(2005) Brides of year 2005

ting,
i understand.
mine also will hit CNY every alternate or 2 years once then no one remember also.
my sis one also.
me in end jan and my sis is 2nd week of Feb.
so we will take turns to have our birthday fall on CNY.

Linda,
so tmr u on leave?

I also din go in check my inbox at fb leh, tink i better go check later to see if berry sent me a invitation too..

Ting,
time flies hor.. =D.

hi ladies... finally got time to come in here to chat..

how's everyone's cny prep?.. i was on leave on tue & wed.. went mani & pedi, facial, buy bak kwa & as new goodies..

seems like alot of ppl cant mk it to lynn's house..

Good morning, ladies
<font color="ff0000">Linda,
Happy Birthday to you</font>

Also a good news to share with everyone.
Remember - Cottoncandy? Currently she is expecting her no#02... her EDD is 05 Aug 2011
A rabbit baby

Jenn- Me so sleepy! counting dwn to knock off time. Haha
Hai, nw tat the teacher nt ard, he like bk to diapers liao. dun wan to wear underwear

newbbi- oh dear... she's stil in 1st tri now?
more or less.. hahah.. actuali nth much to get ready la cos no one comes our plc anyway. keke...

ting - the weather hakes it v hard to come to work and all! haha..

newbbi - tmr i also on leave coz kids sch have cny party so i wanna go n kpo! hahaha

Ting,
hehe, hope can rest lor cos so tired cos these few nites char coughing with phelgmn at nite still..

crystal,
hehe, parents can go? will be so fun hor..

newbbi - yup, parents can go..

ting - so hard to bring the kids to school also

sigh, my dad say the teacher feedback tt isaiah is inattentive and dun listen in sch! sigh.. think we really fail to teach him well..

Good afternoon, all
Sigh, dun know why suddenly J run a high fever like 38.3, 39.0, upz and down lah......

Coming to CNY le then have such fever, really hope he will get well soon before CNY.

morning ladies,
me back in office today.
and inez finally back in school after 5 days of persistant fever.
on leave friday and ytd, suppose to do my cleaning and run errands, end up, nothing done, cos of inez fever.
me very tired and shag leow.

congrat to cotton!

crystal/ting,
inez ccc today have the CNY party.

jenn,
how's Jayden?
come to think of it, at least our kids fall sick before CNY, if on CNY jia lat also.
hope the weather can be as good as now...sunny!!!

newbbi,
how is char? got better after taking the flumicial?
is she having flu or block nose as well?
if so, then the phlegm could be the flow back of the mucus and flumicial will not be very helpful.
need to take flu medicine to cure the mucus then the "phlegm" will goes off.

hi all, adele also sick past 2wks.. persistent coughing.. last nite coughing in her zzz..

hereby wish all a very Happy Lunar New Year!!

Morning ladies..

Linda,
Glad to hear that Inez has recovered le..duno y suddenly alot of kids got fever,flu n cough hor...haiz..the weather ba i believe..

Char huh? her phelgm is still there but much better liao , we brot her to Yu Guo again yest. Was told to avoid fish as it is consider as seafood lor...also all e liang things all stop cos now weather bery cold, cannot let kids eat too liang..

Oh ya, e yishi was telling me hor, try to avoid wind blowing at our kids directly cos the wind is "han" wind and kids cannot take it de..Blow liao will hv flu and cough...

Janf,
hihi..oh dear...is adele in sch now? Char last wk also cough with phelgm in her sleep, end up i also din sleep well cos checking on her cos scare she cough til vomit out phelgm...

morning ladies,

WISHING ALL A HAPPY LUNAR NEW YEAR.
HUAT AH!!!

newbbi,
i think weather bah. too cold leow, so all the germ and virus all can suvived longer in the air and "attacked" everyone.

my coll who is a learning TCM told me before that cough cannot eat fish too.

as for the wind, we usually dun stop directly at inez we let it circulate.

newbbi,
banks no half day one, need to apply to MAS for approval if want half day.
our eve always ends work at 3.30pm.

ting,
today inez school half day until 2pm.
but she din go school. if school half day, i dun bring her to school. either my hb off day, take care of her or i take leave or like PH eve, our office ends 3.30pm, i cannot take leave, hb working then will ask mil to come over to help take care.

Linda,
U know..i went to see Dr Fung ytday again, Cos J has sore and watery eyes, keep tearing and he also keep rubbing..............

jenn,
oh dear.
but i am aware of sore eyes and watery eyes.
cos inez school got cases. notice was given to us to monitor our kids.

how is J now?

Linda,
J is at home lor with my mum, cos tonight my renunion dinner is @ puggol plaza..... later me knock off at 1pm and can go home le.

Ytday he refused to let me put the eye drop loh...and his ulcer inside his throat also will heal by itself without mediciation, but just hv to wait loh... Dr Fong said will take about 5 days to recover, which mean will roll into CNY period and i think he will just eat very little as he keep complain that his throat is painful and he request me to put bojola on his tongue and he will "cure" his own throat and he will tell me that he feel beta....

jenn,
oic... oh dear...
then must keep cleaning his hands cos i think he will rub his eyes.
bonjola numb the pain bah. so he feel better that way. so cute to tell you that he will feel better.

Linda,
I think he is just deceiving himself loh..cos Dr Fong tell him must apply the bonjola then J is willingly to apply, prior before that, he keep reject that

jenn,
hahahh... doc words are so "powder-ful".

newbbi,
ytd went to Pu Tien at Tamp mall to eat with my father and sisters.
today gg with in laws. having dinner at House Restaurant at Old Nelson Road.

Linda- I see.. today we also open til 2pm. Stil tot wan to eat lunch 1st b4 pickin the kids but only half an hr so goten bring them along. Ma fan!! Tink wil jus eat mac thn go bk let them nap n prepare to go reunion dinner tonite….

Jenn- oh dear… hope J wil be well soon!!

ting,
understand your ma fan.
that's y, i rather keep inez at home then gg to ccc.
later my dinner also early loh at 5pm. 1st batch.
so hope inez wake up late in the morning so that she can "tong" till at least night. then knock out by 9pm, then i can relax and do my things and also watch the CNY countdown show. hahahah...

Linda- if hb at home, I might put aldan at home. but he needs to go sch. My dinner w ILs side at 730 thn aft tat gg my mum’s plc for 2nd round. Hopin the kids can nap longer later in the afternn thn can tong abit later tonite. Tmr long day for us too. hope they can nap abit in the midst of visiting if not sure cranky like wat!

Linda,
Ya meh, J indeed listen very well to Dr Fong's words...and even eye drop also no problem..but hor these 3 days when he is not feeling well, i realised that J do talk in his sleep..... and kick ....

Newbbi,
Me not sure whether others children got the sore eyes in ccc too... actually last friday, teacher oleidi noticed that J has some small ulcer but didnt inform me ... until sunday then the fever come ..... hmm ..... so i think he got the virus since last week bah

ting,
wah... 2 dinner in a day.
how to eat?
tml long visiting day for us.
so hope inez can sleep early tonight, then start my visiting early 1st stop at my father's house then by noon at mil house, let inez eat lunch then nap, before proceed to hb's gpa house then my gpa house last stop usually stay till late night. cos hb will play mj with my gpa every CNY.

jenn,
maybe play too much is it?
cos hor, recently inez almost every night even those 6 days at home with me, also talk in the dream leh.

oh dear, so the fever shd be the cause of the ulcer in the throat bah.
inez ccc very caution, any notice of ulcer or dots or temp, even red eyes, during the morning check, they will immediately inform parents 1st, then will separate the kids to monitor further.