(2005) Brides of year 2005

Jenn,
Poor J, tink thats y he must be feeling bery painful and uncomfy le..Cos hor, adults hv ulcers also bery pain liao lor...Hope J's uclers gone soon...

I bery scare kids hv uclers de cos once hv uclers, fever might come..hiaz..

Ting,
ahyo, like bery rush like that cos 2 dinners leh..hmm..

Linda,Jenn,
re talkign in dreams...char also leh... yest she said " charlotte eat"..I tink she dreamt that ple snatch away her food and dun give her lor..

Linda- every yr also lidat! haha.. we jus eat abit ‘liao’ at my mum’s plc cos its steamboat. Tmr we got like 6 houses to visit. Hb’s side got a lot of relatives. Thn in b/t drop by my mum’s plc. I duno hw the kids gona nap. Maybe in the car… sm more avril is a super light sleeper. Any noise she wil wake up. Hope she wil be ok tmr seein so many unfamilar faces.

newbbi,
inez can talk a few times in the sleep and very loud. cos i am light sleeper, so everytime she talk i will wake up to pat her a bit to sleep or just watch her.

ting,
oic... quite rushing loh.
inez also light sleeper, last time when my mil still in her master bedroom the yaolan is inside so will usually let inez just sleep inside and can sleep for at least an hour or so.
but now my bil and da shao occupied the room, my mil moved to the common room, no yaolan, dunno if inez can nap a not.

linda- super rushing lor. aldan stil can nap anywhere. this is avril's 1st cny so shall see how. maybe i sling her n let her slp. but i tink tmr nite i sure whole body ache! hahaha
so sian rite to be light slper. i also wake up at any slightest noise the kids make.

Ytd nite I was super pissed w my hb. I was in the room tryin to make avril slp n I tot he can at least settle aldan. guess wat, he jus walked out of the room n went to surf net!! Thn aldan finished his milk n asked for more so I said go find daddy. 15mins passed n I tot hw cm make milk so long?! Thn realised hb surfin net tog w him. wah me so pek chek screamed at him, ‘it’s late!!! n aldan supposed to slp liao!!!!’ I told him y not we switched roles, I go surf net n he settled both kids! He said he tot both asleep liao tats y he walked away. Bull shit lor!!!! grrrrrrr
** sorry for ranting. me reali buey tahan!!! **

morning ladies... Gong Xi Fa Cai!

How's everyone's new year?

so sianz to b back at work after a long break.. Ryan was also crying tis morning.. dun wan to go school

morning all..

cindy - isaiah fell ill yday! LS and vomit.. so not in sch today.. cait also not in sch.. but i think much better liao.. btw, are u ok if music class is permanently on Thurs? i got offered a tut assignment on Fridays.. now gotta start taking up tut in case my contract not renewed coz cannot agree on certain things with the sch

oh dear.. but lucky he fell ill only yesterday and not on the 1st or 2nd day of cny...
i'm fine with class on thurs.. so if cant come to an agreement, u will not stay on?

Good morning, ladies.....
Happy Lunar New Year.
so how was everyone's ???? So xian to be back in the office

cindy - they told me they have to "let me go" (translation woes abundant) if i cannot agree to the work hours.. coz i requested to come in only after first period so tt i can continue to send kids to sch.. but they say not possible.. sounds like v silly to give up the job just so i can send kids to sch rite? but i think isaiah cannot keep changing if not v sian one

jenn - ya lor.. super sianz.. but my kids were happily saying bye to me today when i left for work. think as long as they no need go sch they are happy! BTH lor!

Morning ladies!

Mon blue plus can't bear to leave char at my mum hse aft so many days together..hiaz..

crystal,
Ur hb can send e kids to sch instead?

newbbi - cannot.. he will be too late for work.. and already he comes home v late so dun want him to come home any later.. i know it sounds quite liek a silly reason so i still thinking..

there are other reasons also.. like they want us to become main teacher instead of assistant teacher so workload will be much heavier

then they also say i can still work part time, i.e. 830 - 330pm BUT my number of periods is same as a full time teacher which means i got half the time to prep lessons..

not sure if i wanna go back to a hectic work life..

morning ladies,
Gong Xi Fa Cai...

me also so sian to return to office.
wanted to take one day but think its not necessary and better keep my leave for unforeseen days.

crystal,
it really seem like both your kids are very happy at home.
hope isaish can recover soon.

cindy,
surprisingly, inez is happy to go back to school today.

any "kai gong ang bao" for you all?
we are getting ours later, $388 per staff. hee..

crystal,
8 years back then they started to give us this ang bao. actual suppose to be company trip, but a lot of staff not able to go, so they give us as ang bao instead.

Mornin all!! Super sian to be bk in ofce! my kids woke up 730 today. Maybe tot stil cny. Haha… hectic n busy cny.. me super tired!!! All of us slp past midnite almost everyday n my kids best, nxt morning wake up at 8, ready to go out!!!

Linda- I almost wanted to take leave too.! hahah… but decided to come wrk. Not so hectic compared to takin care of both of them at home!
Aldan also happily walked into his class today. Haha… wow so nice! Got kai gong AP!!!

Crystal- shake hand! Me too!!!!

ting,
we also sleep past mid night from Chu 1 until chu 3. best is inez and hb really can sleep 12 hours then wake up.
inez can sleep ard 1 to 2am and wake up 12 hours later, my hb also the same.
but lucky my visiting after chu 1 is all in the late afternoon kind.
only ytd, inez sleep ard 10pm.
today, when reached school still a bit sleepy but she was smiling when we leave her.

jenn,
ok lah, cos no company trip mah. if got company trip dun think have so big ang bao.

Linda- I also tot my kids wil wake up late since slept so late but they woke up 8 plus. Best is avril liao. no need to slp one!! She can nap less thn 2 hrs in the day n stil slp past midnite n awake nxt mornin at 8!!! Aldan slp more thn her lor! We chu yi reali tired out cos cny eve slept near to 1am n nxt mornin woke up at 8 plus to go mil hse liao. thn whole day visiting. Ur hb’s best! Haha… mine super one. No need to slp much. 5-6 hrs is enough for him. he can slp at 1plus n morning 7 awake liao

Linda,
I see...where is ur com going for com trip?

Jenn,
haiz, $50 klelian, me onli got $10 legh..

Ting,
ahyo, they so onz huh? slept so little onli...actually cny more hectic and tired lor i feel..But i like cos i can spend more time wiht char, imagine she was with us for the past 6days...

ting,
hahah... my hb is can sleep one loh. if you dun wake him up, he can sleep and sleep like a pig one.
for inez, on eve, we let her sleep early so that she can wake up early on chu yi, then nap at my gpa's house in the evening. so she can tong until past mid night. so chu er and chu san, late night sleep the day before, woke up late, she can tong till evening then i let her nap for 2 hours then carry on to tong. hahahah...
when got event, i need to adjust time for inez to wake up and to nap so that she dun fuss.
one thing good also, inez if tired can sleep anywhere.

newbbi,
no more company trip leow, the money turns to our annual kai gong hong bao.

Newbbi- smtimes I wonder if avril is a baby!! I tink I can slp more thn her lor! Haha

Linda- I missed those days whr I can slp 12 hrs str! Nw if got 7 hrs uninterrupted slp, I more thn happy liao. haha ur hb sure can! Mine total opp. He wil auto wake up at 6plus everyday including PH n wkends. He’s a morning person whereas I am not at all. He alwz say dun understd y I need so much slp.

ting,
me too, missed those days which i can sleep late without any interruption.

hahah.... tell your hb, cos day and night you are taking care of the kids and doing housework and working.

Morning ladies...

Linda,
i see.. =)..

Ting,
ya lor, u shd tell that to ur hb leh...u used up more of ur energy in takign care of e kids rather than him leh....keke

All,
How do u all celebrate Valentine's Day?

morning ladies,

newbbi,
Valentine day is when inez is not born.
after that no more valentine day for me leow.
and think that not necessary cos, food and gifts are especially ex on that day.

Good morning, ladies............
ha ha, talking abt valentine day.... ha ha, for ages also no celebration lao ...

The last present my hb gave on v. day was a bouquet of 3 roses on my office shifting day (2 years ago)..... hmmmmmmmm

I agreed loh, everything is so damn ex on that day... no worth it

Crystal.
ha ha, me too. Since my first yr ... my hb aka bf oleidi told me to advance celebrate, dun need to celebrate on actual day - 14th feb....

jenn/crystal,
for us is i told hb, last time bf, that dun waste that kind of $$$ to celebrate, not practical.
if everyday is loving and caring towards each other, think everyday also V day lah.

ting/crystal,
hahhaha... give and take lah.
i think what ting meant is so long as everyday dun quarel unnecessarily is call en en ai ai leow bah. hee...

æ©æ©çˆ±çˆ±???? I think married too long very difficult bah... all become very routine lao... as long no quarreel I think shld be blessing bah

yup, we quarrel a lot more now tt we got 2.. and like i was saying isaiah has been really hard to manage lately so all our tempers are short and frayed

ting/crystal,
i also agree that usually the quarel broke out becos of kids.
luckily i only have one leh. if not i think i will be like mad woman this min scolding the kids and turn ard next min screaming and quarelling with hb.
cos with inez i already scream and shout everyday leow.
but cos i think my patience leve quite high, so unless i really stress out or real tired, i wont quarel with hb. from pator till now, we hardly quarel lah, cos hb also those patience type.
if i nag and nag, he just keep quiet. cos he knows most of the time he is at fault, i also know how to see colour one loh, if he not happy, he pull long face one, so i will let him nag and nag also, i just keep quiet loh.

ting,
me haven go yet, still thinking whether to go a not, cos every year almost the same. nothing much to see and so crowded.