(2005) Brides of year 2005

crystal,
erm.... ya lah, tailor made clothing is never cheap. i think that you really love the design that you just go for it bah.

Crystal,
$300 for a mummy dress u really very she de.
J's pants for $36.90, me also consider for at least 2 weeks before I decide to buy... cos children grow fast.

morning ladies,

crystal,
actually i can understand to "create" a mini you.
i have always wanted with inez also. just cant find one that is cheap and fit my size.
i usually dun go for expensive clothing.

i bot my CNY dress for $53, i consider so long and keep telling my hb that the dress i bot is so ex. but i decided to buy cos it make me look slim and tummy hidden. ahahaha....

jenn,
i dun have to buy any new clothing for inez this year, cos she got lots of new dresses. so that's a saving for me and also save my headache.

morning all...

jenn - i thot for a few months before deciding th buy the dress
linda - actually i went a lot of shops all dun have my size! so sad
so in e end i decide to just buy coz can tailor to my size.. then bot another 2 dresses frm LVER (also becoz they have my size) at 100+.. i v hard to buy cheaper dresses lor.. tt's y my wardrobe v few clothes and always wear e same few

crystal,

understand.
me also my size and tummy problem.
so difficult to buy cothing also.

then i also very sting on clothing.
very seldom buy cothing also. and i dun go for ex clothing. more than $20, i will think and think very long before i decide to buy or not. hahha... my hb also say me, by the time you think, the clothing you want no more leow.
hahahaha....

Good morning, all ........
Was busy ytday... and went to MBS to have luncheon for my boss bdae, went to the skypark but too too bad, was raining !!!! Unable to take photo. Sigh

morning all,
wow... boss birthday go MBS for lunch.
actually the sky park so so ok lah.
but maybe the night view will be better.
cos the other my company dinner we also went MBS for dinner and went to the sky park in the evening. nothing really much to see.

Linda,
ha ha ha, cos we all mountain tortise, never went to MBS before, so my boss suggest to hv a luncheon there, but too bad the weather was really bad.... can only take in door pix loh....

hmm i only like the swimming pool
ha ha ha

Today still need to go and shop, realise that i have 2 tops but no bottom....ha ha ha, later lunch time = shopping time. If not really hard to shop during weekend as Jayden will forbit me from going into the shops... so 霸é“ï¼

mornin all.. me today bit free cos finished the training for the new admin liao. hee... so fast nxt wed is cny eve le! btw hor, wana ask u gals, if wear those kind of cny clothing, goten pair w which kind of shoes ah? i headache on wat shoes to let aldan wear.

jenn,
you all not mountain turtle lah.
we all also 1st time there that time.
yup... totally agree that the infinity pool is the only thing i like abt sky park or rather MBS. hee..

me only got 1 dress.
thinking whether to buy another set of CNY clothing a not.

me also can only shop during lunch or take leave to buy clothing. inez never have the patience to let us see anything.

ting,
a pair of covered shoes think shd be matching bah.

The teacher jus told me tat aldan peed in the toilet bowl! N it was a lot. Hahha… tink he reali ctrl until cannot tahan liao.

Jenn- sighz… I din follow the thread…. Heng my sis got buy 2 polo tees for aldan but now I goten find pants for him le….

Linda- black shoes? Haha… he got a pair of black n blue shoes n crocs… but I find all like abit weird =p
I only bot 3 tops for cny. Bottom wear old one. Hahha… but tot of buyin a new bag lei.

ting,
that's good.
told you when they ready they will just do it. dun have to worry too much.
aldan is learning leow.

erm...
cos i see other boys wear traditional costume also wear covered shoes, so i tot shd be matching.
hee..

Ting.. peed in the toilet bowl, isnt that good ?
Hmm, i do follow the thread closely, now i have to source for another set loh.....

linda- yea, finally! at least he is making so progress. maybe i let him try n see match anot 1st. hee...

jenn- yes! cos previously he was so agst the idea of peeing in potty/toilet bowl. Kept insisting to wear diaper. The teacher reali put in effort to bring him to toilet every half hr in sch n asked him to wear underwear. But too bad she’s leaving le so hope the other teacher can follow up closely on tat

Ting,
wow, good wor, aldan is slowly accepting toilet training le =D...He is a big boy le =D..

Jenn,
I also hv new tops but no bottoms le...diffiult to shop aft work cos crowded lor..

Ting,
Jayden no problem on pee but he still insist to wear diaper when come to poo? And sometimes when he is home after ccc he insist to wear diapers as well

aftn all..

jenn - i think it's normal.. isaiah pooed for one entire year in diaper AFTER he was toilet trained before he decided to give e toilet bowl a try

talking abt toilet training, i can say bye bye to diapers liao.. decided to take cait off e nite diapers coz generally wake up with dry diapers.. 2 nites and ok so far.. n she says she big girl already dun want to wear diapers..

ting,
i think once he is ok to pee in toilet bowl or potty, he shd be more or less ready leow.

jenn / crystal
inez also insisted to wear diaper when poo.
she is totally toilet trained in school even during nap time.
but at home, sleeping, i still let her wear cos, on good days, she wake up with dry diaper, but some days still with heavy diaper.

cos at times she still wake up for water in the middle of the night.

crystal,
wow... good for you, save money leh.
i think i will just have to wait for inez to be ready for the night without diaper.

newbbi - i dunno if cait will be permanently off the diaper at nite as some days she wakes with heavy n wet diapers too.. but since she keep saying she big gal and dun want then let her try lor..

linda - keke.. diapers not tt exp when u compare to milk etc which she still takes 3 times a day leh! hahaha.. but no choice bah..

shoes.. tt reminds me.. i din buy shoes for e kiddos

Crystal
ha ha, me bot the shoes from kids style for J. Just bring along any shoes and trade in for $20.00 for Oshkosh shoes, $10.00 for addidas shoe.

crystal,
inez also keep saying she big gal dun need diaper.
but at night i still insisted. cos i also lazy to wake up to change her if she wet the bed and her clothing. hee..

me din buy shoes for inez. cant find nice shoes also she has lots of covered shoes which she wear only twice for my sisters and bil wedding. think still can wear so not buying leow. hee..

me also quite free recently, so gotta act busy. hahahah..

linda - keke.. cait has been saying for quite a while.. and we notice at least for a week or 2 tt her diaper is genreally dry.. so okies lor..

jenn,
oh ya.. taking abt kids style.
i dun really understand the term for trading in old shoes.
so we can just bring any type of shoes then the $20 and $10, how it works?
we have to buy either osh kosh or adidas?

crystal,
oic... inez also have been saying but so far, progress not that good and promising.
sometime, she go out will want to wear diaper, some time she say big gal alrady dun need.
so i dun insist.
cos one thing, she dun like to go to public toilet, so if go out she tends to drink lesser water but put on diaper, she will drink alot.
that's my headache also.

linda - for me hor, i prefer cait to wear diapers when out coz outside toilets are v dirty! n she must sit on toilet to pee one.. but well, she doesn't want then she will fuss so might as well save myself e trouble bah

Linda,
For the kids style, is u can bring in any shoes/sandal to trade in.
If buy oshkosh shoes will deduct $20.00 from selling price, if buy addidas or other brand is deduct $10 from selling price.

crystal,
i also presonally prefer inez to wear diaper when we got out.
inez also must still on toilet and if the toilet is dirty, she will refused to sit.
me also very fussy lah. cos i myself dun sit on toilet bowl, so i buy those disposable toilet seat. whenever go toilet i will place for inez to seat.

Jenn- ya aldan also wan to poo in the diaper! Ytd he sat on the potty n said ‘mummy I wan to pang sai. dun see! (he dun like ppl to see when he poo, haha!) so I was like wow, he wan poo in potty! but nth lor.. hahha… only abit of pee
Yes I agree! Easier to buy top too. wan to buy bottom, darn hard to find so smtimes the same design I can buy 2 diff colors. Haha

Crystal- tats gd!! So cait wil tell u when she wana pee/poo? Seemed tat gals usu are faster in potty trg. I hope avril wil be the same in time to come =D

linda - keke.. no choice lor.. my v stubborn

ting - actually isaiah was toilet trained earlier than cait.. only thing was e poo part.. can say but dun want poo on toilet bowl.. cait only trained later but she can poo/pee in toilet bowl

crystal,
hahaa...
then inez got one bad habit, she will wait till very urgent then tell me :mummy my urine want to come out already. so i will be super panic to look for toilet and pray that toilet need not have to Q loh.
so i always tell her, a little bit of urine only must tell mummy leow. dun wait till urine want to come out then tell me. sometime can be very stressful loh.

crystal,
inez can hold. but no too long.
cos really urgent kind leow.
that's y, i have a habit, whenever i go to shopping mall or anywhere. i will look out for toilet 1st. so that i know where it is.

Ting,
I also dun know, but most probably will be driving to malacca, hence me cant make it

I think all of us revert le, but there was no answer from her le.

jenn- oh u no need do visiting ah? nxt sat is my bday lor. hahah...

linda- u shd be invited too. she did say to inform those whom she missed out (she sent msg thru fb)

ting,
oic... fb huh... haven login for quite awhile leow. hee...
but dun think gg cos got visiting to relatives house.

your birthday next sat, my birthday is tml, heng ah this time round CNY never hit my birthday.