the temple on your left as well.. If you manage to go to that area, i'm sure the people ard there will help you with the directions..

You wun get the results on the spot.. Just bring down the details i mentioned above, and he'd call u when he's done.. If u wanna meet him, arrange a date & time with him.. If you wan him to tell u over the phone also can.. He will pick a few suitable dates and will also give you good dates for An Chuang, Guo Da Li, etc.. He'd also advise on traditions you need to follow.. Gotta wait cos he doesnt need the tong shu to calculate and yet he doesnt charge anything

Below is a list of what you ask when you see the fengshui master:
1) Wedding Date (At least three)
2) Wedding Time to fetch bride
3) Wedding Time to go in-laws
4) Animal requirements for those helping out with Guo Da Li & An Chuang
5) Animal clashes - to know who to avoid during wedding preps & who unsuitable to help out
6) Guo Da Li Date
7) What to do & buy for Guo Da Li (based on ur dialect)
8) An Chuang Date
9) What to do & buy for An Chuang (based on ur dialect)

----------

My advice to you is to quickly make tentative booking first.. Refer to my post 599 addressed to Cinderella as reference.

Hope there's some help!!!
168041.gif

hello YYBB,
did u purchase your unit under fiance/ fiancee scheme? have u already signed and return your undertaking #10? Best to give Jean a call to confirm....and tks for the curtain lobang...

yo zoe... how come u everyday also got seminar hur... so poor thing... hmm... ya lor cant type man... attract attention siazzz....hmm...

u interested in disney songs... me too... 1 2 use all disney songs leh... but duno which one is good leh... really not good with songs man... sianzzzz....

oh sky... no mention the more the merrier mah... wont chase u away one lah... oic... hmm... then since ur mum dun like... then no choice lor... juz take children day lor... easy to remember also... kekeke...

yo jnj... isit... i onie know tat u cant detox frequently leh... but u can do it once a while for a week leh... i heard it from some of my friends too... btw... i drop u email did u received it....

yo sky... u got friend doing amyway hur... me too leh... wait ur friend turn out to be my friend too... kekeke... so qiao hur...

yo butter... i also duno but my friend advise me abt apr... got alot of things hv to consider... 7th month cant, raining sesson cant... then u hv to give ur BS enough time to do up the album as well as the photos turn out not nice can reshoot rite... opps *touch wood*

yo zoe... hmm... not onie u kpo... me also leh... we go stand beside sky and ask her... kekeke

yo tan... oh i ask whether ur FH also working the same line as u... kekeke.... hmm... ya i agree with u... i dun buy facial products fm Chinatown or even sasa... scared leh... but hor... how to reuse hur... keep in fridge isit... like tat save cost leh...

wow... so good hur... DIY alot of things hur... wat things can buy from Dubai hur...

wow so now u at Perth.... so envy leh... btw u at which airline hur... wow 1 2 eat strawberry can... kekeke... cos my boss juz come back fm perth yesterday and bought us a pack of strawberries... yum yum....

wow u really rich hur... still got reply postcard... peifu peifu...

btw... i so much like to be a flight attendant leh... sob sob... but too short leh... if not sure go apply for the job one... even though me not pretty but still thick skin go and apply leh if i really got the height...

Hi gals..

If you are interested in going to Beauty Express. Do not go and take their package first. I can give up my sessions for you to try it first. Icy gave up her session for me to try it out first. Go for the trial and Try it. If you like it, then sign up for their package. I can let go each session at $42.00. PM me if you are interested...

vela.... your little blue pet is so cute.... look so poor thing.... ha....

sigh.... wonder how can we make this thread active again...

hi virgo_jenn,
i was thinking about going for the marriott show initially, but the fiance and i couldn't find the time to do so....so many things to do! you guys go check it out and tell me what's interesting yah?

hey nana,
dun worry about it. i havent settled everything yet. still've gotta scout around a bit and make decisions.....heheh...

Hi Sasha,

My details :
Nick: Dey
AD - 17th June / Four Seasons / 25 - 30 tables /Videographer: Still searching
BS - Ted Wu
PS - Chris Ling
Flat - Staying with in laws
Sch History - NUS

jelly,

hehe,me fh ya lah, oso flying....both of us wif the std airline lor....shy shy*

aiya,here raining lah, me stay 1 nite, just made a guilt trip to a fat buffet. now regret. aiyo, like dat my diet dunno when can happen. i told tan yoong not to take my measuremnt for my gown too early coz i'm trying too lose wt, promised that I could. but now.....haiz...looks like mei3 mong4 nan2 yuan2. now shops all closed, so dun thk I can find strawberry oredi. hehe, if I next get to mit u gals, I kip aside my chocolates for u k?

gal,, print rsvp not ex, and I not rich, I caculated, buy paer buy weight would cost less than $10, postage at 22cts each, for 70 invites ( avg) cost abt $15. total wun add to alot. rather than end up some say coming din show up and waste table. coz if they reply not coming, B LIST of the guest can come to play lah....long run still save lor.

Dubai there's a tailor I always go too, esp when I got to attend pple's wedding dinner. avg make a dress, incl material and workmanship no more than $100 per dress,depending on material. I tried using beaded and sequined material, abt $80 a dress.Sin usually to but a dress to where for dinner I hardly see can find nice 1 at this price. moreover, I odd shape lah....in betw sizes, so not ez to but dresses in SIN.

icy - yes i am
juz confirmed with WS verbally. i'm waiting for his confirmation via email.

hihi fates and dec!

dec - yah.....this thread has really slowed down much compared to its prime huh?

Sharing the same AD as Snoop

Caratsoup - 27th Feb - Fullerton - Chris Ling - Blush Blush - Sengkang

Cool!!!

Hey Snoop, who are you talking to at Shang? Is it Wendy. Actually was considering Shang for 26th Feb but number of tables either too cramp for smaller ballroom and too sparse for bigger ballroom. But 26th was my preferred date and they actually had that day available.

Hey Gals, i'm back!

Virgo, how's ur mum? ok?
I've faxed the booking form over to style mag but no reply leh.. oso dunno if they received my fax anot.. i tot blur blur goin too?

la la, y so early photoshoot?! u with which BS?

haha, so happy to see so many of dec '05 brides here to yak..

hey, shelyn, we both surround x'mas mood ar.. i tot of RTC too but dun have tat many tables to fill.. keke.. we have the same 'fate' but vice versa, my FH @ CCK, me @ hougang.. haha..

hi nana.. welcome!
u looking at Wednessday?

have any of u looking at wedding songs liao? ;P

coyote, no lah , i'm refering to mum's kitchen, and the blue ginger. but i know Select's buffet is $12 per pax, my BIL had is church wedding odered their food. everyone likes the food.

honeygem, my hb never proposed to me ley, but we were forced to get married by his mom, ha ha ha. just joking.
now headache about the tables we going to have and table sitting. cos we need to know how much tables we have then can ask for cards.

sky...my mom also into this amyway thing.....hehehe...selling all the amyway product.

smile....u only have breakfast/day??....wow!!.....i cant tahan...ask me eat fruits n vege for 2 days i almost cant make it liao.

jelly, just ask my colleague to check with her nutritionist...she say normally the toxin will be expel out of the body after 48 hrs so on a more conservative approach...detox for 3 days will be effective....i gonna try that soon...hehehe....

Tan...u tailor made ur dress one ah...? wow!....i seldom wear dress cos i think my shape also funny funny one....like dun look good in dress.

butter...thinkning of having PS next yr feb or mar.....but the BS say the latest should be june cos they need time to develop n touch up the pics.....

tah...i also use water bottle to do toning at home...hehe cheaper than going to gym....but normally will go stadium to jog....cardio then toning at home

yo tan... oh are u and ur FH on the same shift or not... hmm... then u all got the chance to see each other tat often.... hmm...

oh so sad no strawberries liao... kekeke... juz joking lah... oh u 1 2 share choc with us... hmm... u always so busy how to meet up with us... u tell us ur schedule then we can arrange mah.... btw i remember u said u on leave from 5-11/11 rite... gog anywhere... if not we can arrange a gathering again ard that period then u sure can come out one...

wow so good... then ur house sure alot of pretty pretty clothes one hur... me also seldom wear dress one.... wow actually is bery cheap leh... not more than $100... hmm... did u fly to Paris b4...

yo jnj... oh isit... so did she recommend any kind of food for detox hur...

dio...i planning to have the table cloth red and chait covers black , looks nicer than the white and ivory colours.Heard the prices will be raising next yr, wonder true a not also.

Reductil for weight reduction anyone?

Dear Brides esp Blue_Genie:

Called the pink london cab uncle and realized he had a tentative booking on ur date 19th June and think it's you! hehe..

He quoted me $380, inclusive of going to my BS the nite before to do up the car, then he wun pick customers for the nite, then the next day morn til afternoon after he sent us to the hotel and that's it lo..

Actually there're many other colours:
Red / White / Grey / Yellow (Only 1 in SG) / Silver (Only 1 in SG) / Champagne Gold / Apple Green / Dark Blue / Light Blue.

I'm most interested in the Red one cos that's my wedding theme colour. Mr Low is kind enough to help me contact the driver and see if a deal can be made

Will keep u gals updated!

168077.gif

Hi Sky, I had email u liao..do check & let me know ok....

Hi Jelly, of coz can burn for u all lah... Btw, u gals can open the file i send yesterday???

Hi Zoeanne, Ya loh we can meet together & go to bugis...heehee

Btw, i think of 2 persons leh... Unicorn & Cu2nite... Long time no cum in liao hoh... Dun jus peep leh join US!!! heehee

Thats all for toady... Gd nite....

hello girls,

got miss me or not??

i went for my PS last friday, was fun, but FH keep complaint very tired.

my photos will be out 2 weeks later, keep u girls update ok!!

hi girl. *wave

ying, check out the recent "Awards" which the angmo stars went.. some of them wear very nice EG

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BD Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FH Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">R.O.M. Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Videographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tulipblue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05/06/03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M Design &amp; Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shermaine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/01/04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jamie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Carole</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feline Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Still Finding</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">nanshee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30/10/04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">peek-a-boo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">natley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20/11/04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edgedale Plains @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">garfield</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27/09/04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12/03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Benny Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hweiz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21/02/04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Littlebobeep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04/03/04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alan D</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">L.S.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">needle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Malaysia</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of St Theresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">little_ger</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Our Lady of Perpetual Succour</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage Studios</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Treasure Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sundial @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">totz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05 or 27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05 or 27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of the Immaculate Heart of Mary</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mushloom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance(JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ninkumput</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In-Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Looking</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chalris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28/11/04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></td></tr></table>

hi audrey... thanks sweetie... then u burn and pass me a copy on our coming gathering can... kekeke... how much u tell me lor... thanks gal...

Hi jelly, where got say $$ one we so gd sister leh...BTB sisters leh...no need $$$ lah...siao...
what songs u want??? Name it... &amp; I do IT!!..haha
or i think is nice songs i share w u....hee

Hi Ladies.. it's me, Ivy (Happygolucky).. but not as happy and lucky thou.. has been tied down with work recently..

Dear Sashamama, the info you required is as follows:-

Nick: Happygolucky (Ivy Chee)
ROM - Date / Venue / JP: 23 Dec 2000
AD - Date / Venue (Ballroom Name) / No of Tables / Cost per Table / Photographer / Videographer: My AD is 1st May 05/ Venue (Contemplating btw Fullerton &amp; Sheraton/ 40-45 tables/ Cost per table: $1k+
BS - Name / Cost: Still looking around
PS - Name / Cost: Still looking around
Flat - Date Gotten / Housing Estate / Flat Type / Cost / Contractor.ID / Reno Cost: Have moved in to my love nest last year Oct. Type: Private Condo. Reno cost: $15k
HM - Place / Length of stay / Agency (If any) /: Europe/ 2-3 weeks/ Agency *Still looking around* Budget: $10,000.
Sch History - Pri / Sec / Tertiary (If any, can include Course): Primary: Peiying Pri, Yishun Sec, National Uni of Ireland
Email - For sharing of Pix / Lobang / etc. : [email protected]

Lobang: Looking for jobs? I own a recruitment and career development management consultancy.. can send resume to me

I will be most delighted if you can email me your 82-pages of homework to [email protected]

Sharlene, thanks for your comments on Fullerton. I'll be meeting the wedding planner next week to view the ballroom and the suite.. heard that the amtosphere is great.. In fact, I have no budget for the bridal packages.. My hubby suggested flying to Korea for the Winter package.. but i was too tied down with my own biz
so in the end, we have to decide for local packages.. any recommendatation..

Hey brides, may I suggest we meeting up and exchange pointers and experience.. I can be buzz at 9847 1269..

Hi WInniepooh and breeze

Thanks for your welcoming greetings..
I'll be meeting the wedding planner with Sheraton and Fullerton this Friday and next wed..

In fact, I matter the food more than the atmosphere but my hubby think it otherwise, he's more particular of the atmosphere as he'll be inviting his business associates..

I've not booked my bridal package.. any advice for me? I do not have any budget.. My hubby and I are contemplating for a Korean Winter package and Europe package.. cost around $6kplus including airfare but due to my work constraints.. i can't take long leave just for the bridal package so we have 2 stick 2 local packages..

Pretty brides out there, let me know if you had done any research for the bridal packages..

I can be reach at [email protected]

Janice

No lah..i mean i replace breakfast and took normal meal for lunch &amp; dinner..u ask me take breakfast only...i think i die faster than you ah...usually afternoon take rice and at night take light light food like fish soup or sushi

Zoe
I pm you my company email so you can get me faster lor...

hey gals
if happen to come across any new HDB release for sales or balloting can inform me? my hubby &amp; me thinking of getting a house b4 next Sep 04...4 room flat..

those who already bought flats think need some advices liao....

Sashamama,
My new hse also bought a number of LG products. Bought LG air con, LG intello washer 7kg front load, LG TV etc. Suggest to go to Ban Kim Chaun to buy ur electronics, definitely much much cheaper than Harvey Normand that kind. U can call them for quotations and compare the prices. Can give u the contacts if u need.

Actually, there's no need to buy the inverter air con unless u on all the air cons long hours daily. This is advice by the air con pple as well as my ID. If not, don't save much cost of electricity also and inverter are more ex. Depends on how big area is ur hse, if not system 4 not colling enough if u intend to put one of them in the living room. That time when I bought my washer, the LG vacuum cleaner was given free.

Also advise u to leave more time for reno, at better start in Mar instead. Coz there will have delays here and there, the touching up part took quite long also. Then after handling over, the cleaning part is tedious as when reno just finish, no matter how frequent u clean, still feels dusty. U also need time to deco the hse...then ur going HM and WD, make be very taxing on u. My opinions

Ying11,
Where is Beauty Express? Ur appt sat still available? Are they hardselling?
Y Productions are quite good, cheap also. Saw alot of good reviews but he is always fully booked.

Sashamama,
I dun intend to get videographer, whatever I leave blank, u just remains the blanks there

How about adding our age and FH age inside the list?