hey....dears..im back..from JB bridal fair...
btw...had fun with u all on friday gathering...but really paiseh for being so late...
This trip to JB really ..dunno how to say...ke lian??aiya...really ke lian loh...first in our lifetime we felt so broke...no $$..sobsob...
Before I start my story...jelly dear...please help me update my data...YES...I had sign up with a JB BS...which is......VENUS....
Wah man...so shiok...slowly see my data..more and more things filled up liao..hehehe...not much blanks liao...
Talk abt my Venus package...i wont say its the best package lah..coz...this is the one and only BS we sit down and listen...(expected lah..my hubby very lazy to listen to ppl talk..haiz..)..
tats y i selected the BS in order of priority on the first day..then go there listen on the second day..haha...and..in the end..only get to listen to one..and we sign up with them...
Main reason becoz they really very sincere loh..photo also very nice..(they just import a new digital camara lah...its shown on the bridal fair..on the spot took the models photo..very convinincing loh..very nice pictures)and also they just officially open on 8/8/04, still quite new..WG design all up to date style.
I tried to push for more photos and pose...at first that sales gal cannot decide...later the sales manager came to discuss with us..hahaha..very funny...both of us snatching the calculator...they calculate their profit..think i really make them earn very little...we calculate how much we willing to top up...haha
At last, we finally compromise with one package.
I'm sure its not the best lah..but im quite happy liao..my package includes:
Package (RM 5500.00)<--this price at we quote them ourself..hehe..
- 1 V.Signature WG (got 2 types V.Signature and V.Classic. Signature gown are brand new and their own designer gown.1 and only design lah..according to them)
- 1 V.Signature EG + 1 Kua
- 2 set for Groom
- 15'x 24' digital photos - 30 pages (50 pose)
- 8R Digital photos(tat so call niang jia ben) - 20pages (30 pose) (all pik from my 50pose above bt in diffent arrangment loh..so will not be totally same loh)
-4R Photos - 60pieces
-11" x 14" crystal frame (table top) - 1
-12" x 15" crystal frame (table top) - 1
-18" x 24" (jin tiao)(means a golden layer on top of the photo..tat gives some sort like metalic effect but gold colour loh..) - 1
-7 different gowns for PS - 3 WG, 3EG, 1 kua.(actually got 3 culture design but huddy dun like so become 3 different WG loh..)
-1 WG for outdoor PS
-Outdoor PS at Desaru...(i like there..can lay on big big rocks on the sea..hehehe)
-selected pic (50pose) lah CD Rom return loh...
Thats all.....
We are asked to put RM1000 deposit...but...we din change enough..haha.nv tot will sign there mah..so dig up all our ringgit and SGD..gave them RM800 loh..(550ringgit n sgd100(1.23))...haha..
so at them moment..we became pennyless...haha..so ke lian...huddy din bring credit card...we also din bring enough SGD...(haiz...if only they have NETS there..hahahaha...)..dun dare to eat too much/expensive..hahaha..din even go shopping...sobsob....but on our last day//we check out eden garden hotel..took back rm60..so we used that to buy a very nice deco thing for our hse...hehe..actully rm68..we still bargain to rm60..wahaha...
So happy..BS also confirm liao...one more big rock off my shoulders hehe....
Oops...think i wrote too much liao...u all muz be bored...so sorry...ok..i end it here..hehe..
till we meet again....(KTV??hehe..)
Oops..Audrey..paiseh...my email add is:
[email protected]
ciao!!
PS:My PC still hospitalize..so only can use office pc to check and sent..pls excuse me for late reply...